filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Coimbatore > Tamil Nadu Agricultural University - [TNAU], Coimbatore > Reviews

Tamil Nadu Agricultural University - [TNAU], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu ICAR Estd 1971 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.3/10

8.5/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.5/10social
Sivakumar NagarajanBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Bio-Technology) (Food Process Engineering)Batch : 2003
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT - Food processing - novel in the filed and very unique. Future is about processed foods and which I am enjoying now. Course curriculum was designed such way that the students can get into any food processing fields.


Placement -

We were just the second batch of the course. Not much of placement assistant. Only two out of 17 got the offers, that too from the unit which I went for internship. But most of my friends are well placed now and at the senior level at various MNC's. You wont get disappointed after choosing this degree / university.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
ArchanaMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Extension Education & Rural Sociology)Batch : 2014
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

TNAU has its own system of Entrance examinations. You could also appear for ICAR examinations.


Placement -

There is an exclusive Directorate of Students Welfare that manages the placement activities for students. A lot of companies come regularly for placements, MNC's, reputed seed companies, farm/estate management firms, Banks, and a lot more to mention. The number of companies increase every year and we have many companies that repeatedly come every year.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
sabavat vijaykumar naik

whap happens if we apply for these courses here??

08 Mar, 2017 00:10
Admin

Hi Sabavat, after applying some one from our team will call you and help you regarding your query.

08 Mar, 2017 11:59

- No more comments -

news view all

2017-03-28 18:57:57

TNAU Result 2017

Tamil Nadu Agriculture University (TNAU) offers 13 undergraduate degree programs and 40 graduate degree programs which are distributed among 14 colleges in 11

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Tech Bioinformatics
AVG FEE - ₹82,854/Yr4 Years
B.Sc Agriculture
AVG FEE - ₹22,854/Yr4 Years
B.Sc Horticulture Science
AVG FEE - ₹22,854/Yr4 Years
view more courses[74]

faculties

Dr. P. GovindarajuProfessor and Head, Department of Biochemistry
Dr. D. Sudhakar Professor and Head, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. P. NagarajanProfessor and Head, Department of Plant Molecular Biology & Bioinformatics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×