Haniman Homeopathic College, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1956 BU, Bhopal Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
7.3/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Medical (3)
Admission (3)
Entrance (3)
Faculty (3)
Government (3)
Hostel (3)
Problem (3)
Provide (3)
Scholarship (3)
Course (2)
Doctor (2)
Duration (2)
Practice (2)
Resident (2)
Theory (2)
Trouble (1)

3 Reviews found


Rp
8.2 /10

Remarks :

My college is nice but not excellent. We want to see it excellent college in India or our state. Because of ayush is different field of medical not so simpler and easy like allopathy. We want to request to government to provided us some allopathy treatment and surgery also with homeopathic treatment.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college provided two types scholarship one is cast scholarship like OBC, sc &st, other is medhavi chhatra yojna. This scholarship help in pay the fee of college in some extent and some discounts also offer to sc & St student.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Our fee structure is expensive because our college is government but fees is like a private college 88 thousands in a single year. So all students not afforded this because of home financial problem. Because of this our parents suffer a lot of problem.

College Events :

Seminar in every month. Camp in college by other medical college s. Sports activities rarely. Annual function at the end of year. Teachers take on trip in another city by the Department of subject s to learning some best.

Hostel Facilities :

I am not in college hostel but i gave it. Hostel have very good room and Hall with nice bad and and chair, table for study and also good furniture in mess hall. All things are very good. And good coubord for kept clothes in them.

Campus Life :

Our college organise seminar in a month on different topic s and by very good Dr s, annual functions also organise by student in which student take part dance, singing and all curriculum activities are done. Sports also included.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes our alumni and seniors help as alot, they give as advice about what we read, how to read and give us important note on the topic. They help in our domestic work as like hostel, room suggestion and other financial work.

Faculty :

Faculty of our college is very good because they helps us dout clearing and providing all college time to us but some teachers are not so much serious for us because no provided Sergey extra to do or extra body to us.

Admission :

Admission by entrance exam qualify and selected by college in counseling online. All my documents tc marksheet cast certificate affidavit etc gave to sir they check out them and then pay the fee of college and show seat allotment letter then they provided admissions slip to us.

Placement Experience :

After the intetnship college have pg and MD study after then student prepare for PSC for government job like medical officer and some student open thier clinic for operation but over all its very bad to provide any job opportunity.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Bhms course have one annual exam at last in the year and practical also five subjects we have. And test are continue in classes by lecturer and lab work are continu teaching. And also provide de extra work for study like slides on projector.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Vijyashree Educational Institute - [VEI]
B.Ed 40.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Sai Institute of Ayurvedic Research and Medicine - [SIARAM]
BAMS 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Sciences - [SSSUTMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 53 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.09 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasundhra Raje Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital - [VRHMC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BHMS 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

People's University
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

People's University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
UG Diploma in Medical 5.0 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ganpati Group of Institute

Ganpati Group of Institute

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chirayu Medical College and Hospital - [CMCH]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
People's College of Medical Sciences & Research Centre - [PCMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
MBBS 12.66 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Medicine 2.04 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here
September 11, 2020
Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here

The Barkatullah University of Bhopal has commenced the Open Book Examination for various UG and PG courses from September 10, 2020. This year the University will be taking only one question paper for each subject. Barkatullah University: Open Book Examination Procedure The BU, Bhopal Universit

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

Barkatullah University Bhopal Result 2021
June 22, 2021
Barkatullah University Bhopal Result 2021

Barkatullah University (BU Bhopal) offers various UG, PG & Diploma courses. BU Bhopal follows the semester system for all of its UG and PG programs. Term End Examinations (TEE) are generally conducted in the months of December (Odd Semester) & May (Even Semester) every year. Can

BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released
May 31, 2021
BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released

Barkatullah University Bhopal (BU) Time Table 2021 has been released on the official website at bubhopal.ac.in. Students should check the Barkatullah University Date Sheet available for the semester exam to be held in January 2021.  Students should go through BU Bhopal Time Table t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
5 Years