filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Gwalior > ITM University, Gwalior > Reviews

ITM University, Gwalior - Reviews

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh AICTE, NAAC, UGC Estd 1997 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 49 students ratings

7.5/10

7.8/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.9/10social
Varun ModiBCAPursued 4th year 2017 - 2018
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ITM University

Remarks -

College management totally focuses on gaining profits, do not understand the problems of the students whether a student is in financial problem or any other problem. would not suggest to take help from college management. However, the candidate is advised to be in touch with some good staff, which he/she has to find themselves as they browse throughout the college and their staff.


Entrance Preview -

The college do not require any kind of entrance exam to take admission in their colleges. Although, there are some stipulations such as minimum marks in 10th and 12th must be atleast 45-50%, and or sometimes it is possible that a particular course may require any subject as compulsory in class 12. Even in Masters courses a candidate can freely get admission without any exam or entrance test. Even the college do not conduct any test to give admission in their college. It is good to choose BCA be...


8/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
2/10social life
Ankit KumarBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2017 - 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IIT JEE, I scored 92 marks in this exam. My friend's brother was from this college, so I checked it over the internet and surprised to see the unbelievable placements. So I joined.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
HARSHVARDHAN SINGH PARIHARB.Sc agriPursued 2nd year 2016 - 2017
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Awesome College

Remarks -

Our college management is little bit slow.But they are still trying for our best by providing each every possible facility.


Entrance Preview -

Pre agriculture test, agriculture is a great option for me as it having scoup till the human last on this earth.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
RISHI RAJB.Tech Pursued 2nd year 2016 - 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Rocks

Remarks -

According to m college is something unique platform which is given to you to groom yourself and to prepare yourself for the future aspects of the nation.it doesn't mean that only IIT'S or NIT'S or the GOVT. Colleges only provides such unique platform..It all depends upon us how we want to see us!.


Entrance Preview -

I took IIT JEE entrance exam two times in my carrier first time I got 95 marks when the cutoff was 114 and second time I got 102 when cutoff was 105 in simple words I failed both the time then I had no option other than private colleges/Universities.I get to knw abt ITM UNIVERSITY from newspaper nd my friends I searched it in internet applied for it and with the help of my mains marks I got admitted easily.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
SHAILVI KULSHRESTHAB.TechPursued 3rd year 2016 - 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Thrilling and extravagentagent

Entrance Preview -

I had appeared for BITSAT and secured 205 marks in it.And my IIT JEE score was 54 only.I had opted for this college because it's among the best colleges in MP. And the teachers here are highly qualified and skillful. The interview procedure is done through JEE main.


Placement -

The placement cell calls upon for some private companies to conduct training and then the placement procedure starts up.Companies like Infosys,wipro,amazon etc come here to select students.Packages may vary from 3 lakhs to 10 lakhs.Companies conduct there own exams and students get selected through this.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Anshul ChawlaB.tech CSEPursued 1st year 2016 - 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Think big think beyond

Remarks -

I would give a compliment as wel as will give a negative point that ITM University provides us a very fair opportunity to swirl up our weak points into our strengths and secondly a negative point about this university is that the bus facility is not upto the mark as their is not a fixed time of the bus arrival at tye respective stop.


Entrance Preview -

My IIT-JEE score was 37/360 and I opted for this university as my parents were not in the favour of sending me outside Gwalior.In bitsat I secured 200/450 and but I couldn't get BITSAT as my rank was not under the merit list. I as a student am very passionate about computers also the knowledge of computers tempted me to take admission in Btech (CSE).


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
ritwik piyushB.Tech (CS)Pursued 2nd year 2016 - 2017
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Trip

Remarks -

It is a very good college and the placements and the packages are also quite good. The atmosphere, students and the lecturers are also very good. I recommend this to everyone. My experience there is pretty good and I enjoyed my college life very much there. I had a lot of friends there and it was probably the best part of my life.


Entrance Preview -

No exam was given by me i took direct admission.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Rohan srivastavaB.TechPursued 3rd year 2016 - 2017
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Story of a graduate.

