Richard Ivey School of Business: Rankings, Courses, Fees, Application Process, Cost of Attendance & Scholarship

Ivey Business School: 2024 Rankings, Courses, Fees, Application Process, Cost of Attendance & Scholarship

London, OntarioLocation
SchoolSchool type
Estd1922established year
1600enrollment
Public
Partner [6 Courses]
9.5/10
Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Sep 3, 2026

Richard Ivey School of Business is the graduate business school of Western University in London, Ontario. Ivey Business School ranks #1 in Canada for full-time MBA as per Financial Times 2026, placed at #74 globally.

Ivey offers a one-year MBA, HBA undergraduate business degree, MSc in Management, EMBA, PhD and executive education. Programmes suit Indian students planning to study in Canada on a case-method campus. Every programme runs in English on the single London, Ontario campus. Recent MBA classes publish 26% India-origin students within a 40% international cohort.

  • Ranking: #1 MBA in Canada as per Financial Times 2026; #74 globally
  • Acceptance rate: 25% to 35% (estimated) for the MBA
  • Intakes: January (MBA), September (HBA, PhD, MSc), February (EMBA)
  • PG tuition: CAD 136,310 total (INR 85.9 lakh) for the one-year MBA
  • International share: 40% of the MBA class

Also Check: MBA in Canada

Ivey grants admission awards to 80% of incoming MBA students. Values range from CAD 10,000 to CAD 70,000 (INR 6.3 lakh to INR 44.1 lakh). The flagship Global Leader Award pays CAD 50,000 (INR 31.5 lakh) to select international candidates.

Exchange rate used: 1 CAD = INR 63 as of September 2026

Admission Status: Closed for the January 2027 MBA intake for Indian applicants. The international Round 3 deadline of 6 July 2026 has already passed. International candidates requiring a study permit cannot apply after Round 3. The next MBA cycle, for January 2028 entry, is expected to open October 2026 on a rolling basis through spring 2027. HBA (September 2027) accepts applications via OUAC on rolling admissions with no fixed close date. PhD (September 2027) opens 15 October 2026 and closes 5 January 2027.


Popular Courses and Ivey Business School Fees 2027

Ivey Business School charges international tuition from CAD 70,040 per year for the HBA (INR 44.1 lakh). The one-year MBA totals CAD 136,310 (INR 85.9 lakh) for international students. Programme levels span undergraduate HBA, postgraduate MBA, MSc, EMBA and doctoral PhD. Duration runs one year for MBA and MSc. HBA takes two years at Ivey; PhD lasts up to five years.

Ivey Business School Postgraduate Fees 2027

Postgraduate programmes at Ivey bill total tuition, not per-semester. Case materials, ancillary and UHIP fees add CAD 5,820 to the MBA. That converts to INR 3.7 lakh at current rates.

ProgramTotal Fee (CAD)Total Fee (INR lakh)Entry Requirement
MBA (1 year)136,31085.9 lakhBachelor’s with 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended); 2+ years work; GMAT or GRE
EMBA (Feb intake)Verify at ivey.uwo.ca/emba/financeVerify at official pageBachelor’s with 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended); 10+ years professional experience
MSc in ManagementVerify at ivey.uwo.ca/mscVerify at official pageBachelor’s with 70% or CGPA 7.0/10 (recommended); GMAT or GRE required
PhD in BusinessVerify at ivey.uwo.ca/phdVerify at official pageMaster’s with 75% or CGPA 7.5/10 (recommended); GMAT or GRE at 75th percentile
Accelerated MBA (AMBA)Verify at ivey.uwo.ca/ambaVerify at official pageIvey HBA graduate only; no application fee

[Source: Ivey Business School official admissions]

Ivey Business School Undergraduate Fees 2027

Ivey delivers a single undergraduate degree, the Honors Business Administration (HBA). Students enter Year 3 at Ivey after two years of pre-Ivey study at Western or another Canadian institution.

