Era's Lucknow Medical College and Hospital Rankings

×

Ranked 31 for Medical by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 30 for Medical by Indiatoday 2019
Ranked 26 for Medical by The Week 2020
Ranked 28 for Medical by The Week 2019
Era's Lucknow Medical College and Hospital, Lucknow - Reviews

Era's Lucknow Medical College and Hospital, Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh MCI | Estd 2000 RMLAU, Faizabad Public Ranked 31 for Medical by Indiatoday 2020+3 more

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7/10

7.7/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
5.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Hostel
    Hospital
    Interview
    Admission
    Department
    Entrance
    Government
    Intern
    Internship
    Placement
    Research
    Stipend
    Structure
    Semester

    6 Reviews found

    S
    Sania banoMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Era college review

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Yes. Only that since im doing a professional course the number of students are high and that provides less oprtunity in the hospital to learn as they are limited xray rooms which gets overfloded by the students.

    Admission -

    Filled a form, interview was held and i was selected And then 1st semester fee was submitted and an affivadit was signed by me and my guardian and fee slip was given to me. Cheque had to be submitted for second semester fee.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    5/10social life
    Nisha singhBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)Pursued 3rd year
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in the northeastern region

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    My college is one of the top colleges in India. Though this this institute is strict but it gives us good environment to be a better person in life.

    Entrance Preview -

    I always wanted to be a doctor so I came for the entrance test conducted by my college university.. I cleared the test and got admission

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    6/10social life
    Shreya PansariBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)Pursued 3rd year
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Birth place for doctors

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    Every departed of the college is very managed and organised. Students are informed timely about all the details necessary and needed. I have a great experience in the college and cannot expect for anything better.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took entrance exam for ELMCH and scored 160 put of 200. It is one of the best colleges in UP and ranks 11th in India for undergraduate degrees.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    6/10social life
    m
    mohd danishMBBSPursued 1st year
    3.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    CAT entrance qualified by me and performance was nice so i selected in M.B.B.S.Now 2017 my m.b.b.s will be completed.

    Course Curriculum -
    3 /10

    MD course structure i focus on research.I also research on media If i will qualified in radiologist then we must to do radiologist because i want to help poor people in India.India is the very poor country so many people death by the uncompleted treatment.

    3/10academic
    1/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    3/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    5/10social life
    D
    Dr Imran AlamM.B.B.SBatch : 2013
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Great place to learn and enjoy your college life .

    Entrance Preview -

    CPMT i opted this college as it is one of the best medical college in India you have to face interview at the time of council in .

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Good as I completed my intern I applied for job in other medical college in Lucknow I got the job only by the name of my college now I am working in department of family and health of government of uttar Pradesh.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    Nikhil ShrivastavaMSPursued 4th year
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    Im a student of humanities my best of four is 90.75% including maths i want to apply for Economics (Hons) considering my percentage i wont get a good college for the same, but I may get Maths (Hons.) in the college of my choice what do I choose college or course .

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Im a regular student of engineering and I want to study Spanish does SOL provide any part time course in spanish or any foreign language .

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    7/10social life

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    k
    khushbu rehman

    neet is must for mbbs in private college

    27 Sep, 2018 22:33
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Khushbu, Yes This college give admission in MBBS Course based on NEET and it is mandatory.

    28 Sep, 2018 13:13

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Maximum Qualifying Candidates from UP; Check State-wise Data Here

    NTA has released the NEET 2020 Result and the highest number of qualifying candidates is reported from Uttar Pradesh, followed by Maharashtra. This year 13.66 lakh candidates appeared for NEET 2020, out of which 7.7 lakh candidates have successfully qualified for the exam. One of the officials al

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Delhi and Haryana have maximum NEET Qualifiers, Read Details

    NEET (UG) result 2020 has been declared and students of both Northern and Southern states dominated. NTA released the NEET 2020 Results and in the North, Delhi and Haryana have been observed to register 70% qualification. Delhi has registered the highest qualification percentage of 75.49% with

    October 19, 2020

    NTA NEET 2020 Statistics, Candidates Registered, Appeared & Qualified in 2020 v/s 2019

    NEET 2020 has been conducted in two phases on Sep 13 and Oct 14, 2020. NTA has also released the combined result for both phases on Oct 16, 2020. From the information provided by NTA, we can see that a total of 7,71,500 candidates have cleared NEET Cut off 2020. Candidates who have qualified the min

    October 17, 2020

    NEET 2020: Two Candidates Break the Records with 'Perfect 720'; Check Details Here

    NEET Result 2020 has been out on October 16. Two candidates have topped the exam with a perfect 720 score. This is the first time in the history of NEET that candidates have been able to score full marks. The two full scorers are- Soyeb Aftab from Odisha and Akanksha Singh from Delhi. Howeve

    October 16, 2020

    NEET Result 2020 Declared @ntaneet.nic.in: Check How to Download NEET Scorecard

    National Testing Agency (NTA) has released NEET results 2020 today, i.e, October 16, 2020 for both Phase 1 and Phase 2, held on September 13 and October 14 respectively. Check NEET Result 2020 Students who had appeared for NEET 2020 can check their results on the official website of NTA. Also, no

    October 20, 2020

    NEET Result 2020 Declared: Check Cut off, Toppers, Rank, Scorecard here

    National Testing Agency (NTA) declared the results of the National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2020 on October 16, 2020, at 4:24 PM on the official website: ntaresults.nic.in. The results have been announced for both September 13 and October 14 attempts. Read details her

    October 16, 2020

    NEET Special Exam 2020: 3 Unregistered Candidates Reported at Exam Centre, Read Details Here

    The special NEET exam conducted on Wednesday, despite being a relatively low-key affair, had its fair share of drama. Although at the Nagpur centre, only three candidates were expected, another three showed up for the examination. The three candidates who appeared for NEET Special Exam 2020 did

    October 15, 2020

    NEET 2020 Phase 2 Paper Analysis: According to Experts, Paper was More Difficult than the Paper Conducted on Sept 13

    On 14 October 2020, NTA conducted the NEET 2020 Phase 2 Exam for candidates who were COVID-19 infected and were from the containment zone. Most of the questions asked in the Phase 2 NEET 2020 exam were solely from NCERT. Most of the experts found the paper difficult than the September 13 exa

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹1,682,222/Yr
    4 Years 6 Months
    MD Anatomy
    3 Years
    view more courses[40]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Vineeta TewariProfessor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. Sushma GuptaProfessor, Department of Physiology
    Dr. Aparna MisraProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Integral University, Lucknow logo

    Integral University, Lucknow

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    King George's Medical University - [KGMU], Lucknow logo

    King George's Medical University - [KGMU], Lucknow

    UG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 73 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.9
    GSVM Medical College, Kanpur logo

    GSVM Medical College, Kanpur

    PG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Heritage Institute of Medical Sciences - [HIMS], Varanasi logo
    8.6
    Hind Institute of Medical Sciences - [HIMS], Lucknow logo

    Hind Institute of Medical Sciences - [HIMS], Lucknow

    UG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    ×