filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Meerut > Shobhit University, Meerut > Reviews

Shobhit University, Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh UGC Estd 2006 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

7/10

7.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
7.3/10social
Kishan Kayal MarketingPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MBA is amazing!!

Remarks -

Our college is a hub for excellent education and imparts ethical, value based education in the ever changing Business world.


Entrance Preview -

Our college takes in students on the basis of merit from the following entrance exams, CAT, MAT, XAT etc. This is followed by GD and PI sessions following which one is selected for admission into the MBA program.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Jiten ShuklaChemistry Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Come to Shobhit University

Remarks -

I wish the college could attract more students for this particular stream in the future.


Entrance Preview -

I took admission in to B.Sc on the basis of my 12th percentage. I had secured 60% in my 12th and i wished to pursue my bachelors near my home so i took admission in this college.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Alok KumarECEPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

You will grow multi fold here!!

Remarks -

The college is the best, you should take admission here.


Entrance Preview -

I had appeared the JEE and i had not performed as i had expected. But instead of wasting one of my education year i applied to this college in 2014.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Shweta SharmaComputer ApplicationPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Infrastructure and learning environment

Remarks -

Outstanding faculties, amazing learning atmosphere and decent placements.


Entrance Preview -

I am doing my bachelor's in Computer Applications here from Shobhit University. The selections criteria on your 12th performance. On the basis of your academic score you will be granted admission in to the course.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Manish GuptaBA-LLBPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Law a step away!

Remarks -

I have entered this college to pursue my dream of becoming a layer and this college is taking me towards it.


Entrance Preview -

I am pursuing my BA-LLB here for the past 2 years. You will be granted admission on the basis of your 12th percentage.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Harish SankarMathematicsPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Campus is great!

Remarks -

Good college to pursue your bachelors!


Entrance Preview -

I took admission in to B.Sc on the basis of my 12th percentage. I had secured 61.9% in my 12th and i wished to pursue my bachelors near my home so i took admission in this college.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Kanika GuptaFinancePursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is great!!

Remarks -

ROI of our college is great.


Entrance Preview -

I belong to the finance field in the college. I had calls from other colleges but I opted for this college because it's located in the business hub of India. I was selected on my MAT score and I was sent a message on my phone regarding me being shortlisted for next round of selection. The GD PI sessions were next and it's really easy to crack and you can easy get admission into the college if you have good communication.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Shivani SinghCSEPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Learning Experience!

Remarks -

Great college and it has great room for growth in the future.


Entrance Preview -

I took admission for B.Tech in Computer science through my JEE score. I did not score a great rank in JEE for applying for top colleges in the country. Then a friend of mine suggested me to join this college since one of his relative used to work here. So, I did a lot of research about the college, its placements, its curriculum and management and made the choice of taking admission here.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Mohd RohilB. Tech (Agri-Informatics) Batch : 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

B.Tech in Agriculture Informaticsbe

Remarks -

All experiance of me as a student is very good and i proud to be a shobhition.there is no bad remarks from my side. I want to say if you are thinking about join a new college/university chose Shobhit University for better future and better knowledge in the field you have chosen.


Entrance Preview -

This is the only college in northern india, which is offered B.Tech in Agriculture Informatics and this course is very good all of this aspects and syllabus is linked with present and future Agriculture industry.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Rahul SinghBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Biotechnology)Batch : 2011
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance test, Opted for Biotechnology as want to pursue career in this field. Appeared in AIEEE and got rank under 31000.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life

Comments

Comments


yousuf

i am very confused about which college i should opt for....i stilll have not got my boards resuls but i think ill score about 83% ....so i request u to help i selecting a good college ...i reside in lko . ill be higly obliged.

11 Apr, 2017 00:10
Admin

Hi Yousuf, to get details on colleges in Lucknow, please find the link http://collegedunia.com/bcom/lucknow-colleges

12 Apr, 2017 15:54

- No more comments -

news view all

2017-04-28 14:53:05

CAT 2018 Results

CAT 2018 Results are expected to be declared on the 2nd week of January. CAT or Common Admission Test is a national level management entrance exam conducted every year by Indian Institute of Managements (IIMs) on a rotational basis.

2017-04-25 18:42:44

CAT Exam Pattern 2018

CAT Exam Pattern 2018 for the academic year 2018-19 will not observe any change in its pattern. It will be same as that of last year. CAT is a Computer-based standardized test. Candidates are selected on the basis of their Quantitative Ability (QA), Verbal Ability (VA)

2017-04-22 19:12:35

CAT 2018 Application Form

CAT 2018 Application Form: CAT 2018 is set to be conducted in the month of December 2017 for the coming session. Candidates with minimum 50% aggregate marks at graduate level can register themselves online on the official website in August 2017. Aspiring candidates will be requir

2017-04-22 18:49:26

CAT 2018 Admit Card

CAT Admit Card 2018  will be available for download in December 2017. Candidates who have submitted their application form successfully will be able to download their admit card for CAT 2018. Candidates will not be allowed to appear in exam without CAT 2018

2017-04-26 13:06:13

XAT 2018 Exam Pattern

Xavier Aptitude Test (XAT) 2018 is organized in pen and paper mode. The exam checks the quantitative, decision making and logical and verbal ability of the candidates. Those who successfully clear the exam proceed to another level of group discussion and personal interview.

2017-04-10 18:21:03

XAT 2018 ADMIT CARD

XAT 2018 Admit Card will be released in third week of December 2017 on the official website of XAT. The exam is expected to be held in second week of January, 2018. Admit card is one of the most important documents as candidate cannot take examination without admit card. Every year

2017-04-07 15:25:44

XAT 2018 Application Form

XAT 2018 Application Form will be available from the 3rd week of August till December 2017. Applicants should note that registration for XAT 2018 is the primary step towards applying to XLRI (Xavier Labour Relations Institute) and XAT Associate Institutes.

2017-04-06 18:45:43

XAT 2018 Results

XAT 2018 Results will be declared around January 24, 2018. The applicants can download their XAT result by accessing their registered login accounts from the official website www.xatonline.net.in. XAT Result will show the candidate’s marks in various sections and his All India Rank. XAT sco

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.Ed
AVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr2 Years
BBA
AVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr3 Years
MBA Entrepreneurship
AVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[211]

Placements

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×