Apollo Physiotherapy College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana Estd 1999 NTRUHS, Vijayawada Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

8.6 out of 10
10.0/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
10.0/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
8.5/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Medical (2)
Faculty (2)
Government (2)
Hospital (2)
Hostel (2)
Internship (2)
Scholarship (2)
Science (2)
Admission (1)
Apollo (1)
Chemistry (1)
Everything (1)
Information (1)
Management (1)
Physiotherapy (1)
Process (1)

2 Reviews found


PS
9.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

The internship was awesome because of in Apollo learning so many things and different kind of patients. The stipend was not given to physiotherapists in Apollo but they are learning so many things that were used in our life

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The scholarship was given by the government. Apollo not given any scholarship but if you got 80% marks they are given free books to those students.

Exam Structure :

Apollo was autonomous so we have own exam center other college students coming to write the exam. The exam was conducted by drntruhs year-wise.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Coming through Government students yearly pay 29500 for first-year 2nd year onwards 24500. Management students yearly 1,50,000 this amount was not expensive because of Apollo in loan facilities also available to the students.

Entrance Preview :

Dr ntruhs has conducted the exam and our intermediate science marks(Botany, Zoology, Physics, Chemistry) and total average based on the admission process, I got 94%. My merit order is 7 so I selected Apollo for a good future and good studies.

College Events :

Apollo cancer day, Apollo silver jubilee function and Children's day. Each and every social event and activity was conducted in apollo Gogreen running competitions, various health-related programs are conducted in apollo.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel facilities are high class . 4 members a room, nice weather, and a/c rooms. Hostels seats are available for every student. No disturbance and peaceful area.

Campus Life :

Apollo campus life was treating with patients that were super. Labs and sports facilities are there on Apollo. They are conducting sports fest for one week and debates and freshes parties, farewell parties are given to the students

Alumni/Alumna :

Our senior is teaching so many things to juniors and support the juniors. Seniors give to the books to juniors. No ragging. Interaction with seniors was very good they are supporting me and everyone.

Faculty :

Faculty was excellent and world-class standard studies they are given to every student. Main hospital doctors are coming to the college and giving the best lectures.

Placement Experience :

Job opportunities are available in Apollo hospital HR management conducted interviews and selected candidates to given jobs. Starting salary was 12000 to 70000 they are giving

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


12 Comments
T
tripti singh
I'm highly interested in bpt programme but how could I get the admission?? And through which exam?
S
Sinbad Chongtham

Candidates who have passed 12th examination in Science stream from a recognized board with at least 50% aggregate marks are eligible to apply for the Bachelor’s in Physiotherapy program at Apollo Physiotherapy College. For further information on the admission procedure, please contact the office at 040-23554726/23607777.

S
sweta kumari
Admission kb se start hogi
S
Shivangi Srivastava

Apollo Physiotherapy College offers a course in Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT) for 4 years of duration full- time. The college accepts AP EAMCET exam and score card as a mode of admission. For more information regarding admission and dates, you can directly contact them on their contact no. – 040 2360 7777.

S
susithra dhanakodi
What is the fees structure?
D
Diya Suresh

The fee structure might or might not vary annually and the same will be updated at the right time on the official website of the college. BPT or Bachelor of Physiotheraphy is a 4 year full time course for which minimum required academic qualification is 12th class exam from a recognised board. To know more details visit Apollo Physiotherapy College course and fees.

S
sherikar varsha
Hii..my name is Varsha..is it compalsary to write apeamcet or it's done with tseamcet to get admission in Apollo for bpt stream
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Varsha, yes, admission to this course will be done on the basis of marks scored in entrance exam conducted by the university.
S
sujatha chennupalli
To get admission in bpt what exam should I apply
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Sujatha, admission to BPT will be done on the basis of marks scored in an entrance exam conducted by the college.
Syed Mohammed Wajhi ul Hasan's profile photo
syed mohammed wajhi ul hasan
Hello sir I'm interested in taking admission in Apollo college of physiotherapy. Can I know which exam is required to take admission. Can I take admission by writing tseamcet?
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Wajhi, admission to this course is done on the basis of marks scored in entrance exam conducted by NTRUHS.
A
anna shiva kumar
I got 964 marks in intermediate. Am I eligible to get admission? Admissions are based on intermediate marks or emcet marks?
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Shiva, although you are eligible for admission in the college but final selection is based on score in AP-EAMCET.
C
chitrasedu rahamthulla
Sir I got bpt approval list in top 2 member plz admission in our college
A
akansha expert
Hi Sir, You please contact to this no. regarding Admission Criteria in this college 040-23431745 for BPT Course
M
mohammed fursan
is there any entrance exam for bpt in this college?
A
akansha expert
Hi Asma, You please contact to this no. regarding Admission Criteria in this college 040-23431745 for 1st year BPT Course.
B
bandla vidya sree
Sir I got 848 marks in intermidate did seat will come in Apollo Haa???
G
garima bansal

Hi Bnadla, To get admission details please check this link:- Admissions

S
sumeera ezrin
hi, sir my name is seema, i got 80% in intermediate, so can i get seat for physiotherapy in apollo clg hyderabad
R
ritika sharma

