filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Meerut > Shobhit University, Meerut > Reviews

Shobhit University, Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh UGC Estd 2006 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

7/10

7.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
7.3/10social
Kishan Kayal MarketingPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MBA is amazing!!

Remarks -

Our college is a hub for excellent education and imparts ethical, value based education in the ever changing Business world.


Entrance Preview -

Our college takes in students on the basis of merit from the following entrance exams, CAT, MAT, XAT etc. This is followed by GD and PI sessions following which one is selected for admission into the MBA program.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Jiten ShuklaChemistry Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Come to Shobhit University

Remarks -

I wish the college could attract more students for this particular stream in the future.


Entrance Preview -

I took admission in to B.Sc on the basis of my 12th percentage. I had secured 60% in my 12th and i wished to pursue my bachelors near my home so i took admission in this college.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Alok KumarECEPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

You will grow multi fold here!!

Remarks -

The college is the best, you should take admission here.


Entrance Preview -

I had appeared the JEE and i had not performed as i had expected. But instead of wasting one of my education year i applied to this college in 2014.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Shweta SharmaComputer ApplicationPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Infrastructure and learning environment

Remarks -

Outstanding faculties, amazing learning atmosphere and decent placements.


Entrance Preview -

I am doing my bachelor's in Computer Applications here from Shobhit University. The selections criteria on your 12th performance. On the basis of your academic score you will be granted admission in to the course.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Manish GuptaBA-LLBPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Law a step away!

Remarks -

I have entered this college to pursue my dream of becoming a layer and this college is taking me towards it.


Entrance Preview -

I am pursuing my BA-LLB here for the past 2 years. You will be granted admission on the basis of your 12th percentage.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Harish SankarMathematicsPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Campus is great!

Remarks -

Good college to pursue your bachelors!


Entrance Preview -

I took admission in to B.Sc on the basis of my 12th percentage. I had secured 61.9% in my 12th and i wished to pursue my bachelors near my home so i took admission in this college.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Kanika GuptaFinancePursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is great!!

Remarks -

ROI of our college is great.


Entrance Preview -

I belong to the finance field in the college. I had calls from other colleges but I opted for this college because it's located in the business hub of India. I was selected on my MAT score and I was sent a message on my phone regarding me being shortlisted for next round of selection. The GD PI sessions were next and it's really easy to crack and you can easy get admission into the college if you have good communication.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Shivani SinghCSEPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Learning Experience!

Remarks -

Great college and it has great room for growth in the future.


Entrance Preview -

I took admission for B.Tech in Computer science through my JEE score. I did not score a great rank in JEE for applying for top colleges in the country. Then a friend of mine suggested me to join this college since one of his relative used to work here. So, I did a lot of research about the college, its placements, its curriculum and management and made the choice of taking admission here.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Mohd RohilB. Tech (Agri-Informatics) Batch : 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

B.Tech in Agriculture Informaticsbe

Remarks -

All experiance of me as a student is very good and i proud to be a shobhition.there is no bad remarks from my side. I want to say if you are thinking about join a new college/university chose Shobhit University for better future and better knowledge in the field you have chosen.


Entrance Preview -

This is the only college in northern india, which is offered B.Tech in Agriculture Informatics and this course is very good all of this aspects and syllabus is linked with present and future Agriculture industry.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Rahul SinghBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Biotechnology)Batch : 2011
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance test, Opted for Biotechnology as want to pursue career in this field. Appeared in AIEEE and got rank under 31000.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-24 18:25:40

Evolution of CAT Exam over the Years

CAT 2016 was conducted by IIM Bangalore and against all major speculations, there were no major changes in pattern or schedule. CAT (Common Aptitude Test) is the most prestigious national-level MBA entrance exam for admission to IIMs and other top management

2017-03-23 16:11:00

How to Prepare Quantitative Aptitude for XAT?

Quantitative Aptitude is undoubtedly the toughest section asked in Xavier’s Aptitude Test. With over 30 questions in the section, Quantitative Aptitude is a major deciding factor in preparation of XAT 2017 Merit List and Cutoff. The main aim of the section is to test candidates’ abili

2017-03-22 20:01:35

How to Ace Language Comprehension in MAT?

Language Comprehension section in the paper pencil and computer based AIMA-MAT is one of the most important score determiners and stands at par with other sections. Out of 200 questions in MAT this section consists of 40 questions in MCQ format and is to be solved in suggested time limit of half

2017-03-08 20:00:33

CAT Coaching Centers in Lucknow

IIM Calcutta is all set to conduct upcoming CAT in December 2017. Evident by the seven year high registered applications in CAT 2016, the CAT Cut off and competition along with it is expected to be even stiffer. With the rising popularity and growing cutoff, Candidates need expert guidance while

2017-03-06 13:17:30

CAT Coaching centers in Chennai

CAT(Common Admission Test) is a computer-based standardized test conducted by IIMs. CAT scores are accepted by IIMs and 100 other B-schools. CAT evaluates candidates intellect and knowledge. So, to get into IIMs, preparation should be at its best. CAT Preparation can be a little tricky as we are

2017-03-03 16:31:10

Shobhit University Results 2017

Shobhit University is a research – intensive and multi- disciplinary university that provides high quality teaching and an enviourment of internationally competitive research.

2017-03-06 10:58:16

CAT Coaching Centres in Mumbai

Every management student looks forward to giving CAT Exam for pursuing MBA. Over 1.5 lakh students all over India, appear for the exam each year. IIM is that one name with which everyone wants to associate themselves and only those who outdo in the 

2017-03-06 18:12:24

CAT Coaching centers in Hyderabad

CAT (Common Admission Test) is conducted every year by IIMs (Indian Institutes of Management). CAT is a computer-based standardized test done to check the candidate’s knowledge and intellect. CAT scores are accepted by all the IIMS and 100 other B-Schools, so preparation for CAT should be e

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

M.Com Banking and Finance
AVG FEE - ₹25,000/Yr2 Years
B.Sc Applied Chemistry
3 Years
B.Sc Biochemistry
AVG FEE - ₹25,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[211]

Placements

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×