Get $150 Scholarship!

COLLEGE AHUNTSIC, MONTREAL, QUEBEC - REVIEWS

Montreal, QuebecLOCATION
CollegeSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1967Established Year

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.9/10

7.6/10academic
8.4/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.2/10faculty
7.2/10extracurricular
8/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

course
program
faculty
insurance
school
session
structure
business
canada
information
ministry
psychology
review
schedule
semester
A
Aryane vaillancourt, CANADA Analytical chemistry
College Ahuntsic
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2019
7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

DO I REALLY NEED 100 CHARACTERS TO SAY NO?

it is closer to my house and the only one in the area to ofter this particular program, its also has a lot of other great programs, to keep options open


Course Curriculum - 

the schedule is way too overcharged, 3/4 of the class drops out before graduation, teachers are great but it is a very hard program

7 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
1 /10
extracurricular
27, Apr 2019 read more
A
Armani, CANADA Science humaine: psychologie et intervention sociale
College Ahuntsic
Current student , Batch : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY NORMAL SCHOOL

I opted for this particular college because all of my friends went there, the program I wanted to get in was there and the requirements in the notes part weren't too high so I knew I'd get in this particular school.


Course Curriculum - 

It's okay even tho it could be better. They all could be better. Like, no one wants to have 3 history courses or a politics course. I'd have preferred it if there were a human sciences psychology program and another one for social interventions.

7 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
6 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
02, Apr 2019 read more
J
Jihane, CANADA Health science
College Ahuntsic
Recently passed out , Batch : 2019
9
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AHUNTSIC COLLEGE

The college is close to my house, so I can get there quicker and avoid being late. It also has a very good reputation, especially in science programs. It also has a lot of activities and many student services!


Course Curriculum - 

The course curriculum is very interesting and complete, it includes all the subjects taught in class and covers all the evaluations, as well as useful information, like helpful resources and the teacher's experiences.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
23, Mar 2019 read more
B
Bamba gueye, CANADA Business administration
College Ahuntsic
Current student , Batch : 2019
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A JUST PORTRAIT OF COLLEGE.

It was pretty close to my home, it wasn't too expensive, and I heard from past students of the college that the teachers were good. Also, for the program I chose, this school was just as adequate as any other.


Course Curriculum - 

There are a lot of courses, some of which might even be necessary to pursue a career in business administration, and there are some things.

8 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
20, Mar 2019 read more
L
Litzy urizar, CANADA Accounting
College Ahuntsic
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY REVIEW

At first I wasn't supposed to go to this college but I didn't really have the choice because I didn't get accepted to the college I wanted to go at first. And because of that I had to skip a semester.


Course Curriculum - 

I think it's really good, because the program in general is going to make us learn new things to help us with our future work. In the course program, there's every course that we have to go through to get a diploma.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
07, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN QUEBEC, CANADA
Concordia University Montreal, Quebec
Bishop's University Sherbrooke, Quebec
HEC Montreal Montreal, Quebec
McGill University Montreal, Quebec
University of Montreal Montreal, Quebec