Sree Dattha Institute of Pharmacy - [SDIP], Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana PCI, AICTE Estd 2005 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

6.4 out of 10
7.0/10Academic
5.5/10Accommodation
6.8/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
5.8/10Placement
6.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (3)
Engineering (1)

Most Popular Tags

Hostel (4)
Management (4)
Pharmacy (4)
Faculty (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Scholarship (3)
Support (3)
Campus (2)
Course (2)
Entrance (2)
Government (2)
Infrastructure (2)
Interview (2)
Semester (2)
Interest (1)

4 Reviews found


B
6.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

I don't know about that because I am still studying. I am a second-year student so I don't know about that.

Remarks :

College management is good but wants to maintain more. They have to look at canteen and hostel and other maintenance.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Scholarship means is there but it is not getting. Maybe on may or April it will get. Waiting for the scholarship.

Exam Structure :

Exam structure is good. Our college is JNTUH Afflicted so exams were conducted on the orders passed through JNTUH. We have 2semsesters every year. Total course is for 4years so 8semesters.Total 32mids for 4years.Lab internals and externals were conducted.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The total fee for every year is 54000.government will give 30000 which fee reimbursement that I got joined through eamcet counseling. Library fee is separate to take the books to home for the whole semester we have to pay 6000for 4years. I am not able to afford that much amount so I take books through library card which has to return the book within 10days.

Entrance Preview :

I don't know about the college at first, by my sister I came to know about this college who is studying there in PharmD 5th year. She said that this college is one of the top colleges in Hyderabad. It is good for pharmacy. I put options in eamcet. I thought that I will get mallareddy but I got sree dattha but also I am feeling happy now with thus college

College Events :

In this year we celebrated pharmacist day which became a huge success. Every year we celebrate Vinayaka chavithi, Bathukamma, traditional day, freshers are the events we celebrate. The traditional day is the most enjoyable event which is conducted for 10days with sports.

Hostel Facilities :

The hostel is very bad. More water problem where my friends were suffering in the hostel. Food also average. All of us know about the hostel food how it will be. Wifi connection is there in the hostel but it is a very weak signal. There is no television, no games nothing.

Campus Life :

Since I am studying for a 1st half year. Campus life is good. There is no gender variation but girls and boys need not talk closely i. e. not to be too friendly. yeah.. sports will be conducted during the traditional day. Before that event, 10days sports were conducted. Quiz competitions and rangoli and some other competitions were held

Alumni/Alumna :

Seniors are too friendly they never show an attitude that they were seniors. They are very helpful during exams and events.

Faculty :

The faculty was really superb. They are very supportive, motivative and very friendly with us. There are like another family. They never scold or irritate on us when we are asking them on any topic that we don't know or did not understand. They will explain and very supportive.

Admission :

I got admission through eamcet. I had got 30000rank ink eamcet. I put options to join through eamcet. I go through counseling. In the first counseling, I did not get any college. In the second counseling, I got this college. I thought that I will get mallareddy but what happened I don't know may cutoffs were changed I got this

Placement Experience :

Placements are there through the top pharmaceutical industries but I don't know how they are conducted. I am still studying. I am the second year only so I don't know but job opportunities and placements are good. Job opportunities depend on us where they conduct interviews.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Firstly I selected PharmD but for my rank, It will not get in Hyderabad so I had chosen a pharmacy. I don't know completely about this course when I went to college and go on learning I came to know about this course. It is very good up to now we learned basics.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Malla Reddy Institute of Pharmaceutical Science - [MRIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Pharm 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhaskar Pharmacy College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Bhaskar Pharmacy College

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Pharm 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Pauls College of Pharmacy, Turkayamjal
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
B.Pharm 45.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
B.Pharm 6.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
G Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy - [GPRCP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 6.7 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Marri Laxman Reddy Institute of Pharmacy - [MLRIP]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sultan Ul Uloom College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
B.Pharm 6.8 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Deccan School of Pharmacy - [DSOP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 6.7 54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
G Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy - [GPRCP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 6.7 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shadan Women's College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
4.8 /10
B.Pharm 6.6 32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
B.Pharm 6.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Samskruti College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Samskruti College of Pharmacy

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Pharm 5.5 46 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 10, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result for Phase 1 today (December 10). Candidates can check the result of TS PGECET seat allotment 2020 at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in.  Along with the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result, can

TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has commenced the online option exercising process for round 1 TS PGECET 2020 Counselling on December 8 on its official website - @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Candidates can log in to the official website with their hall ticket number and TS PGE

JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) and Osmania University have issued a circular stating the postponement of exams due to Bharat Bandh on December 8, 2020. Earlier, JNTUH was supposed to conduct its exams on December 8, 2020. However, due to the strike, the exams wi

TS EAMCET 2020 Spot Admission Guidelines: Counselling to be conducted from November 19-23 ; check schedule here
November 18, 2020
TS EAMCET 2020 Spot Admission Guidelines: Counselling to be conducted from November 19-23 ; check schedule here

JNTU Hyderabad will be conducting the counselling process for TS EAMCET admission 2020 from November 19 – 23, 2020. Selected candidates will have to appear for the internal sliding and spot admission process for enrolling themselves.  Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture &

JNTUH 2020: Second Semester Examination To Be Conducted In Computer Based Mode; Check Details Below
November 16, 2020
JNTUH 2020: Second Semester Examination To Be Conducted In Computer Based Mode; Check Details Below

The Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU), Hyderabad has announced to conduct the second semester examination for first to third year students on online mode. The first year to third year candidates of B.Tech and B.Pharm of JNTU Hyderabad will be appearing for computer based

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 100,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics AVG FEE - ₹ 137,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 360,000
Average Package 280,000
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. V. Sivajothi Professor
Dr. K. S. Nagesh Professor
Dr. Pratap Kumar Patra Associate Professor
Students also visited