Get $150 Scholarship!

NEW BRUNSWICK COMMUNITY COLLEGE - [NBCC], FREDERICTON, NEWBRUNSWICK - REVIEWS

Fredericton, NewBrunswickLOCATION
CollegeSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1974Established Year
  5973Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.2/10

9/10academic
8.5/10infrastructure
9/10placements
9/10faculty
7.5/10extracurricular
6.3/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

scholarship
course
tuition
business
curriculum
knowledge
placement
program
school
semester
success
brunswick
foundation
passion
pathway
A
Aarti konda, INDIA Diploma business administration - accounting on-campus
New Brunswick Community College
, Batch : 2019
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HOW WAS MY JOURNEY AT NBCC

I was looking for a bachelor in business administration in Canada but found those courses to be pretty expensive and time taking so decided to do this diploma. I liked the course fee for the college and that is the main reason for joining the college. I applied to the college online with an application fee of $100.


Course Curriculum - 

It is a business administration course which primarily focuses on marketing. The main topics covered are case study , different marketing techniques, generation of marketing revenue and productive marketing.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
2 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
25, Feb 2020 read more
Y
Yogesh raj, INDIA Certificate early childhood education on-campus
New Brunswick Community College
Recently passed out , Batch : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

NEW BRUNSWICK COMMUNITY COLLEGE - PATHWAY TO MY PASSION!

My love for children is endless and no one would believe if I say I was the one who took care of my younger brother right from the age of six when my parents were away for work. People always got amused by my limitless patience and unyielding affection towards children. The kind of affinity that I create with the younger ones is something even impalpable to my senses. I chose Brunswick Community College for I was very particular about taking up the certificate program offered in Early Childhood Education. Under my uncle's guidance, I applied to the college as he is a Canadian resident and his daughter is an alumnus of Brunswick. With my high school transcripts and immunization proof, I was eligible to take admission in the college. An application fee of $100 was also charged from me.


Course Curriculum - 

The curriculum of my course provides me an opportunity for working professionals in the childcare sector. Also, it provides the knowledge to those who have an interest in the field to develop the skills while earning college credits. I am required to complete one or several courses, or I may complete all the program's requirements in order to graduate with a certificate. The knowledge and skills that I will be acquiring, will be providing me a foundation for ongoing training.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
03, Oct 2019 read more
avatar image
Rachel norman, CANADA Business administration management
New Brunswick Community College
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

NBCC: RACHEL'S VIEW

I got to know about NBCC through alumni and presentations at my high school, I applied to NBCC at the end of my gap year between graduating high school and starting college, and I chose this college because they offered a small class size which is helpful to students who require one on one learning.


Course Curriculum - 

The course curriculum is wonderful, they are giving us everything we need to succeed in this course and in our future endeavours.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
08, Sep 2019 read more
M
Milanpreet singh, INDIA Civil technician
New Brunswick Community College
Current student , Batch : 2019
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST COLLEGE IN CANADA

Because of their quality education and instructors. Also the less tuition costs than the rest of the Canadian colleges and universities. Moreover I find that after graduation the college has high success rate in getting their graduates a job in their field of study and I like the city for part-time and full time jobs.


Course Curriculum - 

All of them are highly qualified and educated and experienced. All the instructors had a vast knowledge of their subject and they try their best to help the students

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
21, Jun 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN NEWBRUNSWICK, CANADA
Mount Allison University Sackville, NewBrunswick
St. Thomas University Fredericton, NewBrunswick
University of Moncton Moncton, NewBrunswick
University of New Brunswick (Fredericton) Fredericton, NewBrunswick
St. Stephen's University Fredericton, NewBrunswick