Dev International College, Alwar - Reviews

Dev International College, Alwar - Reviews

Alwar, Rajasthan NAAC | Estd 2004 RU, Jaipur Public

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

7.8/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Arun BairwaBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Best college

Alumni/Alumna -

Mere all senior students bahut acche hai. Aur unka result bhi accha Raha hai. Wo humko bhi study me help aur motivate krte hai.


Scholarship -

Hum scholarship form online krake uski information office me Dete hai fir college wale online hamare scholarship form ko aage approved kr Dete hai.


Remarks -
7.8 /10

Dev international college is tha best college. Yaha ka environment family jaisa hai.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Is college me one library hai jisse jrurt ke lime students books le skte hai . Aur college me ek playground hai jisme football,cricket and other games ki acche se taiyari Hoti hai aur fir college se team aage bheji jati hai .mtlb study ke sath sports me bhi career pr dhyan diya jata hai.


Admission -

First I meet college principal and ask about study and facilities. I get 3 days demo classes. And I saw study of this college. And I was totally satisfied.before admission I was nervous and I call my father for admission in this college. My father meet principal and I take admission.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

I get admission in b.sc mathematics . From this course I get my mathematics best for any competitive exam.and I get graduation degree . So I prepeard myself for any competitive exam and mindly strong. So b.sc course is the best course for me and any student.


Placement -
7 /10

My college placement is one of the best placement in alwar. My college approved by Raj rishi bhratri matasya vishvidhalaye.


Events -
8 /10

In my college celebrated many functions and events. Like independence day, republic day and many more. In my college every year celebrated annual function with a great chief guest. Menu culturel activities are played like songs desh bhakti natak and many more.


Fees -

Dev international college me study ka environment bahut accha hai. Aur yaha garib aur hosiyar baccho ko fees me bhi discount diya jata hai. Yaha ki fees 15000 study fees and 1000 left charge hai jisme library fees,bag and identy card sbhi ki fees Hoti hai.


Faculty -
9 /10

Many kinds for access facilities for me in this college. I contect my friends who passed out from this college.he help me very much.and one best thing in this college that there's environment is like a family so I like this college very much. In this college best play ground and professors .


15 Aug 201910report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

SunRise University - [SRU], Alwar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

SunRise University - [SRU]

Alwar, Rajasthan
AICTE
Siddhi Vinayak Group of Colleges, Alwar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Siddhi Vinayak Group of Colleges

Alwar, Rajasthan
AICTE
Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IETR], Alwar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Alwar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AIET], Alwar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10
Siddhivinayak College of Science and Higher Education, Alwar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.5 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
NCTE
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU], Udaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

news view all

March 23, 2020

Uniraj Results 2020 (Published) -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise). They can also check their rev

February 10, 2020

राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यूनिराज) परिणाम 2020 -डाउनलोड मार्कशीट uniraj.ac.in से

राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी (यूनिराज) रिजल्ट २०१ ९: परीक्षा फॉर्म, समय सारिणी, रिवाइवल परिणाम राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यू�

March 23, 2020

Uniraj Time Table 2020: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET and UniRaj MPAT. Admission to some courses is done on the basis of merit as well. Raja

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ScAVG FEE - ₹14,333/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature)AVG FEE - ₹7,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Political Science)AVG FEE - ₹7,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[13]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Lords University, Alwar logo

Lords University, Alwar

BA , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Siddhi Vinayak Engineering and Management College, Alwar logo
9.8

National TT College for Girls, Alwar

B.Ed , ₹ 16 K TOTAL FEES
8.2
Agrawal P.G. College, Jaipur logo

Agrawal P.G. College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 17.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
×