filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Kolkata > The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences - [NUJS], Kolkata > Reviews

The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences - [NUJS], Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal BCI, UGC Estd 1999 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.8/10

8.3/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.5/10social
Akshat Kaushik Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.] {Hons}Pursued First Year 2016 - 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave CLAT(common law admission test) and my score was 153 . My AIR-234 i opted this college because it is one of the top three law schools of india and it is in calcutta.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Rajat PandaMaster of Laws [L.L.M.] (Business Law)Batch : 2015
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The whole journey was quite mesmerizing. I would say if you get a chance, which only lucky ones do, blindly go for the jump and you can thank me later.


Entrance Preview -

I did this one year LLM. I had appeared CLAT and managed to obtain a decent rank to get into this amazing institute.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Sreerupa ChowdhuryB. A. / Ll. B.Batch : 2013
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Learning, fun and amazing exposure.

Remarks -

The campus is not very big spacewise such as some other national law schools however since it is in the heart of the city, everything is very accessible from campus. Students from kolkata can opt to be day scholars and not take the hostel facilities the a


Entrance Preview -

CLAT, all India rank 194, opted as this is the third best national law school no interview after CLAT. Invitation letter sent on basis of your preferences at the time of submitting the CLAT form.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Yash SinghB.A. Ll.BPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The administration of the college they are not very quick in responding to the grievances of the students however, our student body make sure that they do their work very efficiently and cater to the need of the students as early as possible.


Entrance Preview -

I took CLAT 2013 (Common Law Admission Test) i got 134.75 marks out of 200 and ranked among top 150 students of the country after 12th, when everyone from commerce field was opting for either CA or CS, I wanted to do something different i took CLAT and got admitted into Country's 3rd Best Law College NUJS is ranked as 3rd best law college in India and there was no point in choosing any other law college over it further, NUJS offer only B.A. LL.B.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-20 13:37:31

CLAT 2017 Admit Card/ Hall Ticket Download

CLAT 2017 Admit card is available for download from April 20, 2017 on the official website. It is being released by CNLU Patna (Chanakya National Law University, Patna). Candidates can download the admit card by providing registered email ID and password. It is an important docum

2017-04-17 11:02:23

CLAT 2018 Exam Pattern

CLAT 2018 exam will be conducted in second week of May 2018. CLAT exam is conducted for admissions to undergraduate and postgraduate law courses. CLAT exam is conducted in online mode with multiple choice questions to be answered separately for UG and PG courses. Result for

2017-04-07 16:50:53

CLAT 2018 Admit card

CLAT 2018 (Common Law Admission Test) is a National level entrance test conducted by 18 National Law universities (NLUs) across the country. The exam is conducted every year to admit candidates seeking admission into LL.M and LL.B programs offered by these 18 NLUs. The exam is conducted and coord

2017-04-07 16:08:56

CLAT 2018 Results

CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) is a national level examination scheduled by 18 NLUs (National Law Universities). It is an All India Level Law Common Entrance Exam for the students seeking admission in integrated LL.B. and LL.M. program. Scores of

2017-04-13 13:04:25

CLAT 2018 Application Form

CLAT 2018 Application Form will be available in the first week of January 2018. Interested candidates will have to visit the online application portal given on the official website. Please note that no applications will be entertained in offline mode. CLAT 2018 Application Form can be filled by p

2017-03-27 23:28:22

West Bengal National University Of Juridical Sciences (WBNUJS) Result 2017

The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (WBNUJS or NUJS) is an autonomous law university offering courses at the undergr

2017-03-22 18:20:16

Nirma University Admission through CLAT 2017

NIRMA University is inviting applications for the admission into Law courses through CLAT exam. Candidates seeking admission in LLB course in Nirma University will have to qualify CLAT 2017. The application form for

2017-03-21 14:56:42

Law Colleges in Delhi through CLAT 2017

CLAT is one of the popular law entrance tests conducted for admission to LLB and LLM programmes offered at 19 NLUs in India. CLAT 2017 is organized by CNLU (Chanakya National Law University), Patna. The exam is scheduled for May 14, 2017. It will be held in online mode at 63 exam centers across t

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹214,200/Yr5 Years
Bachelor of Science + B.Sc L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹214,200/Yr5 Years
L.L.M. International Law
AVG FEE - ₹129,000/Yr1 Year
view more courses[12]

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×