filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bhubaneswar > Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Bhubaneswar > Reviews

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa AICTE Estd 2008 Autonomous University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.2/10

8.0/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
8.0/10social
Ashish MishraPh.D. (Renewable Energy)Pursued Fifth Year 2016 - 2017
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took JAM entrance exam, Rank 187 The course is available here only thats why i opted this college.


Placement -

Yes, placement is given by college. Most of people gets placed in company or academics.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Upendra MalikB.TechPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beautiful atmospere and better learning

Remarks -

Its a also say that heaven. This college contain education function and other occupactionary cources which is importance for all student and techers. Other than it can make us intelligent and gives us a remerable place in this world.


Entrance Preview -

After my intermidiate study. I passed OJEE entrance and setteled this college. My result was 79% and also my entrance score card was better then other. Admission process was online and offine.


5/10academic
8/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
4/10social life
Ashiq ShamsudeenCivil EngineeringBatch : 2015
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is on of the finest and they do every help in every case they care about the academics more than our parents and they love there students they are strict and kind hearted ones but stern in there official matters they provide better inf


Entrance Preview -

IIT JEE entrance exam and i got a rank of 3000 and it helped me get an admission here interview was simple and easy and creative one they asked me about my profile and all and some technical terms and why i want to be an engineer and for me it was nothing but a casual conversation.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-06-19 14:23:16

IIT BHU Varanasi Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced

IIT BHU Varanasi Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced- Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Varanasi is amongst the fifteen IITs in India which offer 4-year B. Tech and 5-year B. Tech + M. Tech courses in various disciplines. To seek admission in IIT BHU Varanasi, candidates must have qualified JEE Main

2017-06-16 16:27:33

IIT Guwahati Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced

IIT Guwahati (Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati) is the sixth member of IIT fraternity which was established in 1994. It offers 4 year B.Tech program in different disciplines. Candidates who wish to apply at IIT Guwahati to B.Tech program have to qualify JEE Main as well as

2017-06-15 20:59:15

IIT Mandi Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced

IIT Mandi offers admission to 4 B. Tech courses. Total seats offered by the college for Undergraduate courses are 150. Candidates who have cleared JEE Mains as well as JEE Advanced 2017 are eligible for JoSAA counselling.

2017-06-16 15:05:19

IIT Kanpur Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced

IIT Kanpur Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced- Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur is one of the premier institutions established by the Government of India. It offers various courses in Bachelors of Technology for the duration of 4 years. Students aspiring to get admission into IIT Kanpur must

2017-06-15 19:44:55

IIT Jammu Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Jammu offers 4 years Bachelor in Technology programs in three disciplines namely Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering. The admission to these courses is through the Joint Entrance Examination (JEE). Your JEE Advanced rank

2017-06-15 17:36:08

IIT (ISM) Dhanbad Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced

IIT (ISM) Dhanbad (Indian Institute of Technology Dhanbad) is one amongst the fifteen IITs in India which offers 4-year B. Tech and 5-year B. Tech + M. Tech courses in various disciplines. To be eligible for admission in IIT (ISM) Dhanbad, candidates need to qualify JEE Main as well as

2017-06-20 15:21:49

IIT Goa Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced

IIT Goa Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced- Indian Institute of Goa (IIT Goa) is a premier technical Institute of the region. Students who aspire to get admission into IIT Goa, must qualify JEE Main as well as JEE Advance

2017-06-14 21:33:37

IIT Roorkee Seat Matrix for JEE Advanced

IIT Roorkee is one of the most prestigious colleges in India. College offers admission to 11 B. Tech courses as well as 5 Integrated programs. Total seats offered by the college for Undergraduate courses are 1080. For admission to the college, one must clear JEE Mains and JEE Advanced.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹209,525/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹209,525/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Electrical Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹209,525/Yr4 Years
view more courses[39]

Placements

average package ₹400,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹20,300,000

faculties

Dr. Shantanu PalAssistant Professor, Department of Basic Sciences
Dr. Abhijit Datta BanikAssistant Professor, Department of Basic Sciences
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Basic Sciences
view all faculties[15]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×