filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > NIMS University, Jaipur > Reviews

NIMS University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, UGC, AIU Estd 2008 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.3/10

7.2/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.5/10social
Aprajita .Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2012
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome Days of Engineering.

Remarks -

College Management needsa to improved as the college is being run by members of same family. Generally no -one hears you until you are on strike.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for AIEEE and achieve a rank of 75000 (approx) all over India. I with my parents visited couple of colleges in Jaipur for Admission as we were late for admission due to my Bad health. I liked the environment of NIMS and also the way Dean himself took my interview . Dean was confident enough which drived me to take admission at NIMS.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
HemantB.LIB ISCPursued PASS OUT 2016 - 2017
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I am doing ISC from NIMS university jaipur rajsthan through distance mode. It's a very interesting course to be a successful librarian.


Placement -

Training and placement cell of the university bridges academics with the industrial practices. So that under the supervision of experts, each one of our learners get opportunity to relate learning experiences with prevailing practices meaningfully.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Manish Kumar MeenaM.sc microbiologyBatch : 2012
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HIGHER QUALIFICATION CHANGE YOUR LIFE

Remarks -

Excellent college overall 4.5 rating Management staff time to time. Change typea of events, shedule of college according to session


Placement -

Placements organise by Nims university self services and tiup with government services for rural and urban areas, as rajasthan govt. Organised skill development program for semi rural areas Qualification, every post graduate in science. Salary pkg 15000pm to 40000pm gross salary. Also offer in Nims university asscients, assistant best salary pa ckage


5/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
Khan Mohd IshtiyaqueBtech in civil engineeringBatch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing

Remarks -

Bad remarks were just of management only nothing else


Entrance Preview -

CET, It was my interest in civil or construction line that's y I opted for btech nd reason for joining this college was the greenery environment NYC campus as well as quality of faculties.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Gaurav SainiB.ARCHBatch : 2014
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College for B.Arch.

Remarks -

For B.Arch I must say that it is the best college in Jaipur. The management is good and appreciable.


Entrance Preview -

I took NATA examination and scored 124 marks in this after that I was eligible for this particular college i heard about this college by my friends and family members.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Tushar MehtaBachelor Of Business StudiesPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance, direct admission.


Course Curriculum -

Course structure is good and the faculty is qualified as per AICTE norms.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-28 20:07:23

NEET 2018 Results

NEET 2018 Results will be declared in the month of June 2018 in online mode. Candidates must note that in order to become eligible for admissions in MBBS and BDS seats in government, private and deemed medical universities/institutes all across the country, it is mandatory for a candidate to obta

2017-04-28 19:23:57

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Government Medical College, Kannauj

Government Medical College (GMC), Kannauj is one of the premier institutions of medical education in the country. The college offers admission to eminent candidates in an undergraduate medical course in MBBS completely on the basis of NEET. If a candidate wishes to pursue an undergraduate degree

2017-04-28 16:24:47

MRA Medical College(MRAMC), Ambedkar Nagar, Cut Off for NEET

MRA Medical College (MRA Medical College), Ambedkar Nagar Cut Off is the criteria that a candidate need to fulfil in order to get admission in MBBS Program in the institute. Candidates seeking admission in the college should clear NEET Cut Off to be eligible for Counselling.

2017-04-27 20:24:38

Government Medical College, Garhwal Cut Off for NEET

Government Medical College, Srinagar, Garhwal offers admission to MBBS on the basis of NEET. Candidates seeking admission should clear the exam to be eligible for admission. NEET is a National Level Entrance Exam which is going to be conducted on May 7, 2017 by CBSE.

2017-04-27 16:31:11

IGMCRI, Puducherry Cut Off for NEET 2017

Indira Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute (IGMCRI), Puducherry offers admission in MBBS through NEET 2017 exam. Only those candidates who will clear NEET 2017 Cut Off will be eligible

2017-04-27 18:57:57

NEET 2017 Cut off for Belgaum Institute of Medical Science Belgaum

Applicants seeking admission to M.B.B.S. program at BIMS Belgaum can apply on the basis of NEET Cut Off. BIMS Belgaum is one of the best institutes for medical study in Belgaum. After the declaration of NEET

2017-04-28 11:41:20

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Theni Govt. Medical College, Theni

GTMC (Theni Government Medical College), Theni, Tamil Nadu. MBBS 100 Seats. PG 6 Seats.  The Government Medical College is an institution in Theni, Tamil Nadu offering MBBS, MD & MS Courses. The college came into existence in the year 2004. Theni district is located in the foot

2017-04-26 18:18:50

NSCB Medical College, Jabalpur Cut Off for NEET

Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Medical College, Jabalpur (NSCB Medical College) is the second oldest medical colleges of Madhya Pradesh. Admissions to the Institute is based on NEET Exam. NEET 2017 is the national

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.Sc Nursing
AVG FEE - ₹74,000/Yr4 Years
B.Sc Nutrition & Dietetics
AVG FEE - ₹51,667/Yr3 Years
Bachelor of Occupational Therapy
AVG FEE - ₹58,500/Yr5 Years
view more courses[362]

Placements

faculties

Dr. U.K. GuptaProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Usha SinghalProfessor, Department of Physiology
Dr. R.C. GuptaProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
view all faculties[12]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×