filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > NIMS University, Jaipur > Reviews

NIMS University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, UGC, AIU Estd 2008 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.3/10

7.2/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.5/10social
Aprajita .Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2012
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome Days of Engineering.

Remarks -

College Management needsa to improved as the college is being run by members of same family. Generally no -one hears you until you are on strike.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for AIEEE and achieve a rank of 75000 (approx) all over India. I with my parents visited couple of colleges in Jaipur for Admission as we were late for admission due to my Bad health. I liked the environment of NIMS and also the way Dean himself took my interview . Dean was confident enough which drived me to take admission at NIMS.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
HemantB.LIB ISCPursued PASS OUT 2016 - 2017
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I am doing ISC from NIMS university jaipur rajsthan through distance mode. It's a very interesting course to be a successful librarian.


Placement -

Training and placement cell of the university bridges academics with the industrial practices. So that under the supervision of experts, each one of our learners get opportunity to relate learning experiences with prevailing practices meaningfully.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Manish Kumar MeenaM.sc microbiologyBatch : 2012
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HIGHER QUALIFICATION CHANGE YOUR LIFE

Remarks -

Excellent college overall 4.5 rating Management staff time to time. Change typea of events, shedule of college according to session


Placement -

Placements organise by Nims university self services and tiup with government services for rural and urban areas, as rajasthan govt. Organised skill development program for semi rural areas Qualification, every post graduate in science. Salary pkg 15000pm to 40000pm gross salary. Also offer in Nims university asscients, assistant best salary pa ckage


5/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
Khan Mohd IshtiyaqueBtech in civil engineeringBatch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing

Remarks -

Bad remarks were just of management only nothing else


Entrance Preview -

CET, It was my interest in civil or construction line that's y I opted for btech nd reason for joining this college was the greenery environment NYC campus as well as quality of faculties.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Gaurav SainiB.ARCHBatch : 2014
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College for B.Arch.

Remarks -

For B.Arch I must say that it is the best college in Jaipur. The management is good and appreciable.


Entrance Preview -

I took NATA examination and scored 124 marks in this after that I was eligible for this particular college i heard about this college by my friends and family members.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Tushar MehtaBachelor Of Business StudiesPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance, direct admission.


Course Curriculum -

Course structure is good and the faculty is qualified as per AICTE norms.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-02-16 18:53:11

Top 10 Architecture Colleges through NATA

NATA (National Aptitude Test in Architecture) is a national level entrance exam. It is conducted by CoA (Council of Architecture). NATA 2017 is scheduled on April 16, 2017. NATA exam is divided into 2 papers: Paper 1: Drawing Test and Paper 2: General Aptitude & Mathematics. From 2017, NATA w

2017-02-15 19:10:23

NATA 2017 Application Form Correction

The NATA Registration has concluded now. The correction window for NATA 2017 form will become functional from Feb 20, 2017. NATA correction form is available on the official website of NATA or CoA. NATA (N

2017-02-08 18:47:29

NATA Coaching Centers in Mumbai

NATA 2017 is a national level entrance exam conducted every year by COA. It is held for the candidates seeking admission in various Architecture Courses offered by top universities across India. As the level of exam is high, the competition will be nerve wrecking. Lacs of candidates app

2017-02-08 19:06:37

NATA 2018

Every year Council of Architecture conducts National Admission Test for Architecture (NATA). The national level test is the entrance gateway for admission in top architecture schools of the country. The admission in five year program of B. Arch. (Bachelor of Architecture) is taken on the basis of

2017-02-08 12:27:16

NATA Coaching Centers in Pune

NATA (National Aptitude Test in Architecture) is conducted by CoA (Council of Architecture) across the country. It is held to provide admission in B.Arch. programme offered by the leading universities across India.  NATA is an offline test i.e. pen-paper test that will be conducted on April

2017-02-08 12:48:16

NATA Coaching Centers in Hyderabad

NATA test is conducted for those aspirants who want admission in the field of Architecture. NATA qualified candidates can take admission to the top universities across India. It is a National Level Aptitude Test conducted by Council of Architecture. The notification regarding

2017-02-08 13:05:18

NATA Coaching centers in Bangalore

NATA (National Aptitude Test in Architecture) is a national level entrance exam conducted by the CoA (Council of Architecture). The exam is conducted for admission into B. Arch courses offered by various NATA partic

2017-02-08 13:27:36

NATA Coaching Centers in Delhi

NATA is a national level aptitude test, conducted by CoA (Council of Architecture). The exam is conducted for admission to B.Arch courses offered by top universities across India. Through NATA, a candidate’s aptitude in the field of Architecture is measured.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.Sc Nursing
AVG FEE - ₹74,000/Yr4 Years
B.Sc Nutrition & Dietetics
AVG FEE - ₹51,667/Yr3 Years
Bachelor of Occupational Therapy
AVG FEE - ₹58,500/Yr5 Years
view more courses[362]

Placements

faculties

Dr. U.K. GuptaProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Usha SinghalProfessor, Department of Physiology
Dr. R.C. GuptaProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
view all faculties[12]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×