Get $150 Scholarship!

CHARLES STURT UNIVERSITY - [CSU], SYDNEY, NEW SOUTH WALES - REVIEWS

Sydney, New South WalesLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1989Established Year
  27064Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.4/10

9/10academic
8.5/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
9/10faculty
8.3/10extracurricular
7.3/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

campus
community
course
lecturer
placement
plenty
science
technology
travel
chance
health
percentage
review
semester
stuart
N
Nathan, AUSTRALIA Bachelor criminal justice on-campus
Charles Sturt University
Current student , Batch : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

CSU STUDENT

It’s a brilliant University, however, the course is definitely community orientated which is where I want to venture my future profession. The course includes areas such as psychology, policing, politics, emergency management, sociology and indigenous subjects. It’s a thrill to be apart of and this subject will set me up for my future profession.


Course Curriculum - 

It is great !!

10 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
23, Jan 2020 read more
A
Asif dar, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Bachelor dental science on-campus
Charles Sturt University
Current student , Batch : 2022
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

STUDYING DENTAL SCIENCE COURSE IN AUSTRALIA

I am studying the Bachelor of Dental Science at Charles Sturt University. I have lived all my life in Dubai and I am in Sydney waiting for my next adventure. I love volunteering, helping others and also work while studying. The campus is very beautiful as well.


Course Curriculum - 

The course curriculum allows me to develop my skills through the state-of-the-art simulation clinic, dental technology, and anatomy teaching facilities. I am also provided a chance to treat the patients under the supervision.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
23, Jan 2020 read more
P
Paige, AUSTRALIA Bachelor of education
Charles Sturt University
Current student , Batch : 2022
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

CHARLES STURT UNIVERSITY REVIEW

I chose this tertiary institution as it was local to my rural home town meaning I didn't need to move away. The small scale of the institution also appealed to me, as I believed it would be less overwhelming than a larger uni. I applied through UAC while completing my year 12 VCE studies. I got accepted with a lower star mark than the expected entrance level. The application fee was included when applying through VTAC and covered all uni applications, including different institutions. I applied for multiple universities, and alongside this applied for two courses at the Charles sturt University.


Course Curriculum - 

I believe the faculty of the university is well structured and community-based, particularly for a rural-based campus. There is always plenty of help readily available.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
5 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
04, Aug 2019 read more
A
Akhil, INDIA Ms
Charles Sturt University
Current student , Batch : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

CHARLES STUART UNIVERSITY ACADEMICS AND LEARNING

Nice one and learn more new things we can get more placements and it is a friend to nature and we grasp new things that would be useful for us. And also a nice staff who teaches and supports in every aspect.


Course Curriculum - 

No particular opinion, it is great now in the industry. And we can learn new concepts which are useful to future technology. From this we can also gather the knowledge opted for particular things in every prospect.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
15, Apr 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN NEW SOUTH WALES, AUSTRALIA
University of New England Armidale, New South Wales
University of New South Wales Sydney, New South Wales
Southern Cross University Lismore, New South Wales
University of Newcastle Newcastle, New South Wales
Macquarie University Sydney, New South Wales
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES