Index Medical College Hospital & Research Centre Rankings

×

Index Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Indore - Reviews

Index Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh MCI | Estd 2006 Malwanchal University, Indore Private

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

7.3/10

7.7/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
6.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Experience
    Hospital
    Hostel
    Placement
    Practice
    Admission
    Fee Structure
    Scholarship
    Campus
    Infrastructure
    Private Medical
    Table Tennis
    General Category
    Post Matric

    11 Reviews found

    M
    MranaliMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Doctor

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    The college management is adequate if not sometimes exhaustive, but eventually the things get done.

    Admission -

    I got admission in 2014, though neet UG 2020. That time the admission process was offline where we had to go to Bhopal gmc for every round for registration and document verification. Now a days the councelling procedure is online you have to register and do choice filling online in the dme portal, after which you would be alloted a college where you will have to report for document verification and payment of fees.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    Agam jainMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Index medical college hospital and research center Indore

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Good college infrastructure is quiet good and still developing but is 20 km far from main city which is major drawback of this college so that not many patients come here for treatment. As the college can improve this by its own level and this is quiet appreciable

    Admission -

    Thourough neet the merit list is form then apply on DME where you have to fill application form attach your domicile of MP for eligible for state quota and thourough state counselling I got the college by counselling in college level where all documents get submitted by me in college.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    H
    Himanshu pandeyBPTPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Google pay

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    Good but sometimes not because I suspended by the college for 10days

    Admission -

    A better institute for medical study college with best medical facility and hospital and teachers admission thourough neet and interview and merit based admission I searched the college on Google and take the admission in College my college with own hospital

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    S
    SARANSH JAINMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2024
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Index medical college indore

    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    Hence it is a rural medical college, it is situated 20km away from the indore main city. So the patient conunt is little less as compared to other hospitals situated in the city but overall the treatment is very gokd here.

    Admission -

    I gave neet ug examination and appeared in state counseling through Mpdme and i got the college. Here there is 250 mbbs seats in this college. After allotment of the college, i come here fir document scrutiny and later i submitted each and every document required and i got the admit letter.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    T
    Twinkle FairyMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Private medical college

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    Aur college provides us students the most basic facilities any college should provide in the most comfortable manner. They provide us with 24 into 7 water and electricity facility in a mess food is very delicious and of great quality they have multiple cultural activities first time festival celebrated here it's really feels very good to study here.

    Admission -

    Neet ug entrance exam is the first step. Clearaing it and sexure a rank. Then go for the councelling rounds for college that interests you and is eleigble for your rank. After councelling pay fees, submit documents, sign the bonds and seat procedure is complete.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    N
    Nitin tyagiMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2025
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Above normal

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    My college is good. I think only mbbs is good in my college, teachers are very knowledgeable and humble and always ready to give advice. My college is private institute but good enough to take compare with govt. Institutes and as allways good place but outside the city.

    Admission -

    Firstly i got allotment through the neet mp state merit list based counseling and the i go to college and fill all forms and bonds and paid money which is required. After that i go to college

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    a
    avan agrawalmbbsPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    a good infrastructure

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    Most positive remark of my college is it's infrastructure. greenery are every where. Also there are many sports fields available.for ex. badminton court (3in number) volleyball cricket ground basketball. Academical it's not best

    Admission -

    First u have to give an entrance exam of neet then according to urs marks u r allowed ur rank (category wise) then u have to submit the application form on mpdme site further on the basis of marks n urs priority order u will be allowed a college

    7/10academic
    5/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    4/10social life
    M
    Mayank prajapatiMBBSPursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2021
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    College is 25 km outside the city so if it is up-down for every city student. And transportation apart from college bus is very poor there are magic van from City to college it will approx an hour to reach their otherwise the college is good

    Entrance Preview -

    Merit List

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    M
    Mohit patidarBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery [MBBS]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2025
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Placement -
    8 /10

    Placement opportunities are provided in partnership with a large number of hospitals and research centers. Apart from this students are given one year of under training experience from the college itself.

    Course Curriculum -
    8 /10

    The course I choose is excellent. Practical classes are provided and special attention is given to each student in practice. There are many research labs in the institute and institute had contributed to many fields of research.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    A
    Aditya patidarMBBSPursued 2017
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college experience is pretty good experiencing everything that i have thought of before joining.

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    This college is good with best faculty and best quality of learning and facultys are well experienced.campus infrastructure is also good provided with canteen and hospital is on walking distance this makes as easy for us to visit patient.

    Entrance Preview -

    I appeared in NEET which is a medical enterance exam. For the admission in this college i appeared in NEET then through councling process i got this college. There was no interview process to be followed. I choose this profession because of my desire.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    3 Comments
    B
    Brajesh Arya

    My Neet score 393.i want get Addmission in your college

    23 Jun, 2018 14:10
    R
    Ritika Sharma

    Hi Brajesh, To get idea you will get this college or not please check the link:- Rank Predictor.

    31 Jul, 2018 15:41
    B
    Brajesh kumar

    My neet score 393(ebc) bihar.i want get Addmission in your college Sir.

    23 Jun, 2018 12:39
    A
    Aamir Khan

    Hello Brajesh, I'm providing the link for getting an idea to get admission in this college please follow this link:- Rank Predictor.

    31 Jul, 2018 15:55
    I
    Imteyaz Ahmad

    My NEET no. Is 318 should I come here for counseling

    18 Jun, 2018 08:21
    G
    Garima Bansal

    Hi Imteyaz, You can check cutoff by this link:- NEET cutoff To get idea about the admission in this college

    18 Jun, 2018 17:50

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Sri Aurobindo College of Dentistry, Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Sri Aurobindo College of Dentistry

    Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    Sri Aurobindo Institute of Medical Sciences - [SAIMS], Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Bundelkhand Medical College, Sagar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Bundelkhand Medical College

    Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
    Malwanchal University, Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Malwanchal University

    Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Sri Aurobindo Institute of Medical Sciences - [SAIMS], Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Medical College - [MGMMC], Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Malwanchal University, Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Malwanchal University

    Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    Shubhdeep  Ayurved Medical College & Hospital, Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    People's University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    People's University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    news view all

    October 23, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling: October 23 Last Date to Submit Documents for Admission in Delhi University under CW Category

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 23, 2020

    TN NEET Quota: "Need 3-4 Weeks for Deciding on Quota for Students who Clear Exam", States Governor

    Tamil Nadu Governor Banwarilal Purohit said Thursday that he needed 3 to 4 weeks to make a decision on the provision of medical courses to government school students who had passed the National Eligibility Cum Entry Test (NEET). In reply to DMK President MK Stalin's letter, he wrote, "

    October 22, 2020

    Manish Sisodia to Centre: “JEE, NEET 2021 Should be Conducted on Reduced Syllabus,” Check Details Here

    Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Thursday recommended that syllabus for all classes should be reduced to 50 per cent as the classroom learning of students have been hampered due to COVID-19 pandemic and entrance exams like NEET and JEE should be conducted on the reduced syllabus next year.

    October 24, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates Released @mcc.nic.in; Check Detailed Schedule Here

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Results: NTA Slams Media for Spreading Fake News regarding Results, Releases Notice for the Same

    NTA slams the media for running fake news regarding NEET 2020 Results. NTA released an official statement against the same stating that the results released on October 16 were correct. Read full story In an official notification, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has assured that the NEET 2020 re

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates to be Released Soon, Guidelines Released for Candidates Wishing to Change Nationality, Read Details Here

    NEET 2020 Counselling will soon be released by MCC at its official website. Read the article to know important details about NEET 2020 Counselling.  NEET 2020 counselling is expected to begin in the last week of October. Medical Counseling Committee (MCC) will be conducting the counselling o

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Maximum Qualifying Candidates from UP; Check State-wise Data Here

    NTA has released the NEET 2020 Result and the highest number of qualifying candidates is reported from Uttar Pradesh, followed by Maharashtra. This year 13.66 lakh candidates appeared for NEET 2020, out of which 7.7 lakh candidates have successfully qualified for the exam. One of the officials al

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Delhi and Haryana have maximum NEET Qualifiers, Read Details

    NEET (UG) result 2020 has been declared and students of both Northern and Southern states dominated. NTA released the NEET 2020 Results and in the North, Delhi and Haryana have been observed to register 70% qualification. Delhi has registered the highest qualification percentage of 75.49% with

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Malwanchal UniversityIndore, MADHYA PRADESH
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹1,192,000/Yr
    5 Years
    MS E.N.T.AVG FEE - ₹1,375,438/Yr
    3 Years
    MS General SurgeryAVG FEE - ₹1,375,438/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[17]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    Index institute of Dental Sciences - [IIDS]Indore, MADHYA PRADESH
    Malwanchal UniversityIndore, MADHYA PRADESH

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Ranbeer SinghProfessor, Department of Orthopaedics
    Dr. Ashok NaglaAssociate Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
    Dr. Harishankar SharmaProfessor, Department of E.N.T
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    People's University, Bhopal logo

    People's University, Bhopal

    M.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Shyam Shah Medical College, Rewa logo

    Shyam Shah Medical College, Rewa

    UG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior logo

    Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior

    MBBS , ₹ 50.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Medical College - [NSCBMC], Jabalpur logo

    Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Medical College - [NSCBMC], Jabalpur

    Diploma in Medical , ₹ 43.67 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Medical College - [MGMMC], Indore logo
    7.4
    R D Gardi Medical College - [RDGMC], Ujjain logo

    R D Gardi Medical College - [RDGMC], Ujjain

    MBBS , ₹ 8.33 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal logo

    Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal

    UG Certificate in Medical
    7.7
    ×