ProgramTotal Fee (CAD)Total Fee (INR lakh)Entry Requirement
HBA (2-year Ivey portion)140,080 total (70,040/year)88.3 lakh total (44.1 lakh/year)Class 12 with 85% to 92% (recommended) via Ivey AEO route

Insider note: 26% of the recent MBA class comes from India. On-campus recruiter events for finance, consulting and product roles regularly draw India-origin candidate profiles.

Read More: Ivey Business School Fees and Programs Guide


Ivey Business School Admission 2027

Ivey Business School runs multiple annual intakes across programmes. The primary intake for Indian MBA applicants is January (shifted from March starting 2027). Applications process on a rolling basis with 4 to 6 week decision windows.

MilestoneDateNotes for Indian Applicants
MBA (Jan 2027) Round 3 international6 July 2026 (passed)Final round for international candidates requiring study permit
MBA (Jan 2028) Round 1 internationalExpected October 2026 (based on prior cycle)Next MBA cycle for Indian applicants; rolling through spring 2027
HBA (Sept 2027) via OUACRolling; verify at official pageApplications via OUAC portal; no fixed close date
PhD (Sept 2027)Opens 15 Oct 2026; closes 5 Jan 2027Requires GMAT or GRE 75th percentile minimum
Programme startJan 2027 (MBA); Sept 2027 (HBA, PhD)Multiple annual start dates across programmes

[Source: Ivey Business School admissions page]

Planning note: Indian MBA applicants who missed the July 2026 Round 3 should target January 2028 entry. Use the intervening months for a GMAT retake or a stronger essay draft.

Read More: Ivey Business School Admissions Guide for Indian Students


Ivey Business School Admission Requirements for Indian Applicants 2027

Ivey Business School requires strong academics, prior work experience for MBA and EMBA, and verified English proficiency. Standardised tests apply to most postgraduate programmes.

Postgraduate Requirements

  • Bachelor’s degree: 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended) for MBA; 70% or CGPA 7.0/10 (recommended) for MSc; Master’s with 75% or CGPA 7.5/10 for PhD
  • English proficiency (MBA): IELTS 7.0, TOEFL iBT 4.5 (1-6 scale) / 100 (0-120 legacy scale), PTE 70, Duolingo 125, CAEL 60, MELAB 85
  • English proficiency (PhD): IELTS 7.5 with 7.0 per section, TOEFL iBT 100 (legacy scale), Duolingo 125, CAEL 70
  • Standardised tests: GMAT or GRE required for MBA, MSc and PhD; PhD requires 75th percentile minimum on GMAT or GRE

Undergraduate Requirements

  • Class 12: 85% to 92% (recommended) via Ivey Advanced Entry Opportunity (AEO) conditional pre-admission route
  • English proficiency: IELTS 7.0 or equivalent on accepted tests listed above
  • Application: Via Ontario Universities Application Centre (OUAC), fee CAD 156 (INR 9,828)

Key insight: Ivey waives the English test for Indian applicants with 2+ years of post-secondary study or full-time work in an English-medium environment. PhD candidates need 2+ consecutive years to qualify.


Ivey Business School Acceptance Rate 2027

Ivey MBA acceptance rate sits at 25% to 35% (estimated). Ivey Business School does not publish an official annual acceptance figure. The school publishes a 75% interview conversion rate for shortlisted MBA candidates.

Third-party estimates place selectivity in the mid-tier of Canadian business schools. The 75% interview rate signals that shortlist-to-interview conversion is high for MBA applicants who clear document screening.

Reality check: Because the interview rate runs 75%, essay and video assessment quality drive the final MBA outcome. A shortlisted candidate almost always gets an interview panel invitation.

Read More: Ivey Business School Acceptance Rate Analysis


Ivey Business School Fees and Cost of Living for Indian Students 2027

Total annual cost for the Ivey MBA sits between CAD 155,000 and CAD 170,000. That is INR 97.7 lakh to INR 107.1 lakh combining one-year tuition and living expenses in London, Ontario.

