filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Greater Noida > Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida > Reviews

Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, DCI, COA, INC, MCI, BCI, UGC, NAAC-B Estd 2009 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 89 students ratings

7.9/10

7.8/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.5/10social
Ankit KumarB.TechPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is good but the administration is not. They all are money minded. they impose heavy fines on students. they change the rules very fast.


Entrance Preview -

I took SUAT entrance exam. I opted this college because admission process is easy. Admission process is based through online followed by interview. Admission experience was good


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Abhishek singh bbaPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Great university but have some cheap crowed. Parking should be good, There should be more canteen, and security in campus for students.


Entrance Preview -

SUAT Entrance Exam. I scored 80 %. It was conditional choice because i didn't get the admission in any other college. Admission was through offline form. Simple process, but took a lot of time.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
KomalB.Sc (Nursing)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college is famous in Greater Noida

Remarks -

I like everything in the university.


Entrance Preview -

SUAT Entrance Exam. I have randomly choose this university. Admissions are through online. My admission process is very difficult.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Monika Sharma Bachelor of OptometryPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

AIEEE Entrance Exam. Admissions are through offline. My experience is good.


Placement -

Average package is 1 lakh.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Kuldeep BMLTPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It is great university for qualification the world is here. Need to improve Washrooms.


Entrance Preview -

SUAT (Sharda University Aptitude Test)2016 and Applied online. I applied for the admission through online.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Priya Pandey B.Sc MLTPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It's a good university for qualification and placements. Need Improvement in Educational field.


Entrance Preview -

SUAT (Sharda University Aptitude Test) Entrance Exam. Because it is Famous College and not so expensive. Admissions are based through online process. It was good Experience.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Aanmesh pandey B.techPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Over all it is good university. There are few thinks like variety of food and teaching method should be better.


Entrance Preview -

I had to sit for a test called SUAT (Sharda university Aptitude Test ) i Score 25%. I choose this college mostly because of the infrastructure and the overall environment. I have filled the online form It was lengthy Process but easy too.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Atal BDSPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

This campus is okay okay and There are many things which can be improve.


Entrance Preview -

I have given SUAT Entrance Exam. It is famous university and it has good Infrastructure. I just filled the online form and it was easy to fill.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
HardeshBPTPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

There are good Teaching method.

Remarks -

Now i feel to my college everything is good for me.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance is based on 10+2. It is good ranked university and provides a chance for students exchange. I had followed the offline process. The Process is too much confusing.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Luisha ShresthaBPTPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

overall It is fine. I don't want any improvement.


Entrance Preview -

SUAT Enterance exam . It is famous and have good rank. Admission is based through online/ offline.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-21 15:07:24

IIM Amritsar Admission Criteria 2018

Indian Institute of Management, Amritsar, has released its admission criteria for admission to its management programs for the academic year 2018-20. Apart from CAT score, the admission also depends upon past academics, work experience. Highlights of Admission criteria for IIM Amritsar-

2017-07-21 15:24:41

New Changes Introduced in GATE 2018 by IIT Guwahati

IIT Guwahati has released an official notification for GATE 2018. It is declared that GATE 2018 application forms will be available online on the official website (http://www.gate.iitg.ac.in/) from September 01, 2017. Deadline for submission of the online application is October 05, 2017. GATE app

2017-07-17 00:28:25

IIM Jammu Admission Criteria 2018

Indian Institute of Management, Jammu, has released its admission criteria for admission to its management programs for the academic year 2018-20. Apart from CAT score, the admission also depends upon past academics, work experience. Let us take a look at some of the highlights of IIM J

2017-07-19 08:06:46

IIM Sirmaur Admission Criteria 2018

Indian Institute of Management, Sirmaur (IIMS), has laid out its admission criteria for admission to its PGP management programs for 2018-20 batch. The admission also depends upon past academics, work experience apart from

2017-07-14 14:49:48

IIM Lucknow Admission Criteria 2018

Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow (IIM-L), has released its admission criteria for admission to its management programs for the academic year 2018-20. Apart from CAT score, the admission depends upon several other factors such as past academics, work experience and performance in Written Ab

2017-07-21 15:11:53

IIM Indore Admission Criteria 2018

IIM Indore (IIM- I) has released the admission criteria for admission to Post-Graduate Program in Management (PGP) for 2018 batch. The admission criterion is based on scores secured by aspirants in CAT.

2017-07-21 15:14:43

IIM Kozhikode Admission Criteria 2018

Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode (IIM-K), has released its admission criteria for admission to Post Graduate Program (PGP) for the academic year 2018-20. Apart from CAT score, the admission depends upon several other factors such as past academics, work experience and performance in Grou

2017-07-21 15:43:28

GATE 2018 Photograph, Signature and Thumb Impression Requirements

GATE Registration will commence from September 01, 2017. Candidates applying for GATE 2018, have to upload their passport size photograph, signature, and thumb impression at www.gate.iitg.ac.in. There are certain guidelines that need to be followed while uploading the documents i

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

BBA Human Resource Management
AVG FEE - ₹162,333/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹176,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Aerospace Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹176,500/Yr4 Years
view more courses[172]

Placements

average package ₹1,200,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹5,400,000

faculties

Dr. Rita SinghProfessor and Head, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. Prabhas Kumar YadavAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Ankur AgrawalAssistant Professor, Department of Finance
view all faculties[16]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×