filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > NIMS University, Jaipur > Reviews

NIMS University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, UGC, AIU Estd 2008 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.3/10

7.2/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.5/10social
Aprajita .Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2012
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome Days of Engineering.

Remarks -

College Management needsa to improved as the college is being run by members of same family. Generally no -one hears you until you are on strike.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for AIEEE and achieve a rank of 75000 (approx) all over India. I with my parents visited couple of colleges in Jaipur for Admission as we were late for admission due to my Bad health. I liked the environment of NIMS and also the way Dean himself took my interview . Dean was confident enough which drived me to take admission at NIMS.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
HemantB.LIB ISCPursued PASS OUT 2016 - 2017
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I am doing ISC from NIMS university jaipur rajsthan through distance mode. It's a very interesting course to be a successful librarian.


Placement -

Training and placement cell of the university bridges academics with the industrial practices. So that under the supervision of experts, each one of our learners get opportunity to relate learning experiences with prevailing practices meaningfully.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Manish Kumar MeenaM.sc microbiologyBatch : 2012
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HIGHER QUALIFICATION CHANGE YOUR LIFE

Remarks -

Excellent college overall 4.5 rating Management staff time to time. Change typea of events, shedule of college according to session


Placement -

Placements organise by Nims university self services and tiup with government services for rural and urban areas, as rajasthan govt. Organised skill development program for semi rural areas Qualification, every post graduate in science. Salary pkg 15000pm to 40000pm gross salary. Also offer in Nims university asscients, assistant best salary pa ckage


5/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
Khan Mohd IshtiyaqueBtech in civil engineeringBatch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing

Remarks -

Bad remarks were just of management only nothing else


Entrance Preview -

CET, It was my interest in civil or construction line that's y I opted for btech nd reason for joining this college was the greenery environment NYC campus as well as quality of faculties.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Gaurav SainiB.ARCHBatch : 2014
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College for B.Arch.

Remarks -

For B.Arch I must say that it is the best college in Jaipur. The management is good and appreciable.


Entrance Preview -

I took NATA examination and scored 124 marks in this after that I was eligible for this particular college i heard about this college by my friends and family members.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Tushar MehtaBachelor Of Business StudiesPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance, direct admission.


Course Curriculum -

Course structure is good and the faculty is qualified as per AICTE norms.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-18 16:35:29

GATE 2017 Results

GATE 2017 Results will be announced on March 27 by the organizing authority IIT Roorkee. The examination took place on February 4,5,11 and 12, 2017. It has been more than a month that candidates are eagerly waiting for the results to be out. Candidates who appeared for the

2017-03-18 12:59:30

Top 10 NEET Coaching Centers in Delhi

National Eligibility and Entrance Test (NEET) is a national level common entrance exam for admission in MBBS and BDS courses of various government/private Medical and Dental colleges around the country. It is important to note that AIIMS and JIMPER do not recognize

2017-03-15 11:54:42

JRF/SRF at Banaras Hindu University through GATE score

BHU is inviting applications for the post of JRF (Junior Research Fellow) and SRF (Senior Research Fellow) through GATE Score. Candidates will be selected for Food Tech and Biochemistry department under DBT sponsored project entitled “Process Development for Vitamin A, D and micro encapsula

2017-03-09 10:48:12

NEET Coaching Centers in Ahmedabad

NEET (National Eligibility and Entrance Test) is a national level pre-medical entrance exam which came into the picture after the sacking of AIPMT by the Supreme Court of India last year. The exam aims at filling up the seats in MBBS and BDS Courses in various Medi

2017-03-09 21:50:07

Top Coaching Centers for NEET in Bangalore

With just a couple of months left for NEET 2017, candidates are still trying to figure out the best possible ways to perform well in the National Level Medical Entrance Test. Expert guidance could be the decisive factor in your performance in NEET this year. In a continuing series of articles on

2017-03-08 19:47:31

NATA 2017 Admit Card

NATA 2017 Admit Card will be available for download on the official website from March 26, 2017. It will be released by Council of Architecture (COA). Candidates who successfully completed the NATA application process can download the admit card by entering their registration number and password.

2017-03-09 13:12:59

NEET Coaching Centers in Jaipur

NEET is a common entrance examination, for admission to MBBS/BDS Courses offered by government or private medical/dental colleges in India. NEET is conducted by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), and in 2013 CBSE replaced All India Pre Medical Test (AIPMT) and other med

2017-03-10 14:23:51

Top 10 NEET Coaching Centers in Allahabad and Kanpur

NEET (National Eligibility and Entrance Test) is a national level medical entrance exam. NEET is conducted for admission to MBBS/BDS courses offered by medical/dental colleges across India. The unified medical exam is conducted by CBSE and is scheduled on May 07 this year. NEET 2017 will be in of

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.Sc Nursing
AVG FEE - ₹74,000/Yr4 Years
B.Sc Nutrition & Dietetics
AVG FEE - ₹51,667/Yr3 Years
Bachelor of Occupational Therapy
AVG FEE - ₹58,500/Yr5 Years
view more courses[362]

Placements

faculties

Dr. U.K. GuptaProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Usha SinghalProfessor, Department of Physiology
Dr. R.C. GuptaProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
view all faculties[12]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×