Hi Sumeera, The eligibility for BPT is:- 

  • Candidate should have completed 17 years of age as on the year of admission.
  • Candidates must be an Indian National /NRI with Indian origin belonging to the state of Andhra Pradesh / Telangana.
  • Candidates should have passed HSC(10+2 pattern) with Biology, Physics and Chemistry as the compulsory subjects conducted by State board of Andhra Pradesh/any other examination recognized as equivalent thereto by the  recognized and valid Board
  • The marks obtained by the candidate in  the qualifying exam must not recede below 45% (40% in case of SC/ST/OBC Candidate)
P
parimi sindhura
Sir can you please provide me details regarding MPT. In apollo hyderabad
G
garima bansal
Hi Parimi, This course is not available in the college

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

JSS College of Physiotherapy
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

JSS College of Physiotherapy

Mysore, Karnataka
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 45.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Padmashree Institute of Physiotherapy
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
Shadan Institute of Medical Sciences - [SIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay Institute for the Physically Handicapped
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 42.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Apollo College of Physiotherapy
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 52.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Deccan College of Medical Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Nearby Colleges

Osmania Medical College - [OMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Osmania Medical College - [OMC]

Hyderabad, Telangana
PG Diploma in Medical 7.7 26.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr VRK Women's Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Dr VRK Women's Medical College

Hyderabad, Telangana
MBBS 6.9 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhaskar Medical College - [BMC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Bhaskar Medical College - [BMC]

Hyderabad, Telangana
MBBS 6.8 11.55 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences-[MRIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
Deccan College of Medical Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
Indian Institute of Public Health - [IIPH]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
MPH 2.25 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP NEET Counselling 2020: Phase I Web Options to Close on Dec 13; Details Here
December 11, 2020
AP NEET Counselling 2020: Phase I Web Options to Close on Dec 13; Details Here

Candidates whose name featured in AP NEET Counselling 2020 Provisional Final Merit Position list can exercise their choice-filling options till 8:00 AM of December 13, 2020, at the official website: apmedadm.apntruhs.in. Dr NTR University of Health Science (NTRUHS) started the choice-filling proc

AP NEET Counselling 2020: Provisional Merit List Declared For State Quota for MBBS/ BDS Admission; Check @ntruhs.ap.nic.in
December 01, 2020
AP NEET Counselling 2020: Provisional Merit List Declared For State Quota for MBBS/ BDS Admission; Check @ntruhs.ap.nic.in

Dr. N.T.R. University of Health Science (NTRUHS) has declared the provisional merit list of AP NEET Counselling 2020 on December 1, 2020. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2020 applied for the AP NEET Counselling 2020 will be able to check the provisional merit list on the official web

NTRUHS: AP Medical Colleges Withholding Certificates Cannot be Disaffiliated; Read Details Here
November 10, 2020
NTRUHS: AP Medical Colleges Withholding Certificates Cannot be Disaffiliated; Read Details Here

Andhra Pradesh: Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS) declared that private medical colleges affiliated with the university cannot be cancelled of their affiliations as they withheld students’ certificates. Meanwhile, these colleges are harassing students by not issuing their delivera

AP MBBS And BDS Admission through NEET 2020: Check Merit and Counselling Schedule and Application Process Details
November 06, 2020
AP MBBS And BDS Admission through NEET 2020: Check Merit and Counselling Schedule and Application Process Details

Dr. NTR University of Health Science, AP, Vijayawada issued a notification stating the State Merit position for admission into Competent Authority Quota seats. The eligible candidates who have secured the required cut off marks in NEET 2020 could apply for the counselling process to get

Private Medical Colleges in AP Refusing PG Admission, NTRUHS Asked to Take Steps
June 30, 2020
Private Medical Colleges in AP Refusing PG Admission, NTRUHS Asked to Take Steps

The Andhra Pradesh Backward Classes Welfare Association has requested the Vice-Chancellor of NTR University of Health Sciences, Dr Syama Prasad, to have the postgraduate seats of private medical colleges occupied in accordance with the rules of the university. According to reports, the presid

NTRUHS Results 2021
June 23, 2021
NTRUHS Results 2021

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS) has released the result for BDS and MDS examinations held in February/March 2021. Students can access the NTRUHS result 2021 from the official website of the University @ntruhs.ap.nic.in.  NTRUHS Result is released in PDF format mentioning

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
4 Years
Students also visited
The Oxford College of Physiotherapy
The Oxford College of Physiotherapy, BangaloreBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT), ₹45.25 K First Year Fees
5.4
Osmania Medical College - [OMC]
Osmania Medical College - [OMC], HyderabadPG Diploma in Medical, ₹26.60 K First Year Fees
8.4
Navodaya College of Physiotherapy
Navodaya College of Physiotherapy, RaichurBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT)
Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences - [NIMS]
Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences - [NIMS], HyderabadDiplomate National Board [DNB], ₹19 K First Year Fees
8.5
Amity Institute of Physiotherapy - [AIPT]
Amity Institute of Physiotherapy - [AIPT], NoidaBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT), ₹1.36 L First Year Fees
8.3
Kaloji Narayana Rao University of Health Sciences
Kaloji Narayana Rao University of Health Sciences, WarangalGraduate Diploma in Medical, ₹24.20 L Total Fees
8.3