Ivey Business School Tuition Fees for Indian Students 2027

Ivey publishes total-programme tuition rather than per-semester billing for postgraduate degrees. HBA bills yearly across the two-year Ivey portion.

Programme LevelTotal Tuition (CAD)Total Tuition (INR lakh)
Undergraduate HBA (2-year Ivey portion)140,08088.3 lakh
Postgraduate MBA (1-year total)136,31085.9 lakh
MBA ancillary + case materials + UHIP5,8203.7 lakh
MBA deposit (adjusted against tuition)5,0003.15 lakh

[Source: Ivey Business School official tuition schedule]

Monthly Cost of Living in London, Ontario for Indian Students

London, Ontario offers lower costs than Toronto or Vancouver. Housing near the Western campus dominates the monthly budget.

Expense (estimated)Monthly (CAD)Monthly (INR)
Accommodation800 to 1,40050,400 to 88,200
Food and groceries400 to 50025,200 to 31,500
Transportation (LTC student pass)1006,300
Books and supplies100 to 2006,300 to 12,600
Personal and misc200 to 30012,600 to 18,900
Total monthly1,600 to 2,500INR 1.01 to 1.58 lakh
Total annual19,200 to 30,000INR 12.1 to 18.9 lakh

[Source: London, Ontario student cost estimates, 2026]

Insider note: Ivey MBA students typically live within walking distance of the Richard Ivey Building. Shared housing runs CAD 800 to CAD 1,100 per person; solo one-bed apartments cost CAD 1,400 to CAD 1,900.

Read More: Cost of Living Guide for Study in Canada


Ivey Business School Campus, Facilities and Student Life

Ivey Business School occupies the Richard Ivey Building on Western University’s main London, Ontario campus. The city sits 200 km southwest of Toronto.

  • Location: Central London Ontario campus; served by Via Rail (2-hour ride to Toronto) and London International Airport
  • Housing: Off-campus grad housing CAD 800 to CAD 1,400 per month; on-campus graduate residence available; no international housing guarantee published
  • Facilities: Cara Centre for Cases, Learning Enhancement Labs, dedicated MBA Career Management Centre and simulation trading room
  • Indian community: Ivey India Club plus Western Indian Students Association across the wider campus

What Indian students say: Case-method load runs 3 to 5 cases per week. Time management and study group discipline drive outcomes more than raw prep hours. Winters are cold, so budget for a proper down jacket.


Ivey Business School Scholarships 2027

Ivey awards MBA merit funding to 80% of incoming students. Award values range from CAD 10,000 to CAD 70,000 (INR 6.3 lakh to INR 44.1 lakh) and assess automatically at admission.

ScholarshipTypeAward ValueEligibilityDeadline
Global Leader AwardInternational MBA meritCAD 50,000 (INR 31.5 lakh)Select international MBA candidates with strong global leadership recordAssessed with MBA application rounds
Ivey MBA Admission AwardsMBA meritCAD 10,000 to 70,000 (INR 6.3 to 44.1 lakh)80% of admitted MBA students receive an awardAutomatic at admission
HBA Entrance AwardsHBA meritVerify at official pageIncoming HBA students; academic and leadership assessedWith OUAC application
PhD Funding PackagePhD fundingFull tuition plus stipendAll admitted PhD candidatesWith PhD application (5 January 2027)

[Source: Ivey Business School official funding pages]

Planning note: No separate scholarship application is required for MBA merit awards at Ivey. Admission and scholarship decisions arrive together in the same offer packet.

Read More: Ivey Business School Scholarships Guide


Ivey Business School Rankings 2027

Ivey Business School is not ranked as a single entity in QS World University Rankings. Rankings apply at the business-school level (MBA-specific bodies) and at the parent Western University level.

