Devanga Arts College, Virudhunagar - Reviews

Devanga Arts College, Virudhunagar - Reviews

Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu NAAC | Estd 1970 MKU, Madurai Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

9.3/10

9.5/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
9.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
Kottai Karuppu KBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Information Technology)Batch : 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for study

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Our college is one of the best colleges. It offered the various undergraduate, postgraduate, diploma and certification courses that include Arts, commerce, science and computer etc.


Admission -

I got the admission through my Intermediate examination. First, I apply for admission in this college and visited and submitted the required documents then I got the admission in B.Sc IT.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
N
Neeraj V KBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Computer Science)Batch : 2019
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college review

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Our college is well known in Tamil Nadu and gives a quality of education and facilities such as computer labs, well-furnished infrastructure, Library and many more.


Admission -

I have got the admission through my intermediate marks. I have chosen a B.Sc in Computer Science. I applied for this course and got my admission at this college.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Virudhunagar Hindu Nadar's Senthikumara Nadar College - [VHNSNC], Virudhunagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Loyola College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Loyola College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Ethiraj College for Women

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
AICTE

news view all

February 14, 2020

Madurai Kamaraj University (MKU) Results 2020: Exam Schedule, Hall Ticket, DDE Result

Madurai Kamaraj University (MKU)  latest UG/PG Result and updates are tabulated below in the given article. Candidates can also check the official website of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

Placements

faculties

Mrs. S. I. JayanthiAssistant Professor & Head, Department of Tamil
Mr. M. Karthigai GanesanAssistant Professor & Head, Department of English
Mrs. M. R. PoovaiAssociate Professor & Head, Department of History
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Wavoo Wajeeha Women's College, Thoothukudi logo

Wavoo Wajeeha Women's College, Thoothukudi

BA , ₹ 13.02 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sri Kaliswari College, Sivakasi logo

Sri Kaliswari College, Sivakasi

B.Sc , ₹ 17 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×