Mediciti Institute of Medical Sciences - [MIMS] Rankings

×

Mediciti Institute of Medical Sciences - [MIMS], Ghanpur - Reviews

Mediciti Institute of Medical Sciences - [MIMS], Ghanpur - Reviews

Ghanpur, Telangana MCI | Estd 2002 NTRUHS, Vijayawada Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings
Claim This College

7.1/10

7.8/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Internship
    Course
    Scholarship
    Curriculum
    Environment
    Government
    Department
    Doctor
    Enjoyment
    Extracurricular
    Hostel
    Infrastructure
    Problem
    Provide
    Tuition

    6 Reviews found

    A
    Alwala sagarMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2025
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    5/10hostel
    3/10campus life

    Mediciti Institute of medical sciences

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, seniors are the best teachers to explain any thing about studies and also extra curricular activities another than studies. They will give the correct information about any doubt. With in one year they will be closely move with us.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    The anatomy department is so good than other departments and also so strict. The Biochemistry department is so young and energetic. But the Physiology department is so boring. I'm not satisfying at their teaching. So I pray the God to change their way of teaching.

    Admission -
    6.8 /10

    Positive remarks-Our college is the pollution free place with no of trees. We have better time to enjoy the college life. Negative remarks-in the college we have poor road transportation ang also not working electric things.

    Admission -

    I wrote NEET exam to get the admission in my college. For this I went one year serious long-term coaching after completing the two year intermediate course and finally I got the seat at mediciti Institute of medical sciences, medchal.

    Fees -

    We are paying the tuition fees decided by the government and also the additional fee decided by the college including hostle fee, library fee, transportation fee etc. The fee is not more expensive but sometimes it seems to be like so expensive.

    Scholarship -

    The government will providing the fees reambersment for particular students for that who are eligible based on some limits. The other type of scholarship is the Central sector scholarship which will provide the scholarship for students who get good marks in intermediate.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    At the last year of course there will be the Internship. During the internship period we have to sacrifice our time and life to patients to practice better. But the salary during internship is only 2000 per month.

    Hostel Facilities -

    Yes, I opted for hostle provided by the college. The fee is the 10,000 per month. By paying the too much of hostle fee, we are not getting the enough infrastructure and basic needs like water and washrooms.

    Events -
    9 /10

    Our college is the best place to enjoy the college life. We have fest for about 11 days and also the freshers party. During the fest days, each day is a special day like, one day is traditional day other day is annual day and the final day is the ever most enjoyable dj night.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    Yes, we have daily two hours for labs and one hour for sports. Other than these our college also have the research Center for students who are better willing towards the research side. We have volleyball and basketball court with peaceful environment.

    Course Curriculum -

    MBBS is one of the best course to treat the patients in our society and I also feel so proud to be a doctor because the society will respect a doctor more than the God. The NEET exam is for 720 marks, 180 questions, each question carries 4 marks and there is negative marking also.

    22 Dec 201961report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Osmania Medical College - [OMC], Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    Osmania Medical College - [OMC]

    Hyderabad, Telangana
    SVS Medical College, Mahabub Nagar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    SVS Medical College

    Mahabub Nagar, Telangana
    Dr VRK Women's Medical College, Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Dr VRK Women's Medical College

    Hyderabad, Telangana
    Bhaskar Medical College - [BMC], Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Bhaskar Medical College - [BMC]

    Hyderabad, Telangana

    news view all

    January 20, 2021

    CBSE Board Exams 2021 to Be Based on Reduced Syllabus; NEET 2021 on Full Course: Union Education Minister; PIB Issues Clarification

    Union Education Minister had conducted a live session with Kendriya Vidyalaya students during which he confirmed that CBSE Board Exams 2021 will be conducted on the reduced Central Board Senior Secondary Examinations (CBSE) syllabus but National Eligibility Entrance Test (NEET) 2021 will be bas

    January 19, 2021

    NEET 2020 Counselling: Mop-Up Round 2 Registration for BDS Programs Ends on Jan 21; Check Details Here

    Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) has released the schedule for NEET Counselling 2020 Second Mop-up Round of BDS seats, according to which the counseling fresh registration has begun for eligible candidates from January 18, 2021.  Eligible candidates who appeared for NEET 2020, can check t

    January 19, 2021

    Will JEE, NEET 2021 be conducted on the Reduced Syllabus? Read Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank interacted with the students of Kendriya Vidyalaya through a live webinar on January 19, 2021, at the launch event of KV Andrews Ganj. The Minister even clarified several doubts that were clouding among students regarding CBSE, JEE and NEET 2021 syll

    January 19, 2021

    Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Conducts Live Session to Address Kendriya Vidyalaya Students; JEE, Board Exams, NEET UG 2021 Updates Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ addressed Kendriya Vidyalaya (KV) students through a live session today (January 18, 2021). The Minister inaugurated KV Andrews Ganj, New Delhi. Read the details below.  Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal c

    January 17, 2021

    AYUSH Counselling 2020: Mop Up Round Registration to Commence on Jan 19; Check Schedule, Eligibility Here

    Registration for the third round of AYUSH counselling 2020 will begin on 19 January 2021. AYUSH Admissions Central Counselling Committee (AACCC) will begin online registration at aaccc.gov.in. NEET 2020 qualified candidates will be required to register online for admission to BAMS, BSMS, BUMS and

    January 16, 2021

    Odisha NEET 2020: Spot Counselling Round to be held on Jan 19-20, Check Important Details

    Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE), cell will conduct the spot counselling of Odisha NEET 2020 counselling on January 19, 2021, and January 20, 2021, for admission into vacancy seats of MBBS/BDS courses. As per the official notification for conducting Odisha NEET 2020 counselling, the vacan

    January 16, 2021

    NEET 2020: Super Speciality, MBBS and BDS Academic Session 2020-21 Dates Announced; Check Dates Here

    NEET 2020: Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) has released an official notice mentioning the commencement dates of academic session 2020-21 for Super Speciality (SS) and undergraduate medical courses. MCC in consultation with the National Medical Commission (NMC) will be starting the academic se

    January 15, 2021

    UP Ayush Counselling 2020: First Round Seat Allotment Results Declared, Check Details Here

    UP Ayush Counselling 2020 1st round seat allotment results have been declared at the official website,i.e., ugcounselling.ayushup.in for admission into Ayurvedic/ Unani/ Homeopathy Medical colleges, private sector universities, Deemed universities, Ayurvedic/ Unani/ Homeopathy Medical colleges.&nbsp

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. P. Butchi RajuProfessor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr Raji Reddy P.Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. K. AshokProfessor, Department of General Medicine
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Balaji Institute of Nursing, Warangal logo

    Balaji Institute of Nursing, Warangal

    B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Bhaskar Medical College - [BMC], Hyderabad logo

    Bhaskar Medical College - [BMC], Hyderabad

    MBBS , ₹ 11.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    SVS Medical College, Mahabub Nagar logo

    SVS Medical College, Mahabub Nagar

    PG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 3.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences - [NIMS], Hyderabad logo

    Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences - [NIMS], Hyderabad

    Diplomate National Board [DNB] , ₹ 19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Osmania Medical College - [OMC], Hyderabad logo

    Osmania Medical College - [OMC], Hyderabad

    PG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 26.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Mamata Medical College, Khammam logo

    Mamata Medical College, Khammam

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Medicine
    7.8
    ×