Get $150 Scholarship!

UNIVERSITY OF SHERBROOKE, SHERBROOKE, QUEBEC - REVIEWS

Sherbrooke, QuebecLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1954Established Year

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.2/10

8/10academic
6.7/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
7.3/10faculty
7.7/10extracurricular
5/10accommodation

Reviews

POPULAR TAGS

faculty
graduation
internship
reality
school
accounting
afford
canada
diploma
diverse
offering
program
review
search
something
H
Hugo boisclaie, CANADA Chemical ingeneering
University of Sherbrooke
Current student , Batch : 2021
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

LUCKY STUDENTS REALITY FROM CANADA

The internship perspective was really great with this school and the program is recognized by my professional order. It gives me one year to credit to become an engineer full time when I graduate. Its also well know in my field of study.


Course Curriculum - 

It's really great a lot of diverse courses. Don't get to pick a lot of optimal courses to really make my diploma special but it's fine. I think there is still some tweaking to do to archive something more grounded and fun but it's getting there.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
4 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
26, Mar 2019 read more
C
Chloe vanasse, CANADA Accounting
University of Sherbrooke
Current student , Batch : 2020
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UNIVERSITY REVIEW

Co-op program gave me the chance to have great internship opportunity, furthermore, great student life and gave me the chance to stay near my house where I lived all my life. In conclusion, was simple.


Course Curriculum - 

I relatively like it, I think that the program could be a little more varied because we only have an accounting class for 4 straight semesters so sometimes it is difficult to stay motivated and it is a lot of work.

7 /10
academic
5 /10
faculty
4 /10
infrastructure
5 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
17, Mar 2019 read more
E
Esther, CANADA Master in practice of criminal law
University of Sherbrooke
Current student , Batch : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY UNIVERSITY

After my bachelor, I couldn't find work and this program was specializing in the field I wanted to work. It seemed easier to then study than and gain experience in an academic environment than to just wait for the perfect work to pop up.


Course Curriculum - 

I think that this is actually a really good idea because finding work after graduation is harder in reality than it seems when you're just studying. We all think it's we're gonna be instantly working when we go out, but there's probably months of work search ahead of us.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
6 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
16, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN QUEBEC, CANADA
Concordia University Montreal, Quebec
Bishop's University Sherbrooke, Quebec
Polytechnic School of Montreal Montreal, Quebec
HEC Montreal Montreal, Quebec
McGill University Montreal, Quebec
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES