Katuri Medical College and Hospital, Guntur - Reviews

Katuri Medical College and Hospital, Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh MCI | Estd 1997 NTRUHS, Vijayawada Private Institute

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.2/10

8.0/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Sai Krishna GantaBScPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Learning hub

Admission -

I am doing BSc here at my college and apart from scoring high in my 10+2 exam, I gave medical exam as well which I cleared with high score. I was very clear since beginning about the career I will opt, so prepared accordingly for it


Campus Life -
8 /10

There are many times of events and programs that are arranged inside the campus, I also participated in a debate competition which was arranged some time ago. The event helped me in boosting my self-confidence and I made some new friends as well.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
B
Bankapalli ManikanteshwarMBBSPursued
BATCH : 2023
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

The college environment is good and it has good garden and environmenment and good Infrastructure. The college also has good library facility and good and friendly faculty members. The college also has sufficient lab facilities.


Admission -

Through the Neet exam, I got admission in the Katuri medical college, Chinakondrupadu, guntur. The admission process is by Submitting Original certificates of 10th class, Intermediate marks list, Aadhar card, Neet rank card -25719 National rank, Allotment order.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Avinash VadaliM.B.B.S.Pursued 4th year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome

Remarks -
7.8 /10

The college is situated in the village beside the NH 16. The college has huge infrastructure.


Entrance Preview -

Neet, scored 405, one of the best college for MBBS. I expected this college in my neet predictor and the college was awesome.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Guntur Medical College, Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Guntur Medical College

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
MCI
Maharajah's Institute of Medical Sciences - [MIMS], Vizianagaram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Maharajah's Institute of Medical Sciences - [MIMS]

Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
MCI
Kurnool Medical College - [KMC], Kurnool logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Kurnool Medical College - [KMC]

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
MCI

news view all

February 26, 2020

NEET 2020: प्रवेश पत्र जारी, जानिये परीक्षा सम्बंधी जरुरी जानकारी

NEET 2020 एडमिट कार्ड 27 मार्च, 2020 को NTA द्वारा जारी किया जाएगा। जिन उम्मीदवारों ने मेडिकल प्रवेश परीक्षा के लिए सफलतापूर्

February 26, 2020

NEET 2020 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada will start online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who will qualify NEET 2020 exam and select Andhra P

February 26, 2020

NEET 2020 Rank List, Topper List, and Marks vs Rank Analysis

NEET 2020 ranklist will be prepared by NTA for admission in medical and dental colleges of the country. NEET 2020 Result will be announced on June 4, 2020. Looking at the last year result, the topper Nalin Khandelwal secured 701 out of 720 marks. Since the exam is

February 20, 2020

Punjab MBBS Admission Through NEET 2020

MBBS admissions in Punjab State will be conducted by the Baba Farid University of Health and Sciences on the basis of the NEET scores.  NEET is now the only central medical entrance exam across the countr

February 11, 2020

NEET 2021 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Pattern and Syllabus

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) is an entrance examination for admission to MBBS courses in various medical colleges all across the country. Earlier, different medical institutes like AIIMS and PGIMER used to conduct separate medical entrance tests for admission in

February 14, 2020

NEET 2020 Cut Off for MGMMC, Indore

Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Medical College (MGMMC), Indore is a government-run college, established in 1948. The medical college offers admissions to various UG (120 seats), PG (100 seats) and Diploma (100 seats) courses through NEET. CBSE declares

February 10, 2020

3 Months Study Plan and Timetable for NEET 2020

NEET (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test) is the foundation step for lakhs of students who are looking forward to pursue medical sciences as their career. NEET 2020  is scheduled to take place on May 3, 20

January 31, 2020

NEET 2020 Age limit Criteria, Upper Age Limit Relaxation

NTA has released the new age limit criteria for NEET 2020. The information brochure has been published at ntaneet.nic.in and clearly specifies the lower and upper age limit. Lower age limit remains unchanged i.e. 17 years, as on December 31 of the year of admission. Whereas the upper ag

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹12,156/Yr
5 Years
MD ClinicalAVG FEE - ₹760,625/Yr
3 Years
MD PreclinicalAVG FEE - ₹396,900/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[4]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Siddhartha Medical College, Vijayawada logo

Siddhartha Medical College, Vijayawada

MBBS , ₹ 25.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Ranga Raya Medical College, Kakinada logo

Ranga Raya Medical College, Kakinada

MBBS , ₹ 98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Great Eastern Medical School and Hospital, Srikakulam logo
7.3
Andhra Medical College, Visakhapatnam logo

Andhra Medical College, Visakhapatnam

MBBS , ₹ 55.29 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
GSL Medical College and General Hospital, Rajahmundhry logo
7.2
×