Ranking BodyLatest EditionPrevious EditionTwo Editions Back
Financial Times Global MBA2026: #742025: #862024: Not disclosed
QS Global MBA2026: #932025: #852024: Not disclosed
Bloomberg Businessweek2025: #1 in Canada2024: #1 in Canada2023: #1 in Canada
Financial Times EMBA2025: #512024: Verify at FT2023: Verify at FT
Western University (QS World)2027: #1422026: #1512025: Verify at QS

[Source: QS, Financial Times, Bloomberg]

Ivey holds #1 in Canada for full-time MBA in the Financial Times 2026 ranking. Ivey also carries #1 in Canada for Executive Education (8 years running) and #52 globally in LinkedIn Top MBA Programs 2025.

Key insight: Both FT and QS MBA ranks matter for Indian applicants because global employers screening MBA hires reference these lists first. Ivey’s Bloomberg #1-in-Canada streak signals sustained employer trust.

Read More: Ivey Business School Rankings Analysis


Ivey Business School Placements and Career Outcomes 2027

Ivey Business School publishes strong post-MBA placement outcomes for a one-year Canadian programme. India-origin students form 26% of the recent MBA class and access the same recruiter pipeline.

  • MBA placement rate: 90%+ within 3 months of graduation as per recent MBA employment reports
  • Median post-MBA starting salary: CAD 122,000 (INR 76.9 lakh) as per Financial Times 2026
  • Top hiring sectors: Consulting, financial services, technology and consumer goods
  • Representative recruiters: Bay Street banks, top-tier consulting firms and Toronto technology employers (verify current lists on the MBA employment report)
  • Post-study visa: Canadian Post-Graduation Work Permit for up to 3 years applies to MBA graduates

Insider note: Toronto is the dominant recruiting hub. Consulting and finance interviews cluster November through February for January MBA starters, so on-campus networking begins in Week 1.

Ivey Business School vs Peer Universities

The Canadian MBA peer set for Indian applicants includes Rotman, Schulich, Desautels and Queen’s Smith. Financial Times 2026 and QS Global MBA 2026 anchor the ranking columns.

UniversityFT Global MBA 2026QS Global MBA 2026MBA Fee (CAD / INR lakh)Differentiator
Ivey Business School#74#93136,310 / 85.9 lakhCase-method one-year format; #1 Canada MBA (FT)
Rotman (Toronto)#72#65~140,000 / 88.2 lakh (estimated)Toronto location; strongest finance recruiting
Schulich (York)Not disclosed#101-110~115,000 / 72.5 lakh (estimated)Sustainability and international business focus
Desautels (McGill)Not disclosed#94~100,000 / 63.0 lakh (estimated)Montreal setting; lower total cost
Queen’s SmithNot disclosed#131-140~112,000 / 70.6 lakh (estimated)Team-based learning; smaller cohort

[Source: Financial Times, QS Global MBA 2026]

Ivey stands out for its one-year format and case-method rigour, cutting opportunity cost against two-year North American programmes. It also holds Canada’s top FT MBA rank for the current cycle.

Ivey Business School fits Indian applicants with 2+ years of work experience, a GMAT above 650, and an appetite for the case-method classroom. Total investment sits near INR 100 lakh against a median starting salary of INR 76.9 lakh, and the Canadian Post-Graduation Work Permit anchors the ROI case for those planning a three-year Canada work runway.

It is not the fit for freshers seeking a two-year MBA with heavy pre-course prep support, or for candidates prioritising the lowest-cost Canadian option. Consider Desautels at McGill for a lower-fee Canadian route with a Montreal setting.


Richard Ivey School of Business FAQs

Ques. Does Ivey Business School waive GMAT or GRE for Indian MBA applicants?

Ans. Ivey does not offer a blanket GMAT or GRE waiver for MBA applicants. Indian candidates with a CA (Chartered Accountant) qualification or 10+ years of senior professional experience may request individual consideration, but the standard MBA process requires GMAT or GRE. PhD applicants must clear a firm 75th percentile minimum on either test, and no waiver is offered at the PhD level.

Ques. How much is the Ivey Business School MBA application fee for Indians?

