Get $150 Scholarship!

AURORA COLLEGE, INUVIK, NORTHWEST TERRITORY - REVIEWS

Inuvik, Northwest TerritoryLOCATION
CollegeSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1995Established Year

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.4/10

8.7/10academic
9.3/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.3/10faculty
8.3/10extracurricular
7.3/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

accommodation
campus
course
faculty
semester
tuition fee
application
business
curriculum
language
proficiency
school
submit
leadership
program
E
Emran ramroop, INDIA Diploma business administration on-campus
Aurora College
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2019
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GOOD DAYS SPEND AT AURORA COLLEGE

I opted for this college as one of my cousins who is an alumnus of Aurora College suggested me to study here. I had applied for this college through the Online Application after passing 12th boards with 78 percent marks. I applied with an application fee of $200.


Course Curriculum - 

The duration of my course was two years. It was of a general stream course which consisted of 15 core subjects and 5 electives. The main focus was on subjects like business management, accounting, and non-profit organization ethics.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
20, Nov 2019 read more
J
Javed amir dhaliwal, INDIA Diploma business administration on-campus
Aurora College
Recently passed out , Batch : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A GLIMPSE OF MY JOURNEY SO FAR IN AURORA COLLEGE

I opted for this particular college because my elder sister has been a part of it and guided me well by providing all the necessary information. I had completed my class 12 with 87% and wanted to complete a diploma course in business administration from this college. As an international applicant, I had to pay an application fee of $200 and I applied through the Online Application.


Course Curriculum - 

I was given good knowledge about the subjects and was prepared to face the business world. I was able to build a base for continuing further education in this field. Learning from a curriculum that consists of 15 core courses and 5 electives helped me to learn the business requirements of the corporate world.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
26, Oct 2019 read more
N
Naresh bhakta, INDIA Bachelor of education
Aurora College
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY EXPERIENCE AT AURORA COLLEGE

I always wanted to have an educational degree from an international university. I researched the top colleges in Canada that provide B.Ed. degree and applied in them. Aurora college's campus being near to my relative's place was my preference. I applied by paying an international student application fee of almost $200.


Course Curriculum - 

My program's course curriculum was delivered over a period of 4 years. The program helped me to learn about many different teaching methods along with specific skills to teach elementary school children. I also learnt about how to understand children's needs and wants and also learn how to work independently.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
25, Oct 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN NORTHWEST TERRITORY, CANADA