filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Meerut > Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut > Reviews

Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, AICTE, ICAR, NAAC, UGC Estd 1965 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

4.5/10

4.9/10academic
4.6/10accommodation
4.6/10faculty
5.0/10infrastructure
3.3/10placements
4.3/10social
Apoorva tyagiM.EdPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fee and education system

Entrance Preview -

M. Ed entrance and i got 59 rank. I choose this college because the education department of this college is best and faculty also very cooperative.


Course Curriculum -

M. Ed is a course which have main focus on research in the area of education. And we increase our knowledge. In the field of education. The one of main subject is educational research. This course manufacture a researcher teacher. Which impact lies on our future works.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
PushpendraMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2011
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

University Level exam and get selected in merit for Master degree in computer Applications on discounted fee.


Placement -

No placement take place in my three year of experience from our department, it is student efforts and hard work to get job by their own skills. It is totally depend on student to get job after doing course from our department, that why most of student are still struggling to get job till now.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
Virendra KumarMBABatch : 2011
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IBPS banking sectors for bank, because i have done MBA to specialization finance so want to banking sector.


Placement -

In our college is good but they have not great placement and job opportunities. Because our placement office have not good communication skill.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Sheesh Pal SinghM Sc AgBatch : 2006
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

M Sc Ag

Remarks -

All the staff are puntual and hard worker in university. University campus area was very nit and clean.


Entrance Preview -

I want to done P hd course in genetics and plant Breeding from hindu varansi universitu campus varansi. In the varansi university sellection based on written examination and interview.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
HimaniM.Phil.Batch : 2003
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Review

Remarks -

The college management is really good. They provide very affordable and high class facilities to their students. Also the student pass out from there have high rate of success in their carrier path.


Entrance Preview -

M.Phil entrance / Rank 1.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
Vimal AnandPolymer Science & Chemical TechnologyBatch : 2013
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

University managment was too good they understand our problem like their problem. My whole post graduate life was esay due to my college administration.


Entrance Preview -

university entrance exam


4/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
Bilal AhamadB.COMPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

CCS university is a good university of up but it has bad management like wrong checking of exam sheets and bad exam pattern. CCS university need to improve their pattern of exams and also improvement in the courses.because all other private universities a


Entrance Preview -

I dont give any entrance now but when i complete my graduation i will do CA.


3/10academic
3/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
ShivaniB.ABatch : 2009
1.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

According to me this college needs to be many changes, or we can say college needs all type of changes like from beginning of a students carrier at last of farewell of the student because all the process of the college is not perfect and study able starti


Entrance Preview -

Admission process of this college is so old and hectic because so long Ques and Employees are so lazy.


1/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-02-21 16:32:04

Gujarat PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

Gujarat PG 2017 Medical admission would be provided on the basis of NEET PG Score. Gujarat University is coordinating authority for managing admission on the basis of NEET PG All India Merit List and State Merit List.  NBE (National Board of Examinations) will provide all the data and state

2017-02-20 01:52:56

Madhya Pradesh PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

The Madhya Pradesh PG Medical Admission will be done on the basis of NEET PG 2017 scores. Following the judgement of Supreme Court in 2016, There will be no separate State medical entrance exam for MBBS/BDS or MD/MS Admission. 

2017-02-19 20:51:16

Goa PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

The Admission to Goa PG Medical Courses will be done on NEET 2017 Scores. Following the judgement of Supreme Court in 2016, DTE Goa will not conduct any separate entrance exam for Goa PG Medical Admission 2017-18. However, the counselling and Admission to the MD/MS Institutes will be organised by

2017-02-18 14:39:35

Odisha PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

Admission of the candidates to the medical courses such as Doctor of Medicine (MD) and Master of Surgery (MS) in the state of Odisha will be done on the basis of NEET PG 2017 scores. The admission will be strictly done on the ranking of aspirants.

2017-02-18 12:42:15

Maharashtra PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

Maharashtra PG Admission through NEET PG 2017 - Admission process for post-graduate medical courses like MD (Doctor of Medicine) /MS (Master of Surgery) in Maharashtra will done on the basis of NEET PG 2017 score. The colleges in Maharashtra will not conduct any special entrance

2017-02-17 16:36:45

UP PG Medical Admission through NEET-PG 2017

Uttar Pradesh PG Medical Admission Through NEET PG - Admission to 18 MD and 6 MS degree courses for 796 MD/MS seats in the medical colleges/ institutions of Uttar Pradesh shall be done on the basis of NEET-PG 2017 result. The NEET (National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test) PG is co

2017-02-17 17:45:46

Jharkhand PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

Jharkahnd PG Medical Admission 2017 – Admission in Post Graduate Medical Courses like Doctor of Medicine (MD) and Master of Surgery (MS) in the colleges located in Jharkhand city will be done on the basis of NEET PG scores. There will be no entrance exam for the admission i

2017-02-15 13:24:31

NEET PG 2017 Counselling Details

NEET PG 2017 counselling will be held in the month of March 2017. As NEET PG 2017 results were already declared, the counselling schedule for the 50% All India Quota seats will be released soon. Candidates can check the Counselling details on the official website of MCC. There will be two rounds

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BA Defence & Strategic Studies
AVG FEE - ₹1,109/Yr3 Years
BA Drawing and Painting
AVG FEE - ₹1,109/Yr3 Years
BA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹869/Yr3 Years
view more courses[154]

faculties

Mr. P.K. SharmaProfessor, Department of Genetics & Plant Breeding
Prof. N.K. TanejaProfessor, Department of Economics
Prof. Sudhir SharmaProfessor, Department of Economics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×