Dhanwate National College - [DNC] Rankings

×

Dhanwate National College - [DNC], Nagpur - Reviews

Dhanwate National College - [DNC], Nagpur - Reviews

Nagpur, Maharashtra UGC | Estd 1935 RTMNU, Nagpur Private NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 10 students ratings
Claim This College

7.4/10

7.6/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Placement
    Admission
    Scholarship
    Course
    Fee Structure
    Nature
    Semester
    Subject
    Attendance
    Chance
    Education
    Campas
    Institution
    Parking

    10 Reviews found

    S
    Suman DadArtsPursued
    BATCH : 2017
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    4/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    College review

    Alumni/Alumna -

    At last I want to say that about the senior whose behavou is fully helpful. They are all very friendly to each of the new students. One I was in great problem but their cooperation solved my problem. I am thankful to them.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    At first I was disappointed that how I will complete my course. Then I had made some friends and my fear was disbursed by their company. They helped me in all the problematic questions. Then day by day, my faculty was to be filled.

    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    Obviously like another college, in each college, negative and positive remarks has been present. In that college according to me, is very negative. The negative remarks are the late distribution of certificate. Except it all is well.

    Admission -

    I was admitted by merit list. This was the common process.At first admission form was to be filled and subject was to be included there. Then merit list was hanged on the notice board and there date was sanctioned by the college board. Then I went to that particular day and my admission was succeeded. This is the process of admission of my college.

    Fees -

    Yes, there is present the fee structure. It is only for that student who has included name in the BPL list.but our courses fees is too many to me.I do not expect that this course is to be over. But fee structure is to be complete by filling a form.

    Scholarship -

    At first, I want to tell that ther is no loan facility offered by my college. But ther is sanctioned a scholarship which is get by filling the particular scholarship form and that scholarship amount is credited in my bank account.

    Placement -
    4 /10

    Now I am reading in master degree in English hons. In that college there is nothing placements or any job opportunities. I am trying to get job in my own qualifications. Also there is no intership.

    Events -
    7 /10

    In that college, there is celebrated so many holiday on 15:th August we are celebrated the Independence Day, then celebrated the holiday Nabin Boron festival which is functioned every year then we are celebrated the annual sports day.

    Campus Life -
    7 /10

    Obviously, such as another college there is present extracurricular activities, labs, sports etc. But I was not in sports or any extra activities except reading. I was only perfect in the reading. I was very glad.

    Course Curriculum -

    This course actually inspired to me about so many writers and particularly literature. This course is to be complete by three years. Each years there is taken two exam. First one is test and year of session is the final exam.

    02 Jan 202010report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    PWS College of Arts & Commerce, Nagpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    PWS College of Arts & Commerce

    Nagpur, Maharashtra
    Annasaheb Gundewar College, Nagpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    Annasaheb Gundewar College

    Nagpur, Maharashtra
    Hislop College, Nagpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Hislop College

    Nagpur, Maharashtra
    Santaji Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Santaji Mahavidyalaya

    Nagpur, Maharashtra
    Dr Ambedkar College, Nagpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    Dr Ambedkar College

    Nagpur, Maharashtra

    news view all

    January 10, 2021

    CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

    January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

    January 07, 2021

    CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

    The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

    January 04, 2021

    Nagpur University Begins Exams for 5k External Students; Read Details Here

    Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University has finally started conducting examinations of over 5,000 external students after a delay of almost eight months. Papers got delayed after several requests from aggravated students. Nagpur University had made special arrangements for external student

    December 31, 2020

    CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

    IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

    December 29, 2020

    Nagpur University Yet to Release Regular Exam Schedule, Students Wary of Delay

    Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU), is yet to release the regular semester exam schedule after the new academic session began about 6 months ago. Since then classes were ongoing only in online mode.  In normal circumstances, RTMNU would end the semester exams by

    December 18, 2020

    Nagpur University Allows Backlog Students to Choose Online, Offline or Mixed Mode for Winter Exam 2020; Details Here

    Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU) or Nagpur University is scheduled to conduct the Summer 2020 examinations for backlog students of various programs through different modes; online, offline, or mixed mode. However, the schedule of examinations has not been declared yet. Accor

    December 08, 2020

    CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Expected to be Released on Dec 14; File Objections till December 11, Check Details Here

    IIM Indore will release the final answer key of CAT 2020 tentatively by December 14 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. CAT authorities will allow candidates to apply for objections till December 11 (5 P.M). The final answer key of CAT 2020 will be released after the analysis of the challe

    December 04, 2020

    Nagpur University: PG Admission 2020 to Start from Dec 5 through CAP; Check Details Here

    Nagpur University (NU) has announced that it will begin its admission process on December 5. Applicants who are eligible to take part in the admission process can know more by visiting the official website; nagpuruniversity.ac.in. This announcement was made via a circular released by Nagpur

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. P.S. ChangoleHead, Department of Commerce
    Dr. Swarnalata WarkeHead, Department of Economics
    Dr. Mrs. Bipasha GhoshalHead, Department of English
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    GS College of Commerce and Economics, Nagpur logo

    GS College of Commerce and Economics, Nagpur

    B.Com , ₹ 19.79 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur logo

    Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Tirpude Institute of Management Education - [TIME], Nagpur logo
    8.6
    ×