Ans. The Ivey MBA application fee is CAD 150 (INR 9,450) for all applicants including Indian candidates. The Accelerated MBA (AMBA) for Ivey HBA graduates charges no application or assessment fee. HBA applicants pay CAD 156 (INR 9,828) via the Ontario Universities Application Centre (OUAC). PhD and EMBA fees are listed on their respective programme admission pages.

Ques. Can Indian students work part-time while studying at Ivey?

Ans. Yes. Full-time international students at Western University hold study permit conditions allowing up to 24 hours per week of off-campus work during academic sessions, and full-time work during scheduled breaks. On-campus work carries no hour cap. The one-year MBA workload is dense, however, so most Ivey MBA students avoid substantive outside work during the programme.

Ques. Which Indian banks offer education loans for Ivey Business School?

Ans. Ivey lists HDFC Credila as an official education loan partner for Indian applicants. GradRight and WeMakeScholars operate as multi-lender platforms that connect Indian applicants with SBI, Bank of Baroda, Axis Bank, ICICI Bank and NBFC lenders. Most loans cover tuition, living expenses and airfare; collateral-free options are typically capped at INR 50 lakh.

Ques. How does Ivey’s case-method teaching work for Indian students?

Ans. Every class session at Ivey Business School opens with a real business decision that students discuss cold. Indian students who trained in lecture-heavy undergraduate programmes often need 4 to 6 weeks to adapt to case prep, cold calls and structured classroom debate. Preparation runs 2 to 3 hours per case, with 3 to 5 cases assigned per week during the core term.

Ques. What conditional offer conditions does Ivey Business School commonly attach?

Ans. Conditional MBA offers at Ivey typically require final undergraduate transcripts, an English test score if not waived, and proof of the CAD 5,000 tuition deposit. HBA AEO conditional pre-admission requires that students maintain the published Year 1 and Year 2 grade minimum at their pre-Ivey institution. Failure to meet the condition voids the AEO offer. Deposits are non-refundable.

Ques. How long does it take to get an admission decision from Ivey?

Ans. Ivey MBA decisions arrive within 4 to 6 weeks of the round deadline, and 75% of shortlisted candidates receive an interview invitation. EMBA and PhD timelines run longer because the interview panels are smaller. HBA decisions follow the OUAC calendar with rolling reviews. Indian applicants should factor an additional 4 to 6 weeks after acceptance for Canadian study permit processing.

Ques. Is Ivey Business School recognised by Indian employers and PSUs?

Ans. Yes. Ivey Business School credentials are recognised by Indian consulting firms, banks and multinational corporations recruiting for India offices. Western University is on the World Education Services (WES) approved list, so degrees convert cleanly for Indian government or PSU roles. India-based recruiters typically reference Ivey’s #1 Canada MBA position in the Financial Times ranking during shortlist screening.

