filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Era's Lucknow Medical College and Hospital, Lucknow - Reviews

Era's Lucknow Medical College and Hospital, Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh MCI | Estd 2000 RMLAU, Faizabad Public

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.9/10

7.4/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
6.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Nisha singhBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)Pursued 3rd year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in the northeastern region

Remarks -

My college is one of the top colleges in India. Though this this institute is strict but it gives us good environment to be a better person in life.


Entrance Preview -

I always wanted to be a doctor so I came for the entrance test conducted by my college university.. I cleared the test and got admission


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
Shreya PansariBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)Pursued 3rd year
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Birth place for doctors

Remarks -

Every departed of the college is very managed and organised. Students are informed timely about all the details necessary and needed. I have a great experience in the college and cannot expect for anything better.


Entrance Preview -

I took entrance exam for ELMCH and scored 160 put of 200. It is one of the best colleges in UP and ranks 11th in India for undergraduate degrees.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
6/10social life
mohd danishMBBSPursued 1st year
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT entrance qualified by me and performance was nice so i selected in M.B.B.S.Now 2017 my m.b.b.s will be completed.


Course Curriculum -

MD course structure i focus on research.I also research on media If i will qualified in radiologist then we must to do radiologist because i want to help poor people in India.India is the very poor country so many people death by the uncompleted treatment.


3/10academic
1/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life
Dr Imran AlamM.B.B.SBatch : 2013
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great place to learn and enjoy your college life .

Entrance Preview -

CPMT i opted this college as it is one of the best medical college in India you have to face interview at the time of council in .


Placement -

Good as I completed my intern I applied for job in other medical college in Lucknow I got the job only by the name of my college now I am working in department of family and health of government of uttar Pradesh.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Nikhil ShrivastavaMSPursued 4th year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Im a student of humanities my best of four is 90.75% including maths i want to apply for Economics (Hons) considering my percentage i wont get a good college for the same, but I may get Maths (Hons.) in the college of my choice what do I choose college or course .


Placement -

Im a regular student of engineering and I want to study Spanish does SOL provide any part time course in spanish or any foreign language .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
khushbu rehman

neet is must for mbbs in private college

27 Sep, 2018 22:33
Akansha Expert

Hi Khushbu, Yes This college give admission in MBBS Course based on NEET and it is mandatory.

28 Sep, 2018 13:13

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Rama Medical College
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
MCI
Santosh Medical College, Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10
Santosh Medical College
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MCI
Santosh University, Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
Santosh University
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
DCI
Hind Institute of Medical Sciences - [HIMS], Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

news view all

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

June 28, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form - Register at ntaneet.nic.in

NEET 2020 is a common entrance examination conducted by NTA for admission to MBBS/BDS and AYUSH courses in the MCI/DCI approved medical and dental courses across India. The application form will be released in the month of February 2020. La

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹1,682,222/Yr
4 Years 6 Months
view more courses[40]

news

faculties

Dr. Vineeta TewariProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Sushma GuptaProfessor, Department of Physiology
Dr. Aparna MisraProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Era University - [EU], Lucknow logo
Era University - [EU], LucknowB.Sc , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
GSVM Medical College, Kanpur logo
GSVM Medical College, KanpurMBBS , ₹ 36 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
King George's Medical University - [KGMU], Lucknow logo
King George's Medical University - [KGMU], LucknowMBBS , ₹ 54.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Muzaffarnagar Medical College - [MMC], Muzaffarnagar logo
Muzaffarnagar Medical College - [MMC], MuzaffarnagarMBBS , ₹ 13.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
×