Y. B. Chavan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad - Reviews

Y. B. Chavan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad - Reviews

Aurangabad, Maharashtra PCI, AICTE | Estd 1989 BAMU, Aurangabad Private Institute

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.8/10

8.8/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
i
ifrar khanMaster of Pharmacy [M.Pharm]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life

best college as per the academic as well as great facility best teaching staff

Alumni/Alumna -

senior r really helpful. they provide notes and give really help in any problem. seniors r really supportive


Scholarship -

I don't know about any scholarship provided by the college. u can check it on the official website of the college.


Remarks -
8.2 /10

till date, I don't face anything in college. BT interesting one should visit and ask other students.


Campus Life -
7 /10

everything is great in a college u feel like the family-like atmosphere around the college. their is no issue relating any problem I face till date in this college. labs r good, well furnished, their r wifi facilities for students. Library is open till 12. 30 am


Internship -
7 /10

the internship is provided by AICTE to gpat qualified students. I think near about 12500 per month to qualify student


Exam Structure -

semester pattern exam. their r also 2 sessional exam per annum takes place and class test regularly taking by teachers. teachers r really good so try to give perfection to the students. regular class test helpful for academics.


Admission -

after completing b.pharmacy and getting good marks in gpat. we can secure our seat in this college. taking admission in m.pharmacy according to your subject of interest. You can check on the college website for further detail contact to college.


Entrance Preview -

its best pharmacy college in Marathwada university provides great facilities teaching staff is awesome. extracurricular activity may also occur. the awesome environment around the college. I just love everything about the college.


Hostel Facilities -
8 /10

good hostel facilities. RO WaTer mess is great for the vegetarian and non-veg separate mess. mess facilities r really great and college is regularly checking the quality of food. the hostel is attached to college inside the campus and good canteen around it


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

AICTE Approved college hence syllabus is design as per the guidelines provided by AICTE syllabus is as per the course, easy syllabus, easily anyone able to face the exam


Events -
7 /10

catering Day, gathering various festival and various event on a particular occasion. I am new in the college bt hear that lots program are conducted by college also college got NAAC certification.


Fees -

it's expensive due to lots of facilities provided by the College. for pharmacy one can pay almost Rs.1, 38, 000. it varies according to the degree like d. pharmacy, m.pharmacy, b.pharmacy. u can contact to college for next year fees.


Faculty -
10 /10

Great faculty. very helping in nature. teachers are best among the overall Marthavada region there r so many Ph.D. teachers in college they r really helpful


08 Nov 201841report
R
Raju Parmeshwar GhongadeB. PharmacyPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College corner

Remarks -
7 /10

About feescollege fees structure is very expensive there is a big issue in the fee structure of our college college frequently change the fee Structure. Half of the tuition fees is paid by the government by various scheme


Admission -

I prepare for mht cet as entrance exam me get 111 mark in cet out of 200 i fill the form for b pharmacy i got ybccpa college in second cap round after application there are three cap round first' for college list


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
V
Vishakha deshmukhPharmacyPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good facility

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Good Labary , laboratories and classrooms to study easily there are all essential things provided by college like expensive books provide by labary , chemical for practical and prevention to easy and smart work


Admission -

MhCET Rang is applied for my admission then different college are appointment according to rank ,in last i.e. 3 rd round i selected my college and I got admission by paying fees for 1st year ,since from last two years I'm student of YB chavan college of pharmacy


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Gaurav devBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2023
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Professional but expensive

Remarks -
7 /10

About good, it's too professionals college till now no bad remarks.


Admission -

I give my Mh-Cet exam in which I got the 92% then they got the state to wish admission by 1-2-3 and at the 3rd state I got the admission which I paid 1 lack 30 thousand rupees but I got some scholarships as well. I got admission on 5th august 2019.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Government College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Government College of Pharmacy

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
PCI
Yash Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.5 / 10

Yash Institute of Pharmacy

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
AICTE

news view all

March 27, 2020

MHT CET 2020 Mock Test

MHT CET Mock Test has been released by State Common Entrance Test Cell on the official website for both PCM and PCB papers. It is a state level entrance exam to get admission in top engineering colleges across Maharashtra. Candidates who pass this examination can apply for a

February 14, 2020

MHT CET 2020 Photo Size, Format and Other Details

MHT CET 2020 Registration has begun. The last date to fill the forms is Feb 29, 2020. To fill the online application forms candidates can visit the official website mahacet.org. You have to pay an application fee of INR 800 at the time of application fo

January 24, 2020

MHT CET Answer Key, Question Paper and Analysis

MHT CET 2020 Answer Key will release in the last week of May 2020. Once the exam is successfully conducted, the authority will release the official answer key at mahacet.org. DTE Maharashtra also allows candidates to file objections against incorrect answers with the relevant proof

February 01, 2020

MHT CET 2021 Registration, Eligibility, Pattern, Syllabus and Cut Off

MHT CET (Maharashtra Common Entrance Test) is a common state level entrance examination conducted by the state Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra every year. This is a state level examination through which qualified students can get admission to B.Tech/ B.E, Pharma D and B.Pharm

January 20, 2020

MHT CET 2020 Exam Dates, Application Form, Syllabus & Result

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell on the behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra. MHT CET 2020 has released the online application forms. The last date to fill the form is Feb 2

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Application Form: Register online at dtemaharashtra.gov.in

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra.

November 08, 2019

GPAT 2020 Image Correction (Open): Photo Size, Specifications, and Other Details

NTA has started an image correction facility for the candidates who have not uploaded the images as per the guidelines. Candidates can remove the image discrepancy by visiting the official website i.e. gpat.nta.nic.in. It must be noted that the images of the photograph and signature must be uploa

January 20, 2020

MHT CET 2020 Photo Size, Format and Other Details

MHT CET 2020 Registration has begun. The last date to fill the forms is Feb 29, 2020. To fill the online application forms candidates can visit the official website mahacet.org. You have to pay an application fee of INR 800 at the time of application fo

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.PharmAVG FEE - ₹130,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm PharmaceuticsAVG FEE - ₹142,000/Yr
2 Years
M.Pharm PharmacologyAVG FEE - ₹142,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[6]

news

faculties

Dr. M. H. DehghanProfessor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Mrs. Maria SaifeeAssociate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Dr. S.R. LahotiProfessor, Department of Pharmaceutics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Poona College of Pharmacy, Pune logo

Poona College of Pharmacy, Pune

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.02 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Dr DY Patil College of Pharmacy Akurdi, Pune logo

Dr DY Patil College of Pharmacy Akurdi, Pune

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Allana College of Pharmacy, Pune logo

Allana College of Pharmacy, Pune

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.37 L FIRST YEAR FEES
9.3
Government College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

Government College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

B.Pharm , ₹ 16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Sinhgad Institute of Pharmacy - [SIOP] Narhe, Pune logo

Sinhgad Institute of Pharmacy - [SIOP] Narhe, Pune

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.26 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Shri Bhagwan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

Shri Bhagwan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

B.Pharm , ₹ 56.18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Nanded Pharmacy College, Nanded logo

Nanded Pharmacy College, Nanded

B.Pharm , ₹ 3.4 L TOTAL FEES
6.5
Yash Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

Yash Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

B.Pharm , ₹ 83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.5
×