filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Chennai > Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai > Reviews

Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu NAAC, UGC Estd 1994 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.9/10

9.3/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
9.0/10social
Pratheshwar MM.B.B.S.Pursued First Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had to write NEET exam for being eligible for this college. I scored 443/720. I chose this college because it is 13th ranked in India.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Dr.TrishnikaBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Batch : 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Young Dental Diary.

Remarks -

Good - Beautiful college with great academics one shapes not only their career but also personality in Ramachandra University 5 years was worth while experiences. Bad- Stipen should be increased as the work an intern does is no way comparable with the stipen offered.


Entrance Preview -

Ramachandra University National Entrance exam which was in MCQ pattern followed by cutoff marks clearance, there was small interview.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
AkhilaMBBSPursued 2nd 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is a crucial part of our lives and it teaches us a lot am happy that I ended up in a good place.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote the entrance exam conducted by the university. I chose MBBS because the doctor profession is noble and I have passion for biology.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Dasari AnudeepPahrm.DBatch : 2015
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I directly went through the college entrance exam. I love the course as it was my dream since childhood. Any profession related to science was my goal.


Placement -

The placements were verh helpfull. Almost all of us got placed immediately after the course which I think is of a great help to us. We had almost all the health care MNCS which recruited us.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-24 18:46:18

CBSE adds 23 new exam centers for NEET 2017

Central Board of Secondary education has decided to increase NEET 2017 Exam Centers for the exam scheduled on May 07. CBSE has increased 23 new cities in the Exam Center list of NEET exam. The decision was taken by CBSE owing to the massive registration by candidates for NEET 2017. For

2017-03-18 12:59:30

Top 10 NEET Coaching Centers in Delhi

National Eligibility and Entrance Test (NEET) is a national level common entrance exam for admission in MBBS and BDS courses of various government/private Medical and Dental colleges around the country. It is important to note that AIIMS and JIMPER do not recognize

2017-03-09 10:48:12

NEET Coaching Centers in Ahmedabad

NEET (National Eligibility and Entrance Test) is a national level pre-medical entrance exam which came into the picture after the sacking of AIPMT by the Supreme Court of India last year. The exam aims at filling up the seats in MBBS and BDS Courses in various Medi

2017-03-09 21:50:07

Top Coaching Centers for NEET in Bangalore

With just a couple of months left for NEET 2017, candidates are still trying to figure out the best possible ways to perform well in the National Level Medical Entrance Test. Expert guidance could be the decisive factor in your performance in NEET this year. In a continuing series of articles on

2017-03-09 13:12:59

NEET Coaching Centers in Jaipur

NEET is a common entrance examination, for admission to MBBS/BDS Courses offered by government or private medical/dental colleges in India. NEET is conducted by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), and in 2013 CBSE replaced All India Pre Medical Test (AIPMT) and other med

2017-03-10 14:23:51

Top 10 NEET Coaching Centers in Allahabad and Kanpur

NEET (National Eligibility and Entrance Test) is a national level medical entrance exam. NEET is conducted for admission to MBBS/BDS courses offered by medical/dental colleges across India. The unified medical exam is conducted by CBSE and is scheduled on May 07 this year. NEET 2017 will be in of

2017-03-14 12:44:30

Top 10 NEET Coaching Centers in Patna

NEET is now the single common medical entrance exam in India enabling aspirants for admission to MBBS/BDS programs across India. With the growing popularity and rising cutoffs of medical institutes of the country, NEET now acts as solo gateway for leading MBBS/BDS institutes of the country.

2017-03-09 13:11:25

Top 10 NEET Coaching Centers in Kota

The selection in the NEET exam has surely become difficult owing to its growing popularity and rising cut-off. Following the monumental decision to make NEET single unified medical entrance, it is now the only gateway for admission to MBBS/BDS Courses across India (except AIIMS & JIPMER).

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

BASLP
AVG FEE - ₹93,750/Yr4 Years
BDS
AVG FEE - ₹600,000/Yr4 Years
BPT
AVG FEE - ₹66,667/Yr4 Years 6 Months
view more courses[86]

faculties

Dr. A.S. SubhashiniProfessor, Department of Arthroscopyy & Sports Medicine
Dr. Bhupesh KarthikProfessor, Department of Arthroscopyy & Sports Medicine
Dr. D. KesaviProfessor, Department of Anatomy
view all faculties[11]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×