Richard Ivey School of Business Program Fees & Deadlines

ProgramImportant DatesFeesApplication FeesEligibilityFinancial Aid
Application Deadlines For Fall 2026 Intake (1st Feb 2026)
INR 30.8 L/Yr
CAD 44,767 /Yr
156TOEFL: 86 or; IELTS: 6.5, Duolingo-115
Application Deadlines For Fall 2026 Intake (15th Feb 2026)
INR 13.9 L/Yr
CAD 20,145 /Yr
150Grade: B+, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, Duolingo-115
-
Round 2/Final Application Deadline for 2026 Intake (31st Jan 2026)
INR 39.6 L/Yr
CAD 57,519 /Yr
150Grade: B+, TOEFL: 92, IELTS: 6.5, Duolingo-115
-
BMedSc
4 years
General Application Deadline (15th Jan 2026)
INR 30.8 L/Yr
CAD 44,767 /Yr
156IELTS 6.5, TOEFL iBT 83, Duolingo 115, CAEL 60
-
Application Deadline For Fall Intake Round 3 (5th Jan 2026)
INR 14.1 L/Yr
CAD 20,549 /Yr
150Grade: 70%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, Duolingo-115
-
M.P.H
1 year
Application Deadlines For Fall 2026 Intake (30th Jan 2026)
INR 42.6 L/Yr
CAD 62,011 /Yr
150Grade: 70%, TOEFL: 100, IELTS: 7, Duolingo : 135
-
MBA
1 year
Round 2 Application Deadline For 2026 Intake (13th Apr 2026)
Round 3 Application Deadline For 2026 Intake (6th Jul 2026)
INR 91.4 L/Yr
CAD 132,994 /Yr
150Grade: B+, TOEFL: 100 , IELTS: 7.0, GMAT: 520, Duolingo-125
General Full-Time Undergraduate Entry (15th Jan 2026)
INR 30.8 L/Yr
CAD 44,767 /Yr
170- IELTS: 6.5 overall - TOEFL iBT: 83 overall - PTE: 58 - CAEL : 60
-
BSN
4 years
General Application Deadline (15th Jan 2026)
INR 34.5 L/Yr
CAD 50,182 /Yr
-TOEFL: 86, IELTS: 6.5, Duolingo-115, PTE: 58, CAEL : 60
-
Application Deadline For Winter Intake Round 1 (5th Jan 2026)
Application Deadline For Fall Intake Round 3 (5th Jan 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring Intake Round 5 (5th Jan 2026)
Application Deadline For Winter Intake Round 2 (5th Mar 2026)
Application Deadline For Fall Intake Round 4 (5th Mar 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring Intake Round 6 (5th Mar 2026)
Application Deadline For Winter Intake Round 3 (5th May 2026)
INR 39.6 L/Yr
CAD 57,519 /Yr
150Grade: 70%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, Duolingo-115
-

Do you think the Dates are wrong ?  Report Here

1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
9.5 1 Review | Ranked #93 out of 389 by QS Global Ranking 2026
Exam Scores: TOEFL92|IELTS6.5|Duolingo125
Degrees Available: E.M.B.A
Entry Requirement: Grade: B+, TOEFL: 100 , IELTS: 7.0, GMAT: 520, Duolingo-125
INR 91.4 L/YrCAD 132,994 /Yr
16 months
On Campus
English
Full Time
Ranked #93 out of 389 by QS Global Ranking 2026
Exam Scores: TOEFL100|IELTS7|Duolingo125|PTE70
Entry Requirement: TOEFL- 100 | IELTS- 7 | Duolingo- 125 | PTE- 70
INR 61.4 L/YrCAD 89,298 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: TOEFL100|IELTS7.5|Duolingo125
Entry Requirement: Duolingo-125
INR 30.8 L/YrCAD 44,767 /Yr

Do you think the fees are wrong ?  Report Here

Richard Ivey School of Business comparison

University NameRichard Ivey School of BusinessRotman School of ManagementDesautels Faculty of ManagementSauder School of BusinessSchulich School of Business
Overall Ranking
  • #86 Financial Times 2025
  • #97 Financial Times 2021
  • #87 Financial Times 2020
  • #76 Financial Times 2025
  • #75 Financial Times 2021
  • #94 Financial Times 2020
  • #94 Financial Times 2025
  • #91 Financial Times 2021
  • #91 Financial Times 2020
  • #95 Financial Times 2025
  • #96 Financial Times 2016
-
Programs
  • PG Programs - 3
  • Doctorate Programs -1
  • PG Programs - 8
  • UG Programs- 5
  • PG Programs - 9
  • UG Programs- 6
  • PG Programs - 6
  • UG Programs- 2
  • PG Programs - 11
  • Doctorate Programs -1
Cost to Study
  • Average Tuition Fees:INR 9605359.44 [For PG Program]
  • Hostel + Meal:INR 843135.12 Per Year
  • Average Tuition Fees:INR 2071051.2 [For PG Program]
  • Hostel + Meal:INR 412560 Per Year
  • Average Tuition Fees:INR 4379530.68 [For UG Program]
  • Average Tuition Fees:INR 6841620 [For PG Program]
  • Hostel + Meal:INR 711666 Per Year
  • Average Tuition Fees:INR 3998600.28 [For UG Program]
  • Average Tuition Fees:INR 3654387.72 [For PG Program]
  • Hostel + Meal:INR 2042172 Per Year
  • Average Tuition Fees:INR 4592824.2 [For UG Program]
  • Average Tuition Fees:INR 3858398.64 [For PG Program]
  • Hostel + Meal:INR 309420 Per Year
Placement
CollegeDunia Reviews9.5/10 Read 1 reviews8.8/10 Read 2 reviews-5.7/10 Read 1 reviews7.7/10 Read 1 reviews
-Read Full ComparisonRead Full ComparisonRead Full ComparisonRead Full Comparison

