filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Chennai > Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai > Reviews

Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu NAAC, UGC Estd 1994 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.9/10

9.3/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
9.0/10social
Pratheshwar MM.B.B.S.Pursued First Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had to write NEET exam for being eligible for this college. I scored 443/720. I chose this college because it is 13th ranked in India.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Dr.TrishnikaBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Batch : 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Young Dental Diary.

Remarks -

Good - Beautiful college with great academics one shapes not only their career but also personality in Ramachandra University 5 years was worth while experiences. Bad- Stipen should be increased as the work an intern does is no way comparable with the stipen offered.


Entrance Preview -

Ramachandra University National Entrance exam which was in MCQ pattern followed by cutoff marks clearance, there was small interview.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
AkhilaMBBSPursued 2nd 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is a crucial part of our lives and it teaches us a lot am happy that I ended up in a good place.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote the entrance exam conducted by the university. I chose MBBS because the doctor profession is noble and I have passion for biology.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Dasari AnudeepPahrm.DBatch : 2015
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I directly went through the college entrance exam. I love the course as it was my dream since childhood. Any profession related to science was my goal.


Placement -

The placements were verh helpfull. Almost all of us got placed immediately after the course which I think is of a great help to us. We had almost all the health care MNCS which recruited us.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-26 13:29:23

GTVMMC, Tiruvannamalai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Tiruvannamalai Medical College & Hospital (GTVMMC), Tiruvannamalai grants MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery) degree under the affiliation of Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University.

2017-05-26 12:49:51

Government Thiruvarur Medical College TMC, Thiruvarur Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Thiruvarur Medical College (TMC), Thiruvarur offers MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery) course to the willing candidates through NEET only. NEET is an offline entrance test c

2017-05-25 20:49:13

Government Sivagangai Medical College, Sivagangai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Sivagangai Medical College, Sivagangai offers undergraduate, diploma and paramedical courses in the field of medicine. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this college are made purely on the

2017-05-25 19:54:40

Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences GIMS, Gulbarga Cut Off for NEET 2017

Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences (GIMS), Gulbarga offers MBBS course to aspiring students who wish to pursue medical line on the basis of NEET. NEET is an offline entrance test conducted by CBSE (C

2017-05-25 18:58:11

Assam Medical College AMC, Dibrugarh Cut Off for NEET 2017

Assam Medical College (AMC), Dibrugarh is one of the premier and oldest medical institutes of North-Eastern India. It offers undergraduate, post graduate and PG Diploma courses in the field of medicine.

2017-05-25 17:23:32

Swami Ramanand Tirth Rural Govt Medical College, Ambajogai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Swami Ramanand Tirth Rural Government Medical College, Ambajogai offers undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses in the field of medicine. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this college are mad

2017-05-25 13:31:41

Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences BRIMS, Bidar Cut Off for NEET 2017

Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences (BRIMS), Bidar is offering medical education at an undergraduate and postgraduate level under the affiliation of RGUHS. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this colle

2017-05-25 13:09:34

Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College GMC, Yavatmal Cut Off for NEET 2017

Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College (GMC), Yavatmal, offers undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses related to medical field. NEET is an offline entrance test conducted by CBSE (Centra

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

BASLP
AVG FEE - ₹93,750/Yr4 Years
BDS
AVG FEE - ₹600,000/Yr4 Years
BPT
AVG FEE - ₹66,667/Yr4 Years 6 Months
view more courses[87]

faculties

Dr. A.S. SubhashiniProfessor, Department of Arthroscopyy & Sports Medicine
Dr. Bhupesh KarthikProfessor, Department of Arthroscopyy & Sports Medicine
Dr. D. KesaviProfessor, Department of Anatomy
view all faculties[11]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×