filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Meerut > Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut > Reviews

Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, AICTE, ICAR, NAAC, UGC Estd 1965 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

3.9/10

4.4/10academic
4.1/10accommodation
4.1/10faculty
4.6/10infrastructure
2.6/10placements
3.7/10social
PushpendraMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2011
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

University Level exam and get selected in merit for Master degree in computer Applications on discounted fee.


Placement -

No placement take place in my three year of experience from our department, it is student efforts and hard work to get job by their own skills. It is totally depend on student to get job after doing course from our department, that why most of student are still struggling to get job till now.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
Virendra KumarMBABatch : 2011
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IBPS banking sectors for bank, because i have done MBA to specialization finance so want to banking sector.


Placement -

In our college is good but they have not great placement and job opportunities. Because our placement office have not good communication skill.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Sheesh Pal SinghM Sc AgBatch : 2006
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

M Sc Ag

Remarks -

All the staff are puntual and hard worker in university. University campus area was very nit and clean.


Entrance Preview -

I want to done P hd course in genetics and plant Breeding from hindu varansi universitu campus varansi. In the varansi university sellection based on written examination and interview.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
HimaniM.Phil.Batch : 2003
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Review

Remarks -

The college management is really good. They provide very affordable and high class facilities to their students. Also the student pass out from there have high rate of success in their carrier path.


Entrance Preview -

M.Phil entrance / Rank 1.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
Vimal AnandPolymer Science & Chemical TechnologyBatch : 2013
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

University managment was too good they understand our problem like their problem. My whole post graduate life was esay due to my college administration.


Entrance Preview -

university entrance exam


4/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
Bilal AhamadB.COMPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

CCS university is a good university of up but it has bad management like wrong checking of exam sheets and bad exam pattern. CCS university need to improve their pattern of exams and also improvement in the courses.because all other private universities a


Entrance Preview -

I dont give any entrance now but when i complete my graduation i will do CA.


3/10academic
3/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
ShivaniB.ABatch : 2009
1.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

According to me this college needs to be many changes, or we can say college needs all type of changes like from beginning of a students carrier at last of farewell of the student because all the process of the college is not perfect and study able starti


Entrance Preview -

Admission process of this college is so old and hectic because so long Ques and Employees are so lazy.


1/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-01-14 12:42:15

AFMC Admission 2017 (MD & MS Courses) through NEET PG 2017

In a recent announcement, Armed Forces Medical College will now accept NEET PG 2017 Scores to shortlist candidates for admission to MD and MS Courses at their Pune Campus and other AFMS Training Institutions. The Registration for PG Courses will start from Janua

2017-01-10 16:56:34

States to conduct combined counselling for NEET PG 2017

The Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India has released a notice directed to all the Principal Secretaries (ME) of States and the Union Territories on the subject of NEET PG 2017 Counselling. The NEET PG Counselling is conducted for the admission t

2017-01-14 13:19:27

NEET PG 2017 Results to be out on January 15, 2017

NEET PG 2017 Results are to be announced on January 15, 2017. The candidates who have appeared in NEET PG 2017 can access their result online on the official website of NEET for MD/ MG/ online PG

2017-01-07 20:28:45

NEET MDS Result 2017 released at nbe.edu.in

National Board of Education, NBE announced the result for NEET MDS 2017. The Result is published in form of score card at the official website i.e. nbe.edu.in. Candidates can download their score card providing necessary details at the official website. The Result cum score card compris

2016-12-15 16:44:38

NEET PG 2017 Result to be declared soon

NEET PG 2017 Results will be declared by January 15, 2017. The exam concluded on December 13, 2016. The candidates who appeared for the exam can check their results by visiting the official website of NBE. The exam was of moderate difficulty level, only questions from Opthalmology and Pharmacolog

2016-12-22 16:28:43

CCS Result 2016

Established in 1965, CCS University is a public state university which offers PG and PG Diploma courses along with Research programmes in the faculty of arts, education, science, law, engineering & management and several others. There are five faculties with 22 UGC sponsored and 35 self-finan

2016-12-07 17:46:09

NEET PG 2017 Paper Analysis

NEET PG (National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test Post-Graduate) is a test conducted for admissions to MD/ MS and PG Diploma Courses. NEET PG 2017 Exam comprises of subjects as per the Graduate Medical Education Regulations issued by Medical Council of India with prior approva

2016-11-10 17:46:55

NEET PG 2017 EXPECTED CUT OFF

NEET PG 2017 cut off will be declared after the release of result on 17 January, 2017. Candidates can check it on the official website. The cut off score for NEET PG 2017 is based on many factors such as number o

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BA Defence & Strategic Studies
AVG FEE - ₹1,109/Yr3 Years
BA Drawing and Painting
AVG FEE - ₹1,109/Yr3 Years
BA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹869/Yr3 Years
view more courses[154]

faculties

Mr. P.K. SharmaProfessor, Department of Genetics & Plant Breeding
Prof. N.K. TanejaProfessor, Department of Economics
Prof. Sudhir SharmaProfessor, Department of Economics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×