Dharmamurthi Rao Bahadur Calavala Cunnan Chettys Hindu College - [DRBCCC], Chennai - Reviews

Dharmamurthi Rao Bahadur Calavala Cunnan Chettys Hindu College - [DRBCCC], Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu NAAC | Estd 1969 University of Madras, Chennai Public

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.8/10

7.6/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
8.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Ruban Livingston jB. ComBatch : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in tiruvallur district

Remarks -
8 /10

It is a good college which has a good faculty and best co curricular activities which helps the students apart from the education and trains them in other activities for helping them and helping the society


Admission -

I have applied for b. Com and i directly selected in the spot admission basis by my marks by checking in the major subjects it must be atleast 80% above for the selected courses and i was above that and i got selected


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
DIVYABHARATHI BBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Appreciable

Remarks -
7.7 /10

the college management is very good. the faculty is really amazing.


Entrance Preview -

I choose this college because I actually wished to pursue in this college only. it is very nearer to my locality too. it will b easy for me to apply in this college because of, merit base.there was co-education system with the government-aided scheme.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
SubramaniBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 1st year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A must- have experience

Remarks -
7.3 /10

I have completed my first year of b.com. As of now, I find this institution very good. Both, the staffs as well as the management, take immense efforts to make the journey of us, a very great one. The management also takes sincere efforts in bringing great personalities, who undertake different profession, to enumerate us. I would also like to thank the teaching faculty for their efforts in bringing up laurels to the institution.


Entrance Preview -

The admission to this institution is very easy. All you need is your higher secondary exam marks and some documents (like, transfer certificate, community certificate etc.) to get a admission in this institution. There are NO separate tests that a candidate has to undertake to get a admission.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
SreenivasanBsc MathsBatch : 2010
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.3 /10

Good in educations and sports for Sports, cricket and volley ball they will very importations at the same time students will do good in sports.


Entrance Preview -

I've choose'd B.sc maths dept. I would like to learn more about Mathematics, Since I've studied Mathematics.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
R
RamyaB.COMBatch : 2011
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.7 /10

Thanks to be a student in my college i always be very proud to name my college whenever i get chance to say about college life still its being a pleasure to be a old student.


Entrance Preview -

I am Interested in accounts .


6/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Presidency College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Presidency College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
University of Madras, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

University of Madras

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Stella Maris College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Stella Maris College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Chellammal Women College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

Chellammal Women College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC

news view all

February 01, 2020

Madras University Results 2020: Courses, Hall Ticket, Arrear Exam

Madras University conducts term-end examinations twice in a year. The results have been declared on the official website for both regular and distance UG & PG courses. Students, can check their results name-wise, roll number wise by navigating to the UNOM home page. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹530/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹437/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[22]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

St. Thomas College of Arts and Science, Chennai logo

St. Thomas College of Arts and Science, Chennai

B.Sc , ₹ 5.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.0
Mar Gregorious College, Chennai logo

Mar Gregorious College, Chennai

B.Sc , ₹ 9.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Sriram College of Arts and Science, Chennai logo

Sriram College of Arts and Science, Chennai

B.Com , ₹ 26.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
C Kandasami Naidu College for Men - [CKNC], Chennai logo

C Kandasami Naidu College for Men - [CKNC], Chennai

B.Sc , ₹ 29.73 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.0
Jaya College of Arts and Science - [JCAS], Chennai logo
6.3
×