Do you think the data is wrong ?  Report Here

Richard Ivey School of Business Ranking

20262025202420232022202120202019201820172016

QS World University logo
Business 93 out of 389 in Global Ranking
( #3 out of 17 in Canada 2026)

Do you think the Rankings are wrong ?  Report Here

Richard Ivey School of Business Ratings

Based on 1 Students Rating

9.5 out of 10
10.0/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
10.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
9.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life

Richard Ivey School of Business Reviews


StreamDegree TypeNationalityBatchCourse
Sort By :
Newest First

Business (1)

1 Reviews Found

Overview

There were two strong reasons behind choosing the IVEY Business School for undergoing 1 year program in MBA which can be mentioned here :- 1) The Business School is one of its kind which deploys case learning method in every class apart from teaching from the conventional methodology.It helps you to uderstand the contemporary business world and shapes you to take the challenges ahead. 2) The strong alumni network of the Business School across Canada that would help getting desired job. I my opinion , making out for a job in Canada requires a strong alumni connection

Campus Life

9

The campus life at IVEY is really commendable and worth learning.Apart from the classroom studies, there are library,online database and other sources of recreational activities.There are clubs also run by the students including dance clubs,theatres, cricket clubs etc.Apart from clubs which lucrates the Indians a lot to be part of the same, there are some more recreational activities such as outdoor events ( sports event etc) and networking events so as to interact and build strong connections with the alumni and other professionals. As such , along with strong academics teaching the students are made to keep themselves engaged through many on and off campus recreational activities at IVEY.

academic: 10/10
faculty: 10/10
infrastructure: 9/10
accomodation: 9/10
placement: 9/10
extracurricular: 10/10

Richard Ivey School of Business Scholarships


NameScholarship Per StudentLevel of StudyType
The Google Lime ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 9.6 L/Yr$10,000Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Golden Key Graduate Scholar AwardScholarship per student₹ 1.4 L/Yr$1,500Level Of StudyMasterTypeMerit-Based
Axol Science ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 1.9 L/Yr$2,000Level Of StudyBachelorTypeCompany-Sponsored
Business Administration ScholarshipsScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
University of Montreal ScholarshipsScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyBachelorTypeCollege-Specific
VueVille Future Technology ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 95,580/Yr$1,000Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based

Do you think the Scholarship is wrong ?  Report Here

Richard Ivey School of Business Admissions

  • Round 1 Deadlines

    Important Date: January18 (Application deadline)
  • Round 2 Deadlines

    Important Date: April12 (Application deadline)
  • Round 3 Deadlines

    Important Date: July12 (Application deadline)

Richard Ivey School of Business Exam Scores

ExamsAvg. ScoreMin ScoreMax. Score%Submitted'
Graduate
GMAT735670800-
Language Proficiency
IELTS-79-
PTE-7090-
TOEFL-100120-

Attendance Cost

₹3,078,179

attendance cost

The table shows average yearly cost of attendance for international students. Amount may vary with the course opted, nature of accommodation, and personal spending habits of a candidate.Check Program wise Fees

Tuition fees
Undergraduate Programs
₹3,078,179 / Year
Post Graduate Program
₹2,039,147 / Year
On Campus
Cost of Living
₹843,135 / Year

Comments


No Comments To Show
Videos

interested in this College ?

Get free counselling