Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana PCI, AICTE Estd 1995 OU, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

6.8 out of 10
7.2/10Academic
5.0/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
7.4/10Infrastructure
6.5/10Placement
6.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (5)
Course (6)
Fee Structure (4)
Scholarship (4)
Admission (3)
Extracurricular (3)
Government (3)
Hospital (3)
Apollo (2)
Faculty (2)
Internship (2)
Knowledge (2)
Management (2)
Amount (1)
Experience (1)
Exposure (1)

6 Reviews found


Ms
7.2 /10

Remarks :

No negative reviews because college management was supported students very well in all categories and also understand the student situation and always encouragement and supportiveness to the students not only studies but also extra activities

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes, good scholarship was given by the government but no loan facility offered by our college but they consider some constriction of the fee and given the time for paying the fee and loan facility was given to the poor families

Fee Structure And Facilities :

My fee structure was 78000 and scholarship was also eligible to me and we pay the fee only ten thousand rupees only and it was not expensive and it is a feasible to my course and we pay the hospital only two thousand rupees

Hostel Facilities :

Yes ,I have opted for hostel, but food was better I have rated only five for hostel infrastructure and facilities because IAM not satisfied with this hostel infrastructure and facilities I hope the better it

College Events :

Fresher's day, teacher's day, fest, pharmacist day, pharmacy week celebrations are excellent in our college. I enjoyed so much in that events and provide many gifts and conducted the kwiz, sports like Cricket kabaddi etc.

Campus Life :

Extracurricular activities are very good and labs are conducted daily about subjects and done so many experiments with rats, rabbits and sports like Cricket, kabaddi, shuttle, table tennis and also indoor games

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, my seniors was very helpful to me, very good suggestions was given and clarification of doubts about my subjects and also non subject and given the text books and notes and no ragging was done in my college

Faculty :

Faculty was not bad there were well educated in very famous universities and their teaching style was different so much of encouragement to the students and they have very vast knowledge about my course.

Admission :

I wrote an exam emcet and I got a rank twenty thousand and attended the pharmacy counselling and I select the 4 colleges on optional and I got a seat in Sri venkateswara college of pharmacy etcherla, srikakulam in Andhra Pradesh

Placement Experience :

Placements and opportunities are came related to pharm. D and mainly opportunities in hospital, and pharmacovigilance. Yes my college provided the internship in government general hospital, srikakulam . Stipend was given in the last year of my course

Course Curriculum Overview :

My course was established in 2008 and main role is clinical pharmacist that is barrier between patient and doctor and it is a very useful for health care sector . I love my course and so many opportunities in abroad

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy - [GRCP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
B.Pharm 84.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
G Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy - [GPRCP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RBVRR Women’s College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Pharm 70.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy - [MRCP]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Marri Laxman Reddy Institute of Pharmacy - [MLRIP]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Samskruti College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Samskruti College of Pharmacy

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Pharm 62 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - [NIPER]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Pharmacy 8.4 1.13 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Deccan School of Pharmacy - [DSOP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 6.7 54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shadan Women's College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
4.8 /10
B.Pharm 6.6 32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sultan Ul Uloom College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
B.Pharm 5.8 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JJ Educational Institutions

JJ Educational Institutions

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Pharm 4.0 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Marri Laxman Reddy Institute of Pharmacy - [MLRIP]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021
June 24, 2021
OU Time Table 2021

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here
December 23, 2020
GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) is accepting online applications for Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) 2021 from December 23, 2020, at gpat.nta.nic.in. Interested candidates can apply through online mode only for GPAT 2021 before the last date, i.e., January 22, 2021. Candidates need to pay

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 55,000/Yr
4 Years
Pharm.D AVG FEE - ₹ 76,333/Yr
6 Years
Pharm.D Post Baccalaureate AVG FEE - ₹ 94,667/Yr
3 Years
Placements
company
company
company
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
Sultan Ul Uloom College of Pharmacy
Sultan Ul Uloom College of Pharmacy, HyderabadB.Pharm, ₹1.10 L First Year Fees
6.9
Deccan School of Pharmacy - [DSOP]
Deccan School of Pharmacy - [DSOP], HyderabadB.Pharm, ₹54 K First Year Fees
8.1
CMR College of Pharmacy - [CMRCP]
CMR College of Pharmacy - [CMRCP], HyderabadB.Pharm, ₹60 K First Year Fees
8.6
Bojjam Narasimhulu Pharmacy College for Women
5.0
MESCO College of Pharmacy
MESCO College of Pharmacy, HyderabadB.Pharm, ₹35 K First Year Fees
8.8
Bhaskar Pharmacy College
Bhaskar Pharmacy College, HyderabadB.Pharm, ₹35 K First Year Fees
7.4
Shadan Women's College of Pharmacy
Shadan Women's College of Pharmacy, HyderabadB.Pharm, ₹32 K First Year Fees
4.8