filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Meerut > Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut > Reviews

Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, AICTE, ICAR, NAAC, UGC Estd 1965 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

4.5/10

4.9/10academic
4.6/10accommodation
4.6/10faculty
5.0/10infrastructure
3.3/10placements
4.3/10social
Apoorva tyagiM.EdPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fee and education system

Entrance Preview -

M. Ed entrance and i got 59 rank. I choose this college because the education department of this college is best and faculty also very cooperative.


Course Curriculum -

M. Ed is a course which have main focus on research in the area of education. And we increase our knowledge. In the field of education. The one of main subject is educational research. This course manufacture a researcher teacher. Which impact lies on our future works.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
PushpendraMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2011
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

University Level exam and get selected in merit for Master degree in computer Applications on discounted fee.


Placement -

No placement take place in my three year of experience from our department, it is student efforts and hard work to get job by their own skills. It is totally depend on student to get job after doing course from our department, that why most of student are still struggling to get job till now.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
Virendra KumarMBABatch : 2011
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IBPS banking sectors for bank, because i have done MBA to specialization finance so want to banking sector.


Placement -

In our college is good but they have not great placement and job opportunities. Because our placement office have not good communication skill.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Sheesh Pal SinghM Sc AgBatch : 2006
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

M Sc Ag

Remarks -

All the staff are puntual and hard worker in university. University campus area was very nit and clean.


Entrance Preview -

I want to done P hd course in genetics and plant Breeding from hindu varansi universitu campus varansi. In the varansi university sellection based on written examination and interview.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
HimaniM.Phil.Batch : 2003
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Review

Remarks -

The college management is really good. They provide very affordable and high class facilities to their students. Also the student pass out from there have high rate of success in their carrier path.


Entrance Preview -

M.Phil entrance / Rank 1.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
Vimal AnandPolymer Science & Chemical TechnologyBatch : 2013
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

University managment was too good they understand our problem like their problem. My whole post graduate life was esay due to my college administration.


Entrance Preview -

university entrance exam


4/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
Bilal AhamadB.COMPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

CCS university is a good university of up but it has bad management like wrong checking of exam sheets and bad exam pattern. CCS university need to improve their pattern of exams and also improvement in the courses.because all other private universities a


Entrance Preview -

I dont give any entrance now but when i complete my graduation i will do CA.


3/10academic
3/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
ShivaniB.ABatch : 2009
1.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

According to me this college needs to be many changes, or we can say college needs all type of changes like from beginning of a students carrier at last of farewell of the student because all the process of the college is not perfect and study able starti


Entrance Preview -

Admission process of this college is so old and hectic because so long Ques and Employees are so lazy.


1/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-07 15:13:07

CCS Result 2017

Established in 1965, CCS University is a public state university which offers PG and PG Diploma courses along with Research programmes in the faculty of arts, education, science, law, engineering & management and several others. There are five faculties with 22 UGC sponsored and 35 self-finan

2016-08-04 18:17:06

“Winner of the game is decided by the practice level”, says, Aman Singh who has secured 320 marks in UPSEE 2013

Aman Singh appeared for UPSEE in 2013 and he secured 320 marks. He took admission in GL Bajaj Greater Noida. He says, preparation strategies varies from person to person. He tells, if the fundamentals are clear then the half of the battle is won. Given below is

2016-07-28 10:47:36

UPSEE 2015 Seat Allotment

UPSEE Seat Allotment UPSEE 2015 Seat Allotment is the process where seats of participating colleges of the Uttar Pradesh state are allotted to those candidates who get selected for counselling and seat allotment process after getting enlisted in the merit list. There are given below s

2016-07-28 10:47:04

How to Crack UPSEE 2015 exam

UPSEE 2015 Preparation Tips UPSEE 2015 has no negative marking but it is very important to have clear approach while preparing for the exam. Especially in the field main four subjects Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Biology. As the exam is knocking at the door, it

2016-07-28 10:50:34

UPSEE 2015 Exam Schedule

UPSEE 2015 Exam Schedule UPSEE 2015 Exam Schedule has announced by Uttar Pradesh Technical University. The Candidates can fill UPSEE 2015 apllication form till April 4, 2015 in online and off-line mode. Below is UPSEE 2015 Exam Schedule in the tabular form

2016-07-28 10:50:19

UPSEE 2015 Exam Centres

UPSEE 2015 Exam Centres UPSEE 2015 exam will be held at various cities. The candidates are advised to give three choices of examination cities. List of cities where UPSEE 2015 will be conducted in Uttar Pradesh

2016-07-28 10:43:11

UPSEE 2015 Participating Top Colleges

There are given some top colleges list who will provide admissions to students on the basis of UPSEE 2015 exam. Top Government Engineering Colleges participating in UPSEE 2015 Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur Bundelkhand Institute of Enginee

2016-07-28 10:43:29

UPSEE 2015 College ranking

This College ranking is done on basis of UPSEE Opening & Closing Cutoff rank and placement. UPSEE 2015 Engineering Colleges Ranking College Name Location

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BA Defence & Strategic Studies
AVG FEE - ₹1,109/Yr3 Years
BA Drawing and Painting
AVG FEE - ₹1,109/Yr3 Years
BA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹869/Yr3 Years
view more courses[154]

faculties

Mr. P.K. SharmaProfessor, Department of Genetics & Plant Breeding
Prof. N.K. TanejaProfessor, Department of Economics
Prof. Sudhir SharmaProfessor, Department of Economics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×