filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > NIMS University, Jaipur > Reviews

NIMS University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, UGC, AIU Estd 2008 Private University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.3/10

7.2/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.5/10social
Aprajita .Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2012
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome Days of Engineering.

Remarks -

College Management needsa to improved as the college is being run by members of same family. Generally no -one hears you until you are on strike.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for AIEEE and achieve a rank of 75000 (approx) all over India. I with my parents visited couple of colleges in Jaipur for Admission as we were late for admission due to my Bad health. I liked the environment of NIMS and also the way Dean himself took my interview . Dean was confident enough which drived me to take admission at NIMS.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
HemantB.LIB ISCPursued PASS OUT 2016 - 2017
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I am doing ISC from NIMS university jaipur rajsthan through distance mode. It's a very interesting course to be a successful librarian.


Placement -

Training and placement cell of the university bridges academics with the industrial practices. So that under the supervision of experts, each one of our learners get opportunity to relate learning experiences with prevailing practices meaningfully.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Manish Kumar MeenaM.sc microbiologyBatch : 2012
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HIGHER QUALIFICATION CHANGE YOUR LIFE

Remarks -

Excellent college overall 4.5 rating Management staff time to time. Change typea of events, shedule of college according to session


Placement -

Placements organise by Nims university self services and tiup with government services for rural and urban areas, as rajasthan govt. Organised skill development program for semi rural areas Qualification, every post graduate in science. Salary pkg 15000pm to 40000pm gross salary. Also offer in Nims university asscients, assistant best salary pa ckage


5/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
Khan Mohd IshtiyaqueBtech in civil engineeringBatch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing

Remarks -

Bad remarks were just of management only nothing else


Entrance Preview -

CET, It was my interest in civil or construction line that's y I opted for btech nd reason for joining this college was the greenery environment NYC campus as well as quality of faculties.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Gaurav SainiB.ARCHBatch : 2014
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College for B.Arch.

Remarks -

For B.Arch I must say that it is the best college in Jaipur. The management is good and appreciable.


Entrance Preview -

I took NATA examination and scored 124 marks in this after that I was eligible for this particular college i heard about this college by my friends and family members.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Tushar MehtaBachelor Of Business StudiesPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance, direct admission.


Course Curriculum -

Course structure is good and the faculty is qualified as per AICTE norms.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-21 15:24:41

New Changes Introduced in GATE 2018 by IIT Guwahati

IIT Guwahati has released an official notification for GATE 2018. It is declared that GATE 2018 application forms will be available online on the official website (http://www.gate.iitg.ac.in/) from September 01, 2017. Deadline for submission of the online application is October 05, 2017. GATE app

2017-07-21 15:43:28

GATE 2018 Photograph, Signature and Thumb Impression Requirements

GATE Registration will commence from September 01, 2017. Candidates applying for GATE 2018, have to upload their passport size photograph, signature, and thumb impression at www.gate.iitg.ac.in. There are certain guidelines that need to be followed while uploading the documents i

2017-07-07 14:40:29

GATE 2018 to be Conducted by IIT Guwahati, Application Process Starts in September

GATE 2018 (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) will be conducted by IIT Guwahati in February, 2018. The exam will be held on Feb 3-4 and Feb 10-11. Last time IIT Guwahati conducted GATE in the year 2010.

2017-06-30 17:15:37

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017 will be conducted by the Directorate of Medical Education, Chhattisgarh. The primary basis for allotment of seats will be the marks obtained by a candidate in NEET.

2017-06-30 13:32:52

Arunachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling through NEET 2017

The results of the much-awaited National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) are now announced (June 23, 2017). NEET Results are published on CBSE’s official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year a total of 65,000 seats in MBBS cou

2017-06-30 11:55:30

Himachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling 2017 through NEET

NEET 2017 Result has been declared on June 23, 2017. The result is published on CBSE official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year the results got delayed due to various legal issues that arose due to the filing of cases in Hig

2017-06-30 12:21:10

NEET 2017 Mizoram State Counselling

Mizoram MBBS 2017 Admissions through NEET 2017 is conducted by the Directorate of Higher and Technical Education, Government of Mizoram. The procedure is based on the state merit list released by CBSE, which is the conducting authority of NEET 2017.  

2017-06-29 17:00:16

Nagaland NEET Counselling 2017

CBSE conducts NEET for MBBS/ BDS admissions on a PAN (India) basis. NEET 2017 is the unified medical entrance exam for medical/ dental colleges across India. The medical colleges of Nagaland will accept NEET 2017 scores for admission to the offered seats. 15% of the total seats will be open to Al

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.Sc Nursing
AVG FEE - ₹74,000/Yr4 Years
B.Sc Nutrition & Dietetics
AVG FEE - ₹51,667/Yr3 Years
Bachelor of Occupational Therapy
AVG FEE - ₹58,500/Yr5 Years
view more courses[366]

Placements

faculties

Dr. U.K. GuptaProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Usha SinghalProfessor, Department of Physiology
Dr. R.C. GuptaProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
view all faculties[12]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×