filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Lucknow > Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University - [RMLNLU], Lucknow > Reviews

Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University - [RMLNLU], Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh BCI Estd 2005 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.5/10

7.4/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
6.4/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
4.8/10placements
7.8/10social
Suyash ManjulBachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.] {Hons}Batch : 2012
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took an entrance test organized by the University itself. However, now the admission are taken on the basis of an all India test called Common Law Admission test (CLAT).


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Shashwat ChaudharyB.A.LLB. (Hons.)Batch : 2014
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) because it is all India examination and have a brand name like IITs and IIMs also I want to join judiciary.119/200 Marks close to my hometown (Varanasi) .


Placement -

Total students in batch 160 out of which 45 were placed from on campus and other off campus law firms like Amarchand & Mangaldas, Pangaea, Singhania & Co etcPackages varied from 2Lakhs to 7 Lakhs per annum.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Soumyadeep MitraB.A., LL.B.(Hons.)Batch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best 5 years of my life.

Remarks -

The only blot on my college's reputation is our dreadful administration. It is lazy and to a certain extent corrupt. They would come up with lame excuses when it came to their lack of work. The girls had really strict hostel timings while the boys had none. The administration looked at girls with a prejudiced eye. The college placements are another thing which needs improvement. Only a small percentage of our students secure placements through college which needs to improve.


Entrance Preview -

In order to get admitted to a National Law University, one has to appear for the CLAT (Common Law Admission Test). I did the same. I appeared for this exam in May, 2010 and I scored 135 out of 200 and secured a rank of AIR 636 in the general category. In accordance to this rank, I was allotted this college and I decided to stick to it. There is no other admission procedure for Indian Students.I had decided to study law ever since I was in Class 11 and thus prepared for the same.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Shyam MohanFIFT YEAR LLB(HONS).Pursued 2015 - 2016
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Ya bad thing of college that right now not enough teacher r there to teach childern so right now it is a bigh issue on teachers.


Entrance Preview -

I get direct addmission in college only the rule is that you have 50% in inter so that you can take addmission.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
PiyushLAWPursued 2015 - 2016
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Yes there is no system of college because right now college have not enough teachers for student.


Entrance Preview -

No i did not give any exam for admission.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-22 17:55:00

RMLNLU Result 2017

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University (RMLNLU) is located in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. It is one of the best National Law Schools which provi

2017-03-22 18:20:16

Nirma University Admission through CLAT 2017

NIRMA University is inviting applications for the admission into Law courses through CLAT exam. Candidates seeking admission in LLB course in Nirma University will have to qualify CLAT 2017. The application form for

2017-03-21 14:56:42

Law Colleges in Delhi through CLAT 2017

CLAT is one of the popular law entrance tests conducted for admission to LLB and LLM programmes offered at 19 NLUs in India. CLAT 2017 is organized by CNLU (Chanakya National Law University), Patna. The exam is scheduled for May 14, 2017. It will be held in online mode at 63 exam centers across t

2017-03-15 15:48:19

ONGC Recruitment through CLAT 2017

ONGC (Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited) is inviting applications for the 15 post of Assistant Legal Advisor through CLAT Score. The application form for ONGC Recruitment is available from May 5, 2017. Candidates having LLB Degree or equivalent are eligible to apply for this post. The selec

2017-02-21 11:19:28

UPES LLB Admission Through CLAT 2017

UPES (University of Petroleum and Energy Studies), Dehradun is offering admission to various Law courses viz. BA LLB, BBA LLB, B.Com LLB and B.Tech LLB. Candidates willing to take admission in these courses can apply at the official website of UPES i.e. www.upes.ac.in. The last date to apply is M

2017-02-18 13:32:22

Top 10 Law Colleges through CLAT 2017

CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) is conducted on a rotational basis by 18 National Law Universities (NLUs) in India. Candidates need to clear CLAT to secure admission into BA LLB (Hons), BSc LLB (Hons), BBA LLB (Hons), BSW LLB (Hons), BCom LLB (Hons) and LLM programmes on offer at the 18 NLUs.

2017-03-23 16:11:59

CLAT 2018

CLAT 2018 (Common Law Admission Test) is a national level law entrance exam conducted rotationally by 18 NLUs every year. Candidates seeking admission in Law courses- LL. B and LL.M have to participate in the exam. NLUs (National law universities) will release CLAT 2018 Notification in 4th week o

2017-03-23 15:41:27

Top CLAT Coaching Centers in Chennai

CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) is a national level law entrance exam. It is conducted for admission in various NLUs (National Law Universities) like National Law University, Bangalore, NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad, and National Law Institute University of Bhopal. The courses offered in 1

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹110,200/Yr5 Years
L.L.M.
AVG FEE - ₹73,500/Yr2 Years
Ph.D. Law
AVG FEE - ₹48,333/Yr3 Years

Placements

faculties

Prof. Gurdip SinghProfessor and Vice Chancellor, Department of Law
Dr. Atul Kumar TiwariAssociate Professor, Department of Law
Dr. Visalakshi VegesnaAssociate Professor, Department of Law
view all faculties[6]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×