Get $150 Scholarship!

ADLER GRADUATE PROFESSIONAL SCHOOL, TORONTO, ONTARIO - REVIEWS

Toronto, OntarioLOCATION
SchoolSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1952Established Year

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

9.1/10

9.8/10academic
9/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
9.5/10faculty
9.5/10extracurricular
8.8/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

course
credit
interest
language
psychology
psychopathology
psychotherapy
submit
tuition
admission
experience
graduate
knowledge
trimester
school
R
Rajendra dev mahal, INDIA Psychology
ADLER Graduate Professional School
Current student , Batch : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

JOURNEY OF A GRADUATE AT ALDER

I was keenly interested in studying psychology subjects from the beginning and wanted to pursue it as my career in its best essence. I researched a lot about the colleges which offer this course. I wanted to study in Canada because my relatives reside there. I wanted to pursue it at my own pace, and Alder offered to complete my course in two to five years. My admission involved multiple stages from an application fee of $100 to a personal interview with the International program director.


Course Curriculum - 

My course offers really interesting subjects like motivation and values, fundamentals of psych. development, the social dimension of psychotherapy, intellect and cognition, psychopathology, comparative psychotherapy. This increased my curiosity and interest in the field. Our initial subjects focus on building our foundation. I felt that the entire curriculum contributed to practical understanding in me rather than just focusing on bookish material.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
27, Nov 2019 read more
A
Abhinav walla, INDIA Master psychology on-campus
ADLER Graduate Professional School
Current student , Batch : 2022
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY EXPERIENCES AT ADLER GRADUATE PROFESSIONAL SCHOOL

I always wanted to pursue my Master's from abroad. I found out about Adler from one of my friends and did a lot of research about this college. The GPA of 9 in my bachelor's degree helped me a lot in getting through the admission process. I had applied to the college through an online application form and an application fee of $85 was also paid by me.


Course Curriculum - 

My course curriculum provides me with key facts about studying psychology. The field touched on my curriculum are psychopathology, safe & effective use of self, social dimensions of psychotherapy, etc. This curriculum has helped me study psychology systematically and with keen interest as every aspect is touched up by this curriculum. It provides both practical and theoretical knowledge to make us field for ready.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
23, Nov 2019 read more
S
Sharanjit sarai, INDIA Masters of psychology
ADLER Graduate Professional School
, Batch : 2022
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

WHY CHOOSE PSYCHOLOGY?

After I completed my bachelor's, I was looking for a college abroad to pursue my masters degree, and one of my friends told me about this amazing college and after a lot of research, I decided it to be the one. The SGPA of 9 in my bachelor's degree helped me a lot in getting through the admission process. I had applied to the college through an online application form and an application fee of $85 was paid by me.


Course Curriculum - 

The psychology course provided me with the key facts about this subject. The field touched on my curriculum are psychopathology, safe & effective use of self, social dimensions of psychotherapy, etc. This curriculum has helped me study psychology systematically and with keen interest as every aspect is touched up by this curriculum. It provides both practical and theoretical knowledge to make us field for ready.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
23, Nov 2019 read more
D
Dilshan lehga, INDIA Master of philosophy
ADLER Graduate Professional School
, Batch : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GRADUATING FROM ADLER GRADUATE PROFESSIONAL SCHOOL

After I decided to pursue my graduation from Canada, I did a lot of research before applying to the university and also applied to 6 other colleges but this one was my top priority. The GPA of 9 in my bachelor's degree helped me a lot in getting through the admission process. I had applied at the university through an online application form which cost me around $100.


Course Curriculum - 

My course delivered skills in 72 credit program which are covered in 6 trimesters. The subjects included in my curriculm were psychopathology, psychotherapy, ethics and laws, intellect and cognition. The course provided me with in-depth knowledge about the subject and helped me gain relevant skills.

10 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
22, Nov 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN ONTARIO, CANADA
Algoma University Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
Carleton University Ottawa, Ontario
OCAD University Toronto, Ontario
University of Waterloo Waterloo, Ontario
University of Windsor Windsor, Ontario