filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Manipal University, School of Allied Health Sciences, Manipal - Reviews

Manipal University, School of Allied Health Sciences, Manipal - Reviews

Manipal, Karnataka RCI | Estd 1999 MU, Manipal Private Institute

College rating

based on 20 students ratings

7.3/10

7.3/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

year fee
campus life
fee structure
faculty member
bad remark
much supportive
doubt clearing
allied health
department assist
good behaviour
course
placement
admission
scholarship
program
Sahal al rayaMedical imaging technologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect institution

Remarks -

The college focus on academics and gives it first priority. A student is not allowed to pass without clear understanding of the concept. Clinical practice is must which gives us much understanding of the concept and patient care.


Admission -

First the student need to fill an online application. After the results of 12th exams the university will send a online link to upload the 12th marks. According to the marks obtained a rank is given to each student via email and sms. After that counselling date is told in which the course will be alloted rank wise


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Sahal al rayaMedical imaging technologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect institution

Remarks -

The college focus on academics and gives it first priority . A student is not allowed to pass without clear understanding of the concept. Clinical practice is must which gives us much understanding of the concept and patient care .


Admission -

First the student need to fill an online application . After the results of 12th exams the university will send a online link to upload the 12th marks . According to the marks obtained a rank is given to each student via email and sms . After that counselling date is told in which the course will be alloted rank wise


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Ijas MusthafaOccupational TherapyPursued
BATCH : 2005
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -

Overall, Manipal university is one of the universities in India as well as abroad. Students get most eligible setups and facilities here. Lots of clubs, activities are there. Clubs will help us to improve our qualities of skills.


Admission -

First I applied online for this college. Then I got a rank based on my 10th &12th marks. Also they send me a date schedule and a DD adress for payment. Then I came to councelling according to the date scheduled. After councelling and payment, i ensured my seat


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
AkashBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Medical Imaging Technology)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

SOAHS

Remarks -

College is not providing holidays for regional festivals and is not giving some government holidays. College is completely isolated from other colleges. The syllabus is vast. The positive point is it gives a good platform for clinical postings.


Entrance Preview -

Merit List


5/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Jyothi KamathBachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Batch : 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -

The college is very good for those students who interested in the study. The seniors and faculty are good in our college and the infrastructure of this college is also very good at there.


Course Curriculum -

The course in the branch of instrumentation and control was comprehensive and covered a lot of in-depth details of Bachelor of Physiotherapy.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Aarya SalgaonkarBachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Batch : 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College campus is awesome

Remarks -

The college concentrates on education and activities for students. They need to mold their students and entertain them with extracurricular activities only then they can face the real world which is full of competition.


Course Curriculum -

I am proud to be a student at Manipal university college because it has a lot of good professors and other extracurricular activities.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Joshita PoojaryBachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Batch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of college

Remarks -

The college atmosphere is very good and its raging free campus and well-teaching environment noiseless, less pollution near to the college. The college having goods atmosphere.


Placement -

The placements are increasing and also the job opportunities, now students are getting exposure in terms of placement cell which is created especially to groom students.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Shruthi PrabhuBachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Batch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Experience

Remarks -

I am very thankful to the college for making me who I am today. The college management was the best I could have ever come across.


Placement -

Placement and job opportunities its one of the top private institute to provide huge jobs in day one companies.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Rishabh RajBachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Batch : 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's a very good college

Remarks -

The management of the college is supportive. We have very successful alumni who are more than ready to help their fellow college juniors in placements and in general life.


Placement -

The final placements have also improved as compared to previous years. We have made associations made with many new companies.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Anoop SurendrenB.Sc. in Perfusion TechnologyBatch : 2019
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college good for medical students

Remarks -

Infrastructure is outstanding, amazing, also area wise comparison is much more better than other private college in India.


Admission -

The admission criteria for the course is depend on plus two marks and there was no entrance examination in our college. After merit list selection There i submit necessary documents and got admission letter.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
abijith george mammen

Hello sir I would like to join bot course. I have passed 12 with 94.5 percentage.what are the procedure and what to do.

06 Jun, 2018 09:52
Akansha Expert

Hi Abijith, Please go through this link to get the application BOT Course. For more information, please contact on 0820-2922323. And visit the official website of the college.

06 Jun, 2018 12:47
Rishav Sinha

Agar mera 58 percent aayga to BSc nmt ma admission Ho jayga MIT manipal ma

12 Apr, 2018 20:51
Priya Sharma

Hi Rishav,

Eligibility Criteria for B.Sc. Nuclear Medicine Technology: Candidate should have passed 10+2 or High School Senior Secondary exam by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) or any equivalent exam conducted by any State Board or Equivalent. He/She should have secured a minimum 50% Aggregate. All SC/ST candidates have a relaxation of 5% in the minimum aggregate.

For more information, please contact on 0820-2922323.

07 May, 2018 11:14

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Manipal University - [MU], Manipal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
Manipal University - [MU]
Manipal, Karnataka
DCI
Muniyal Institute of Ayurveda Medical Sciences, Manipal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC], Manipal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]
Manipal, Karnataka
MCI
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]
Mangalore, Karnataka
MCI
Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute - [BMCRI], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10
Ramaiah Medical College
Bangalore, Karnataka
MCI

news view all

July 17, 2019

Manipal University Results 2019: OTBS Rank, MU OET Results

Manipal University conducts MU Online Entrance Tests (MU-OET) for admission to different UG & PG programmes except medical courses. Students can download their scorecard from the official website of Manipal University by providing the essential details like application n

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Manipal University - [MU]Manipal, KARNATAKA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BPTAVG FEE - ₹202,500/Yr
4 Years
BOTAVG FEE - ₹200,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc Medical Imaging TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹178,333/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[42]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Abhimanyu PradhanAssistant Professor, Department of Medical Imaging Technology
Abhishek V VaidyaAssistant Professor, Department of Respiratory Therapy
Abraham M JoshuaAssociate Professor, Department of Physiotherapy
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Nitte Institute of Speech and Hearing - [NISH], Mangalore logo
Nitte Institute of Speech and Hearing - [NISH], MangaloreB.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 1.46 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Manipal University - [MU], Manipal logo
Manipal University - [MU], ManipalMBBS , ₹ 58.5 L TOTAL FEES
7.0
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing - [AIISH], Mysore logo
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing - [AIISH], MysoreB.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 13.18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.6
Yenepoya University, Mangalore logo
Yenepoya University, MangaloreMBBS , ₹ 16 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
NAISH College, Bangalore logo
NAISH College, BangaloreB.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×