Dhanwate National College - [DNC], Nagpur - Reviews

Nagpur, Maharashtra UGC Estd 1935 RTMNU, Nagpur Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.6/10Academic
6.4/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
8.4/10Infrastructure
6.2/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (8)
Arts (1)
Faculty (9)
Placement (9)
Admission (8)
Scholarship (8)
Course (6)
Fee Structure (4)
Nature (3)
Semester (3)
Subject (3)
Attendance (2)
Chance (2)
Education (2)
Campas (1)
Institution (1)
Parking (1)

10 Reviews found


ps
8.2 /10

Remarks :

It's good for other colleges. I love my college and satisfied with it.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

4000 maximum in grant for general category people and it's depends on the caste you belong to but vary in the case of non-grant it can be up to 10000 for general but it depends totally on your caste or category there is very less or minimum fees for SC or ST caste.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I don't opt for any scholarships because I am not proper form this state but I have knowledge regarding that.

College Events :

Sports events as well as cultural events or organization and in our college that is the best thing about our college most of the students participate in this events as well as teachers also participate in this events for cheering the students and make more and more participate in this events

Campus Life :

Best library and best faculty and we have a good quality of cantine food. You are foody then it is best for you and we have a hostel in our college for girls and the discussion room is there for the students reading room is also available for the students in our college.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, they are helpful to us in studies and practicals and make us understand or teacher's faculty nature.

Faculty :

College faculty are too good they are very cooperative and consoling teachers staff. The very educational and professional principal who always guide us regarding our future aims what we should for the betterment so teachers are best. The knowledge level of teachers is good.

Admission :

Admission I quit time taking it's a procedure we have to submit our admission application to the college then we get the list of people who had got the admission then documents are required for admission like your 10th and 12th mark sheet and cast certificate migration if you are a CBSE student then and school leaving you are done submit it to your college admissions counter and pay fees you are in.

Placement Experience :

Many companies came to our college for placement many outside faculty came to college for giving us the knowledge regarding placement.

Course Curriculum Overview :

It's like that we don't get the marks. We are expecting to form the results but everyone says that RTMNU is having this system of checking so we can't do anything regarding that. It is a demerit of RTMNU but leaves it we are studying we make it change.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University - [RTMNU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BA 6.6 9.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya

Nagpur, Maharashtra
B.Sc 3.38 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Priyadarshini Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Management Studies & Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 4.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Ambedkar Institute Of Management Studies And Research -[DAIMSR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.8 12.93 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annasaheb Gundewar College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Annasaheb Gundewar College

Nagpur, Maharashtra
BA 3.47 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GS College of Commerce and Economics
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Com 6.3 15.71 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University - [RTMNU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BA 6.6 9.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nikalas Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

Nikalas Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Nagpur, Maharashtra
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PWS College of Arts & Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

PWS College of Arts & Commerce

Nagpur, Maharashtra
BA 5.7 6.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Binzani City College
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Shri Binzani City College

Nagpur, Maharashtra
Shivaji Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Shivaji Science College

Nagpur, Maharashtra
Mission India Theological Seminary - [MITS]
BA 15.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyala
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10

Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyala

Nagpur, Maharashtra
BA 2.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Radha Mahavidyalaya

Radha Mahavidyalaya

Nagpur, Maharashtra

NewsView All

IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How
June 21, 2021
IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How

Looking back on November, do you realise you should have revised more, or do you wonder what your parents would think about the final shortlist? Isn't it true that everything right now seems to be reminding you of the shortlist? The worst part is simply not knowing! And, to alleviate your mor

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

Nagpur University Begins Exams for 5k External Students; Read Details Here
January 04, 2021
Nagpur University Begins Exams for 5k External Students; Read Details Here

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University has finally started conducting examinations of over 5,000 external students after a delay of almost eight months. Papers got delayed after several requests from aggravated students. Nagpur University had made special arrangements for external student

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

Nagpur University Yet to Release Regular Exam Schedule, Students Wary of Delay
December 29, 2020
Nagpur University Yet to Release Regular Exam Schedule, Students Wary of Delay

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU), is yet to release the regular semester exam schedule after the new academic session began about 6 months ago. Since then classes were ongoing only in online mode.  In normal circumstances, RTMNU would end the semester exams by

Nagpur University Allows Backlog Students to Choose Online, Offline or Mixed Mode for Winter Exam 2020; Details Here
December 18, 2020
Nagpur University Allows Backlog Students to Choose Online, Offline or Mixed Mode for Winter Exam 2020; Details Here

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU) or Nagpur University is scheduled to conduct the Summer 2020 examinations for backlog students of various programs through different modes; online, offline, or mixed mode. However, the schedule of examinations has not been declared yet. Accor

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Expected to be Released on Dec 14; File Objections till December 11, Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Expected to be Released on Dec 14; File Objections till December 11, Check Details Here

IIM Indore will release the final answer key of CAT 2020 tentatively by December 14 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. CAT authorities will allow candidates to apply for objections till December 11 (5 P.M). The final answer key of CAT 2020 will be released after the analysis of the challe

interested in this College ?

Placements
company
company
Faculties
Dr. P.S. Changole Head, Department of Commerce
Dr. Swarnalata Warke Head, Department of Economics
Dr. Mrs. Bipasha Ghoshal Head, Department of English
Learn more about the courses