filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Hyderabad > Osmania Medical College - [OMC], Hyderabad > Reviews

Osmania Medical College - [OMC], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana MCI | Estd 1846 OU, Hyderabad Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

9/10

9.0/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
8.7/10social
Drdilip GudeMBBSBatch : 2002
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

1996 EAMCET, scored state 47th rank in the first attempt. District first 12th among 1st attempters proud to be an osmecan.


Internship -

Awesome internship experience live hands-on skills and teaching. Stipend was 5000rs in 2003. Thoroughly cherishable and moments of pride.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Abhinand ReddyMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best medical college in Telangana andhra Pradesh

Remarks -

Osmania medical college is very good in all aspects and if you are in a dilemma about which college to choose,go for osmania medical college undoubtedly.


Entrance Preview -

I entered this college through EAMCET examination. At my time, I secured state 6th rank. Then I had a small dilemma about which college to choose for my MBBS. Then I asked many doctors and my seniors out if which most of them advised Osmania medical college. In MBBS your study will be directly on patients and osmania has surplus number of patients your scope of knowledge about any disease will be no where in comparison with other medical colleges as most of other medical colleges will not have e...


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Vinay KM.B.B.SPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall rating would be 8/10. The infrastructure of the college can be improved and due to construction the roads and the ways are blocked. I think the management is satisfactory but can improve a lot. The academic section should be improved. I am glad to


Entrance Preview -

I took EAMCET entrance exam for joining the course of MBBS in osmania medical college. I got 95?of marks in the exam. Osmania is in the top 15 medical colleges in India and has many hospitals. A lot of things can be learned being there.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-06-30 17:15:37

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017 will be conducted by the Directorate of Medical Education, Chhattisgarh. The primary basis for allotment of seats will be the marks obtained by a candidate in NEET.

2017-06-30 13:32:52

Arunachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling through NEET 2017

The results of the much-awaited National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) are now announced (June 23, 2017). NEET Results are published on CBSE’s official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year a total of 65,000 seats in MBBS cou

2017-08-31 18:35:11

Himachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling 2017 through NEET

NEET 2017 Result has been declared on June 23, 2017. The result is published on CBSE official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year the results got delayed due to various legal issues that arose due to the filing of cases in Hig

2017-06-30 12:21:10

NEET 2017 Mizoram State Counselling

Mizoram MBBS 2017 Admissions through NEET 2017 is conducted by the Directorate of Higher and Technical Education, Government of Mizoram. The procedure is based on the state merit list released by CBSE, which is the conducting authority of NEET 2017.  

2017-06-29 17:00:16

Nagaland NEET Counselling 2017

CBSE conducts NEET for MBBS/ BDS admissions on a PAN (India) basis. NEET 2017 is the unified medical entrance exam for medical/ dental colleges across India. The medical colleges of Nagaland will accept NEET 2017 scores for admission to the offered seats. 15% of the total seats will be open to Al

2017-06-30 12:31:03

Jammu and Kashmir MBBS Counselling through NEET

Applications for admission in MBBS and BDS institutes across Jammu and Kashmir are invited. Students applying for MBBS programmes in J&K must have cleared NEET 2017. The merit list of NEET 2017 which was conducted on May 07 is released at mcc.nic.in. 

2017-06-28 12:44:37

Osmania University PG Diploma in Law Admission Notification 2017-18

Osmania University is a public state university located in Hyderabad, India. It has released notification for eligible candidates who want to seek admission in various Law Courses like PGDCL (Cyber Law), PGDTIL (Taxation and Insurance Laws) and PGDIPR (Intellectual Property Rights) during evening

2017-06-07 19:29:24

NEET 2017 Result Unlikely This Week

Delay in CBSE NEET 2017 result is making students time hard. After so much of controversy and issues it seems that students will have to wait a bit longer as the CBSE 10th, 12th result expectants have waited. CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education) officials have said that the

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹120,000/Yr5 Years
MD General Medicine
AVG FEE - ₹100,000/Yr2 Years
MD Paediatrics
AVG FEE - ₹66,666/Yr3 Years
view more courses[9]

faculties

Dr. A. BharathiAssociate Professor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. C. SarojaAssistant Professor, Department of Physiology
Dr. R.B. RaoAssociate Professor, Department of Biochemistry
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×