Remarks -

On the whole, our college is good in various fields and needs improvement in others. Management of our college is not that easily convinced to support us. They support students rarely.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote JEE mains examination in which my score was 106/360. I dream of being a petroleum engineer and there were very few colleges offering this course, as my score was not that good I didn't get admission into a re known institute but one day I read an advertisement in a local newspaper about Itm university offering petroleum engineering, I went through all the details of the college and finally opted it.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Megha MridulB.PharmPursued 3rd year 2016 - 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Little but different!

Remarks -

The conclusion is obviously a good remark because i am myself feeling that i am exploring new things everyday. Things are getting better and development could be noticed by me as well as others in terms of knowledge, personality, skills, confidence and way of working.


Entrance Preview -

I got to know about this college through advertisement and so got admitted here. The online things at the ITM site were very fascinating and i have to say that the things they showed us there are actually present here. The rooms, the food, the infrastructure, the faculties are actually good. My decision to get admitted here turned out to be a good one.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Balaji S.PalB.Tech (ME)Pursued 4th year 2016 - 2017
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Journey

Remarks -

I personally don't have any bad remark for this institution because it has given me many things but I have some good remarks as it is Best happening campus of Madhya Pradesh.


Entrance Preview -

I came here by giving NEST examination which is conducted by ITM university Gwalior and I scored quite above the cuttoff marks.And after that I was required to choose the course and my choice was b.tech mechanical as I want to work as a marine engineer in future.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-30 15:46:45

JEE Main 2017 Official Notification Released

CBSE has released the latest Admission Notice for JEE Main 2017. It is reported, JEE Main 2017 will be conducted on April 2, 2017 (Sunday). Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Nagaland & Odisha have joined JEE Main System. Aspiring candidates seeking admission to U

2017-03-30 16:17:10

JEE Main 2017: Clarification on Requirement of Aadhaar

JEE Main 2017 exam dates are officially released by JAB (joint Admission Board). The last date to apply for JEE Main 2017 is Jan. 02, 2017 while the fee can be deposited till Jan. 03, 2017. JEE Main 2017 online

2017-06-21 12:48:56

“Practice- the only thing that can help you in achieving dream,” says topper Kishlay Kumar

Kishlay Kumar cleared JEE Main with 99.89 in 2015. He got call for admission from NIT Allahabad and MNNIT but chose NIT Allahabad for his technical studies. He focused on preparing for boards and JEE Main separately. Given below is the questi

2017-07-21 15:24:41

New Changes Introduced in GATE 2018 by IIT Guwahati

IIT Guwahati has released an official notification for GATE 2018. It is declared that GATE 2018 application forms will be available online on the official website (http://www.gate.iitg.ac.in/) from September 01, 2017. Deadline for submission of the online application is October 05, 2017. GATE app

2017-07-21 15:43:28

GATE 2018 Photograph, Signature and Thumb Impression Requirements

GATE Registration will commence from September 01, 2017. Candidates applying for GATE 2018, have to upload their passport size photograph, signature, and thumb impression at www.gate.iitg.ac.in. There are certain guidelines that need to be followed while uploading the documents i

2017-07-07 14:40:29

GATE 2018 to be Conducted by IIT Guwahati, Application Process Starts in September

GATE 2018 (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) will be conducted by IIT Guwahati in February, 2018. The exam will be held on Feb 3-4 and Feb 10-11. Last time IIT Guwahati conducted GATE in the year 2010.

2017-07-18 12:09:54

JAC Delhi 2017

Joint Admission Counselling or JAC Delhi 2017 conducts Centralized Counselling for admission to B.E. / B. Tech. / B.Arch. programs of 04 technical universities / institutes of Government of NCT of Delhi, namely Delhi Technological University (DTU), Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Wom

2017-06-16 19:57:02

JoSAA 2017 Seat Matrix

Joint Seat Allocation Authority has announced seat allotment schedule for JEE Main and JEE Advanced. Authorities at JoSAA will hold two rounds of mock allotment followed by seven rounds of seat allotment under JoSAA 2017. The mock JoSAA seat allotment will be announced on June 20 and June 23, 201

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

Placements

average package ₹200,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹600,000

faculties

Prof. Vandana Kushwah Head and Professor, Department of Engineering
Prof. G. T. Kulkarni Head and Professor, Department of Life Sciences/Pharmacy
Prof. A. G. NaolekarHead and Professor, Department of Management/Commerce
view all faculties[6]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×