filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > Banasthali University, Jaipur > Reviews

Banasthali University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan UGC, NAAC-A Estd 1983 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

8.1/10

8.6/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
8.8/10social
Anjali AroraBSc biotechnologyPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great college

Remarks -

Only problem student feel is outing is not allowed. A student is allowed to go outside the college premises only with parents permission.


Entrance Preview -

On 12 percentage. 76%. Unique college. Separated from outside world gives a better environment of education and learning. Ragging free and good hostel facilities.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Radhika AgarwalMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2016
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It was a great experience.

Remarks -

For myself, BANASTHAL VIDHYAPITH is perfect for a girl bad is nothing for me, only this that I miss my parents too much which is not a College mistake at all.


Entrance Preview -

It was a MBA entrance exam college conduct it's personal examination to enroll the candidates for the MBA education. I got 75% in my entrance exam a perfect college for a girl or women to study good and secure.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Nidhi GargMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2010
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College with an edge to Business Administration.

Remarks -

Management are very helpful in sorting out the issues, if any all the faculty members are always available to sort out the queries, as it is a residential school so the discipline is very good and all the things are managed in a systematic way.


Entrance Preview -

I took BSAT.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Prachi GoelM.TECHBatch : 2014
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

FULL OF RESEARCH AND EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES MY COLLEGE

Remarks -

Management of college is quite good and able to control such a large number of girls in a compound safelyi seriously admire Mr. shashtri for doing so.honestly i spended my favorite moments of mah life there


Entrance Preview -

Banasthali do not need any other exam clearance it conduct its own exam and need to be clear in thatand of course i did that


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Shivangi Tiwari B.Tech csBatch : 2011
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beautiful memories

Remarks -

College management was too good. No hard remarks against them. Use to conduct all good activities and gives full space to students but whenever strict action need to be taken like in disciplinary action then they were super strict.


Entrance Preview -

Banasthali university has its own entrance exam.I qualified the exam by securing 70 marks.It's entrance exam pattern was similar the AIEEE. Well I choose to be an engineer since its like a tradition in my family. My parents are engineer. My younger brother is also an engineer.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Shruti KaushikM.CABatch : 2013
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college Experience

Remarks -

Everything is good in our college. Only one thing is not good in case of Jaipur campus, because it is not so much large as main campus.We get only 2 hour outing in our college, we need more time, because sometimes we frustrated INA small campus wants to see outside.


Entrance Preview -

My score was 63.33%.I have listen from many peoples, and one of physics teacher daughter study there One day he was telling about his daughter that she has come from hers hostel we met her and she showed me her college prospectus. I was very much impressed after seeing all the pics and she told me about all the college activities of the college.One more thing, it is an women university and my family is very reserve kind of.Also when I saw the Mahatma Gandhi and Indra Gandhi's and other popular p...


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
Swati GuptaMBABatch : 2011
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

They focus on overall development is the good thing about the university but there are lots of restrictions.


Entrance Preview -

Banasthali has its own exams score i dont rememberbut i have chossen the MBA avaition management aviation is the boom at that and want to do something different so i choose avaition.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Vinita SinghBEBatch : 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Banasthali vidhyapith a good research Institute.

Entrance Preview -

I cleared UGC NET i scored 55% in this exam banasthali is an oldest and naac accrediated institute which provide a best research and innovative place to work with.


Course Curriculum -

The course curriculum is very good and designed according to keeping the view of student in the mind it is prepared by experienced people of ugc banasthali provide the best education environment to the student and ihostel facility is very good.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Aakanksha PantMSC. BIOTECHNOLOGYBatch : 2010
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Academic excellence with Gandhian values and life time experiences like no where

Entrance Preview -

I appeared for university entrance examination and Department of Biotechnology, Government of India provided merit based scholarship to top 25 students in entrance exam. I chose Msc. Biotechnology because of my interest in subject and science. The admission process include entrance exam based upon simple graduate biology syllabus. Once you qualify the exam. The merit list is prepared on the basis of entrance exam result and percentage scored in graduation + 10+2 examinations.


Placement -

The job opportunities are limited. Most of the students qualify CSIR net and avail fellowship for pursuing Ph.D. There is no placement provided by university. Students manage on their own. But most of the research institute easily recruit students from the university because of its name.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
Swati GuptaM.TechBatch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bindass Dayzzz....Amazing tym...

Remarks -

College is good as there is overall development of a student with respect to any field as there are lot of opportunities to make your future bright. Students used to do horse riding,etc there, every course is there in the university and the main is the qu


Entrance Preview -

Banasthali vidyapith entrance examI scored 79 out of 100 .The faculty in this department was awesome and really their is a quality education so i preferred to take admisssion.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-20 13:01:48

Banasthali University Result 2017

Banasthali University or Banasthali Vidyapith is a women’s university located in Rajasthan. The Banasthali University is a deemed university. The University offers programmes

2017-03-18 16:35:29

GATE 2017 Results

GATE 2017 Results will be announced on March 27 by the organizing authority IIT Roorkee. The examination took place on February 4,5,11 and 12, 2017. It has been more than a month that candidates are eagerly waiting for the results to be out. Candidates who appeared for the

2017-03-15 11:54:42

JRF/SRF at Banaras Hindu University through GATE score

BHU is inviting applications for the post of JRF (Junior Research Fellow) and SRF (Senior Research Fellow) through GATE Score. Candidates will be selected for Food Tech and Biochemistry department under DBT sponsored project entitled “Process Development for Vitamin A, D and micro encapsula

2017-03-03 12:53:53

JRF in VIT University through GATE Score

VIT University is inviting GATE Qualified candidates for the post of Junior Research Fellowship for ICMR Sponsored Project in School of Bio-Sciences and Technology, Vellore Campus. The Duration for the JRF at VIT Vellore Campus will be of 36 months. The candidates can apply for the post till Marc

2017-02-28 15:38:49

Maharashtra M.Tech Admission through GATE 2017.

Maharashtra M.Tech admission application form will be available from July, 2017. The admission will be done through

2017-02-27 19:22:51

PhD Admission at IISER Mohali through GATE Score

IISER Mohali (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Mohali) Invites applications for admission in PhD Program in the area of Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Earth & Environmental Science and Humanities & Social Sciences for the session beginning in

2017-02-20 22:19:04

JRF/SRF Vacancies for Six Life Science Projects at Manipal University

School of Life Sciences, Manipal University is inviting applications for the post of Senior and Junior Research Fellows under the following funded research projects. GATE qualified candidates in Life Sciences can al

2017-02-20 13:00:13

JRF Leading to Ph.D. in Life Sciences in ILS through GATE Score

Institute of life sciences (ILS) Bhubaneswar is a self-governance institute under the premises of Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science and Technology, Govt. of India. It is inviting the candidates having good

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

BA Drawing and Painting
AVG FEE - ₹54,333/Yr3 Years
BA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹54,333/Yr3 Years
BA English
AVG FEE - ₹54,333/Yr3 Years
view more courses[154]

Placements

average package ₹350,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹750,000

faculties

Prof. Sophie TitusProfessor
Dr. Usha TiwariAssociate Professor
Prof. Ina ShastriProfessor & HOD (Music)
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×