filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > NIMS University, Jaipur > Reviews

NIMS University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, UGC, AIU Estd 2008 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.3/10

7.2/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.5/10social
Aprajita .Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2012
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome Days of Engineering.

Remarks -

College Management needsa to improved as the college is being run by members of same family. Generally no -one hears you until you are on strike.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for AIEEE and achieve a rank of 75000 (approx) all over India. I with my parents visited couple of colleges in Jaipur for Admission as we were late for admission due to my Bad health. I liked the environment of NIMS and also the way Dean himself took my interview . Dean was confident enough which drived me to take admission at NIMS.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
HemantB.LIB ISCPursued PASS OUT 2016 - 2017
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I am doing ISC from NIMS university jaipur rajsthan through distance mode. It's a very interesting course to be a successful librarian.


Placement -

Training and placement cell of the university bridges academics with the industrial practices. So that under the supervision of experts, each one of our learners get opportunity to relate learning experiences with prevailing practices meaningfully.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Manish Kumar MeenaM.sc microbiologyBatch : 2012
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HIGHER QUALIFICATION CHANGE YOUR LIFE

Remarks -

Excellent college overall 4.5 rating Management staff time to time. Change typea of events, shedule of college according to session


Placement -

Placements organise by Nims university self services and tiup with government services for rural and urban areas, as rajasthan govt. Organised skill development program for semi rural areas Qualification, every post graduate in science. Salary pkg 15000pm to 40000pm gross salary. Also offer in Nims university asscients, assistant best salary pa ckage


5/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
Khan Mohd IshtiyaqueBtech in civil engineeringBatch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing

Remarks -

Bad remarks were just of management only nothing else


Entrance Preview -

CET, It was my interest in civil or construction line that's y I opted for btech nd reason for joining this college was the greenery environment NYC campus as well as quality of faculties.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Gaurav SainiB.ARCHBatch : 2014
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College for B.Arch.

Remarks -

For B.Arch I must say that it is the best college in Jaipur. The management is good and appreciable.


Entrance Preview -

I took NATA examination and scored 124 marks in this after that I was eligible for this particular college i heard about this college by my friends and family members.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Tushar MehtaBachelor Of Business StudiesPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance, direct admission.


Course Curriculum -

Course structure is good and the faculty is qualified as per AICTE norms.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2016-12-23 16:38:03

Brick School of Architecture, Pune Cut off & Admission through NATA

Brick School of Architecture is considered an elite Institute for Architecture Course. The college is located in Undari, Pune and is an independent architecture schools, offering undergraduate and graduate programmes. The Brick School of Architecture has a vibrant atmosphere in terms of

2016-12-30 14:43:39

NATA Drawing Test 2017

NATA is a national level examination to assess the candidate’s aptitude for admission to undergraduate courses in Architecture (5-year B. Arch degree) at all recognized institutions all over India. NATA assess the aptitude of the applicants in Architecture in different areas such

2016-12-30 15:40:50

NATA 2017: Aesthetic Sensitivity Test

The CoA (Council of Architecture) has made changes in the NATA exam pattern 2017. Earlier, the Aesthetic Sensitivity Test (paper 2) was conducted in online mode. But, as per the CoA re

2016-12-20 10:58:49

NATA 2017: Changes in Exam Pattern, Online Exam scrapped

The CoA (Council of Architecture) has made changes in the NATA Exam Pattern 2017 (National Aptitude Test of Architecture). Earlier, the Paper 2- Aesthetic Sensitivity Test

2017-01-03 16:29:47

NATA 2017 Preparation Tips

NATA (National Aptitude Test in Architecture) is conducted every year by National Institute of Advanced studies in Architecture, New Delhi. NATA is a well-recognized entrance exam; many state level universities consider its score for the admittance of the candidates in the archit

2017-01-03 17:11:55

NATA 2017 Exam Dates Released

NATA (National Aptitude Test in Architecture) is a national level entrance exam. It is conducted by CoA (Council of Architecture). NATA 2017 is scheduled on April 16, 2017. The NATA Registration 2017 is set to commence from January 04, 2017.

2016-12-24 19:46:26

Latest Changes in NATA 2017

NATA is a national level entrance test conducted by the CoA (Council of Architecture) for admission to 5-year B.Arch course. .The NATA registration begins from January 2017.The NATA 2017 is scheduled on April 16, 2017

2016-12-23 12:00:52

NATA 2017 Syllabus, Sample Papers

NATA is national aptitude test in architecture conducted by COA (Council of Architecture). It is scheduled for April 01, 2017 until August 20, 2017. Candidates can apply for admissions to B. Arch.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.Sc Nursing
AVG FEE - ₹74,000/Yr4 Years
B.Sc Nutrition & Dietetics
AVG FEE - ₹51,667/Yr3 Years
Bachelor of Occupational Therapy
AVG FEE - ₹58,500/Yr5 Years
view more courses[362]

Placements

faculties

Dr. U.K. GuptaProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Usha SinghalProfessor, Department of Physiology
Dr. R.C. GuptaProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
view all faculties[12]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×