RV College of Physiotherapy, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka PCI, AICTE Estd 2003 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.4 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
6.3/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
8.8/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Medical (4)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (4)
Course (3)
Placement (3)
Practice (3)
Teache (3)
Campus (2)
Clinic (2)
Curriculum (2)
Duration (2)
Entrance (2)
Physiotherapy (2)
Scholarship (2)
Health (1)
Percentage (1)
Research (1)

4 Reviews found


SA
9.0 /10

Remarks

Positive it is best college for physiotherapy crouse in bangalore no negative remarks about our college because we have good manners and decsiplane may be no nagetive remarks of our college because no goes wrong way in our college they will teaches good manners

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Scholarship or loan facility offered by our college I don't know because I had came From Andhra Pradesh I dint know about loans sorry for that if know I can share otherwise how can I share about that

Fee Structure And Facilities

Feasible reasonable I had paid less amount taking my percentage of my marks I had scored good marks in exams my college given me feasible fee Im happy with that and it is way the human live the life till that we need everyone

College Events

10/10

We had celebrated annual day and our college special events except my clg other no one college provide like this events all have to participate in that events its like one big family celebration no other provide like this events to celebrate

Hostel Facilities

4/10

Ya I had opted to hostel Hostel infrastructure is less comparing to other college but Hostel is not that much good but they will provide good and health atmosphere cleanness is good for Hostel I'll give 3

Campus Life

10/10

Extracurricular activities labs sports everything is excellent in my college it is sports college my crouse is related sports my college one of top college in bangalore I can give 5 out of 4 then our college as good atmosphere

Alumni/Alumna

No comments on alumni network and senior are helpfull to us zero ranging we have health relationship with seniors they will teaches good manners and how to studie how to be in college descipline good

Faculty

10/10

Our is excellent for studies and we have good faculty and they teache us good and they will spend more time with us then will give more ideas to studie about our future I love my faculty our faculty provide more and more knowledge

Admission

I had applied direct to college after I had talk to principal then I had checked my marks I had scored in 10th class and puc marks I had qualified to admission then he had given admission to me I have good percentage marks

Placement Experience

10/10

Yes my college internship our college teaches good level teaching more and they will teach us good therapy our college as clinic we all have to practice in clinic we have different types patients to treat

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

It is good crouse and bright future to us we having 3 internal exams we should score good marks in that exams after we have to write final exams in university level we will score good marks in final and we ready rock our exams

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

KLE University's Institute of Physiotherapy
REVIEWS RATING
9.4 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 1.42 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Acharya Institute of Health Sciences - [AIHS]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
Kempegowda Institute of Physiotherapy - [KIPT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
Srinivas College Of Physiotherapy And Research Centre - [SCPRC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 8.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JSS College of Physiotherapy
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

JSS College of Physiotherapy

Mysore, Karnataka
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 45.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree Devi College Of Physiotherapy
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 8.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Ramaiah Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

Ramaiah Medical College

Bangalore, Karnataka
Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute - [BMCRI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Sc (Medicine) 7.3 17.97 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences - [KIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
PG Diploma in Medical 6.9 3.44 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St John's Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St John's Medical College

Bangalore, Karnataka
MD 6.8 9.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre - [SIMSRC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 4.9 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oxford Medical College Hospital and Research Centre
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MBBS 4.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

RGUHS issues Notice on Special Chance MBBS Theory Exam for February 2021; Check Details Here
January 04, 2021
RGUHS issues Notice on Special Chance MBBS Theory Exam for February 2021; Check Details Here

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) has notified about the conduct of a "Special Chance" MBBS Theory Exam during February 2021. RGUHS Bangalore organised its 155th syndicate on December 11, 2020, where they decided to conduct a special chance examination for tho

RGUHS Postpones Final Year Exams for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS; Details Here
December 21, 2020
RGUHS Postpones Final Year Exams for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS; Details Here

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Bangalore has postponed the AYUSH UG Examination 2021 for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS final year students for which the time table will be released by the varsity in due course. Moreover, RGUHS Bangalore has clarified that BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS

Karnataka: Final MBBS Examinations Postponed, Check Details Here
December 21, 2020
Karnataka: Final MBBS Examinations Postponed, Check Details Here

The final examinations for the MBBS students which were scheduled to be held in January 2021 have been postponed to February and March 2021. As per sources, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences will conduct exams for the first-year students from February 8, 2021, while the exams f

RGUHS affiliated colleges to reopen from December 1, 2020; check details here
November 13, 2020
RGUHS affiliated colleges to reopen from December 1, 2020; check details here

As per a recent notification issued by the Karnataka Government, all medical institutes and colleges affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences will be reopening on December 1, 2020.  In accordance with the SOP from the government, colleges affiliated with RGUHS will be re

Karnataka PGCET 2020: M.Pharm Students Waiting Eagerly for Entrance Exam Dates
October 12, 2020
Karnataka PGCET 2020: M.Pharm Students Waiting Eagerly for Entrance Exam Dates

Students who want to take admission in M.Pharm course are worried as the officials have not decided the date of entrance examination yet. Usually, the exams are conducted each year around this time but this year students have not received any notification about the scheduled date. Karnataka PG

RGUHS MBBS October 2020 Exam Fee Payment Deadline Extended, Read Details Here
October 08, 2020
RGUHS MBBS October 2020 Exam Fee Payment Deadline Extended, Read Details Here

On October 5, 2020, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) declared the extension of the last fee payment date for its upcoming RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 scheduled to be held in October.  Meanwhile, RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 which was scheduled to be held from S

RGUHS BDS Exams 2020 Postponed; Check Schedule Here
October 07, 2020
RGUHS BDS Exams 2020 Postponed; Check Schedule Here

Rajiv Gandhi University Health Sciences(RGUHS) postpones the BDS examination 2020, due to the impact of the pandemic situation in the Karnataka State.  Recently, A notification was issued by RGUHS regarding the postponement of the BDS examination 2020, which was scheduled to be hel

RGUHS Begins Online Classes from August 17 for its Affiliated Colleges
August 17, 2020
RGUHS Begins Online Classes from August 17 for its Affiliated Colleges

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) has recently declared beginning online classes for Medical, Dental, Ayush, Pharmacy, Nursing and Physiotherapy students. RGUHS has issued an official notification in this regard that states online classes will begin from August 17, 2020.

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BPT AVG FEE - ₹ 56,889/Yr
4 Years 6 Months
MPT Cardiorespiratory AVG FEE - ₹ 150,000/Yr
2 Years
MPT Community Physiotherapy AVG FEE - ₹ 150,000/Yr
2 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Students also visited

Krupanidhi College of Physiotherapy - [KCP]
Krupanidhi College of Physiotherapy - [KCP], BangaloreBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT), ₹1.75 L First Year Fees
8.3
The Oxford College of Physiotherapy
The Oxford College of Physiotherapy, BangaloreBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT), ₹45.25 K First Year Fees
5.4
Padmashree Institute of Physiotherapy
8.2
Ramaiah Medical College
Ramaiah Medical College, BangaloreMaster of Physiotherapy(MPT)
8.8
Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre - [SIMSRC]
Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre - [SIMSRC], BangaloreBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT), ₹55 K First Year Fees
8.0
Alvas College of Physiotherapy and Research Center
Alvas College of Physiotherapy and Research Center, MoodbidriBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT), ₹1 L First Year Fees
6.6
Navodaya College of Physiotherapy
Navodaya College of Physiotherapy, RaichurBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT)
Royal Institutions Bangalore
Royal Institutions Bangalore, BangaloreB.Sc (Nursing), ₹65 K First Year Fees
6.8