filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Lucknow > King George's Medical University - [KGMU], Lucknow > Reviews

King George's Medical University - [KGMU], Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh MCI, UGC Estd 1911 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.1/10

8.6/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
7.6/10social
Manish JaiswalM.B.B.S.Batch : 2003
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I entered in CPMT -98 . I scored 81.75% marks and 106 rank. I opted for this college because it was considered the best in Uttar Pradesh.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
Samar Surya NirwalMBBSPursued 2013 2015 - 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Astounding yet pressurizing

Remarks -

The college is an excellent one. As far as it is concerned about management, the management ain't student friendly at all, and most of the times the students are forced to do unlawful activities yielding under pressure.


Entrance Preview -

UP-CPMT.Marks Obtained: 162/200. I chose this college because it's the best college for medical education in Uttar Pradesh, which is my native state only. So, it was my choice. The Admission process consists of 200 questions. 100 of biology and 50 each of physics and chemistry. The questions are based on UP based syllabus.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Ankit BhartiMBBSPursued 4th Year 2015 - 2016
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

AIPMT-2011, Marks-406/480 .Besides the fact that the college is one of the best medical college in the country, it was also the best one available at my rank.


Placement -

There is no campus placement .After the completion of the undergraduate course, the student can opt for either a post graduation degree or enter a private practice.The student can also apply for posts in government service.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
J J TambeMBBSBatch : 1999
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College was good give a good standing carrier to our life a name a fame and good prospective dimension.


Entrance Preview -

CPMT marks obtained 920/1200 and this is one of best college of india and best college in UP. I took admission along with brief introduction by senior.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Manoj KumarMBBSPursued 4th year 2015 - 2016
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great

Remarks -

In my view, Its nothing bad as far as kgmc is concern, we are the Georgian.


Entrance Preview -

CPMT, 171/200, Its a great medical university. The ranking of the college is all India rank 3 college so I decided to come here for my MBBS course


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-26 13:29:23

GTVMMC, Tiruvannamalai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Tiruvannamalai Medical College & Hospital (GTVMMC), Tiruvannamalai grants MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery) degree under the affiliation of Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University.

2017-05-26 12:49:51

Government Thiruvarur Medical College TMC, Thiruvarur Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Thiruvarur Medical College (TMC), Thiruvarur offers MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery) course to the willing candidates through NEET only. NEET is an offline entrance test c

2017-05-25 20:49:13

Government Sivagangai Medical College, Sivagangai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Sivagangai Medical College, Sivagangai offers undergraduate, diploma and paramedical courses in the field of medicine. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this college are made purely on the

2017-05-25 19:54:40

Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences GIMS, Gulbarga Cut Off for NEET 2017

Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences (GIMS), Gulbarga offers MBBS course to aspiring students who wish to pursue medical line on the basis of NEET. NEET is an offline entrance test conducted by CBSE (C

2017-05-25 18:58:11

Assam Medical College AMC, Dibrugarh Cut Off for NEET 2017

Assam Medical College (AMC), Dibrugarh is one of the premier and oldest medical institutes of North-Eastern India. It offers undergraduate, post graduate and PG Diploma courses in the field of medicine.

2017-05-25 17:23:32

Swami Ramanand Tirth Rural Govt Medical College, Ambajogai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Swami Ramanand Tirth Rural Government Medical College, Ambajogai offers undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses in the field of medicine. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this college are mad

2017-05-25 13:31:41

Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences BRIMS, Bidar Cut Off for NEET 2017

Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences (BRIMS), Bidar is offering medical education at an undergraduate and postgraduate level under the affiliation of RGUHS. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this colle

2017-05-25 13:09:34

Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College GMC, Yavatmal Cut Off for NEET 2017

Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College (GMC), Yavatmal, offers undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses related to medical field. NEET is an offline entrance test conducted by CBSE (Centra

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Sc Nursing
4 Years
M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹825,000/Yr5 Years
Diploma in Anesthesia
2 Years
view more courses[59]

faculties

Dr. Jaishree BograProfessor & Head, Department of Anaesthesiology and Critical Care
Dr. Shashi BhushanProfessor, Department of Anaesthesiology and Critical Care
Dr. S. K. SinghProfessor & Head, Department of Cardio Thoracic & Vascular Surgery
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×