filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Chennai > Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai > Reviews

Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu NAAC, UGC Estd 1994 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.9/10

9.3/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
9.0/10social
Pratheshwar MM.B.B.S.Pursued First Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had to write NEET exam for being eligible for this college. I scored 443/720. I chose this college because it is 13th ranked in India.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Dr.TrishnikaBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Batch : 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Young Dental Diary.

Remarks -

Good - Beautiful college with great academics one shapes not only their career but also personality in Ramachandra University 5 years was worth while experiences. Bad- Stipen should be increased as the work an intern does is no way comparable with the stipen offered.


Entrance Preview -

Ramachandra University National Entrance exam which was in MCQ pattern followed by cutoff marks clearance, there was small interview.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
AkhilaMBBSPursued 2nd 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is a crucial part of our lives and it teaches us a lot am happy that I ended up in a good place.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote the entrance exam conducted by the university. I chose MBBS because the doctor profession is noble and I have passion for biology.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Dasari AnudeepPahrm.DBatch : 2015
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I directly went through the college entrance exam. I love the course as it was my dream since childhood. Any profession related to science was my goal.


Placement -

The placements were verh helpfull. Almost all of us got placed immediately after the course which I think is of a great help to us. We had almost all the health care MNCS which recruited us.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-21 19:11:13

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Govt Medical College, Palakkad

Govt Medical College (GMC), Palakkad offers admission to MBBS program on the basis of NEET. NEET is a national level exam conducted by CBSE for admission to MBBS/ BDS courses in India. NEET Cut off will be based on the several factors including number of seats, number of applicants, difficulty le

2017-04-21 12:40:10

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Government Medical College, Aurangabad

Government Medical College and Hospital, Aurangabad is one of the premiere medical colleges in Maharashtra and biggest tertiary care hospital for whole Marathwada region. The college offers admission to the inspiring students for the undergraduate medical course, MBBS through NEET. NEET is an off

2017-04-20 16:32:03

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Government Vellore Medical College

Vellore Medical College & Hospital offers admission to aspirants wishing to pursue an undergraduate degree in medical stream purely on the basis of NEET. The college is recognized by Medical Council of India (MCI) to impart medical education in India at various undergraduate and post graduate

2017-04-20 14:50:42

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Government Medical College, Aurangabad

GMC (Government Medical College), Aurangabad BDS (Bachelor in Dental Surgery) admissions are done through NEET 2017. Candidates having NEET Score more than the cut off marks are eligible for admission to BDS program.

2017-04-20 10:32:24

NEET 2017 Cutoff for M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar

Applicants seeking admission in M.B.B.S. program at M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar are selected on the basis of NEET Cutoff. M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar releases cut off for admission in M.B.B.S. program through NEET Cut off. Its minimum marks require to qualify medical entrance

2017-04-19 20:18:04

NEET 2017 Cut Off for KIMS, Hubli

Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences(KIMS), Hubli offers admission to MBBS program on the basis of NEET. NEET is a national level exam conducted by CBSE for admission to MBBS/BDS courses in India. NEET cut off will be based on the several factors including number of seats, number of applicants

2017-04-19 19:24:17

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College offers admission to aspirants for the undergraduate medical course, MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery) through NEET. NEET (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test) is an offline exam conducted by CBSE all over India for admission to the me

2017-04-22 12:26:02

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Government Medical College, Bhavnagar

Admissions to MBBS course in Government Medical College (GMC), Bhavnagar are done through NEET Counselling. Candidates have to secure more than NEET cut off to be considered eligible for admission. GMC, Bhavnagar will release the cut off list after NEET results are announced. It contains minimum

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

BASLP
AVG FEE - ₹93,750/Yr4 Years
BDS
AVG FEE - ₹600,000/Yr4 Years
BPT
AVG FEE - ₹66,667/Yr4 Years 6 Months
view more courses[86]

faculties

Dr. A.S. SubhashiniProfessor, Department of Arthroscopyy & Sports Medicine
Dr. Bhupesh KarthikProfessor, Department of Arthroscopyy & Sports Medicine
Dr. D. KesaviProfessor, Department of Anatomy
view all faculties[11]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×