filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Patiala > Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law - [RGNUL], Patiala > Reviews

Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law - [RGNUL], Patiala - Reviews

Patiala, Punjab BCI, UGC, NAAC-A Estd 2006 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.2/10

8.3/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
8.7/10social
ShivamBALLBPursued First 2016 - 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is overall very good the atmosphere is very ambiant we get nice weather every evening. It is situated 9 KMs from the main city which somehow makes the transportation a little tedious but the same thing also provides us with a very peaceful and serene atmosphere.


Entrance Preview -

I took CLAT(Common Law Entrance Exam). I got an AIR 729 and got admitted into one of the 16 National Law Universities of the country. I always wanted to do something which is not too mainstream everybody is craving for IITs and engineering medical was not my cup of tea so I chose Law.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Siddhant GuptaB.A LL.B (Hons.)Pursued 5th Year 2016 - 2017
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CLAT I scored 121/200.I chose RGNUL since it boasted of highly qualified faculty and it was close to my native town.


Placement -

Placements are quite good.Different law firms auch as Amarchand Mangaldas, Jyoti Sagar Associates, Wadia Ghandy, LakshmiKumaran Sridharan, LPO's, Nationalised Banks etc. The packages range from 6-13 Lakhs per annum.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Dhruv SumbliB.A. Ll.B.(Hons.)Pursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The finest law experience in North India

Remarks -

RGNUL is a government run university that is autonomous in nature. The university boasts a State of the art architecture with a dedicated auditorium, a multi storied library, academic block, administrative block, 4 blocks of hostels for boys and girls res


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for CLAT (Common law admission test) in 2013. I scored 732 rank and opted for this college as it was the nearest to my home in dehradun. Moreover it is one of the finest law schools in north india.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-22 18:20:16

Nirma University Admission through CLAT 2017

NIRMA University is inviting applications for the admission into Law courses through CLAT exam. Candidates seeking admission in LLB course in Nirma University will have to qualify CLAT 2017. The application form for

2017-03-21 14:56:42

Law Colleges in Delhi through CLAT 2017

CLAT is one of the popular law entrance tests conducted for admission to LLB and LLM programmes offered at 19 NLUs in India. CLAT 2017 is organized by CNLU (Chanakya National Law University), Patna. The exam is scheduled for May 14, 2017. It will be held in online mode at 63 exam centers across t

2017-03-15 15:48:19

ONGC Recruitment through CLAT 2017

ONGC (Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited) is inviting applications for the 15 post of Assistant Legal Advisor through CLAT Score. The application form for ONGC Recruitment is available from May 5, 2017. Candidates having LLB Degree or equivalent are eligible to apply for this post. The selec

2017-02-21 11:19:28

UPES LLB Admission Through CLAT 2017

UPES (University of Petroleum and Energy Studies), Dehradun is offering admission to various Law courses viz. BA LLB, BBA LLB, B.Com LLB and B.Tech LLB. Candidates willing to take admission in these courses can apply at the official website of UPES i.e. www.upes.ac.in. The last date to apply is M

2017-02-18 13:32:22

Top 10 Law Colleges through CLAT 2017

CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) is conducted on a rotational basis by 18 National Law Universities (NLUs) in India. Candidates need to clear CLAT to secure admission into BA LLB (Hons), BSc LLB (Hons), BBA LLB (Hons), BSW LLB (Hons), BCom LLB (Hons) and LLM programmes on offer at the 18 NLUs.

2017-03-23 16:11:59

CLAT 2018

CLAT 2018 (Common Law Admission Test) is a national level law entrance exam conducted rotationally by 18 NLUs every year. Candidates seeking admission in Law courses- LL. B and LL.M have to participate in the exam. NLUs (National law universities) will release CLAT 2018 Notification in 4th week o

2017-03-23 15:41:27

Top CLAT Coaching Centers in Chennai

CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) is a national level law entrance exam. It is conducted for admission in various NLUs (National Law Universities) like National Law University, Bangalore, NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad, and National Law Institute University of Bhopal. The courses offered in 1

2017-03-22 16:35:18

Top Coaching Centers for CLAT in Bangalore

CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) is a national level entrance exam for Law. CLAT is conducted for the admission in the various colleges which comes under the NLUs (National Law Universities). The courses offered in the 18 NLUs are LLB (Bachelor of Laws) and LLM (Masters of Law). The entrance exam

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹131,000/Yr5 Years
L.L.M.
AVG FEE - ₹95,000/Yr1 Year
Ph.D. Law
AVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[1]

faculties

Dr. Anirudh PrasadProfessor, Department of Law
Prof. Krishan MahajanProfessor, Department of Law
Dr. Anand PawarAssociate Professor, Department of Law
view all faculties[9]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×