UP Rural Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Rankings

×

UP Rural Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Etawah - Reviews

UP Rural Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Etawah - Reviews

Etawah, Uttar Pradesh MCI | Estd 2005 CSJMU, Kanpur Public

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
7.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Internship
    Compulsory
    Entrance Exam
    Structure
    Authority
    Council
    Country
    Course
    Experience
    Placement
    Research
    Review
    Semester
    Education

    5 Reviews found

    V
    VijayaMBBS
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    10+2 from a recognized board is a necessary eligibility for admission to the course. There is an entrance exam for the course called NEET. Scores obtained in the entrance exam will decide admission to the course.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The college provides one year compulsory internship in the hospitals. The placement and job opportunities are enormous. One can chose to go in the field of research or go for practicing in any hospital or making an own clinic.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I chose MD for my post graduation degree so that I can get a specialisation. There is an entrance exam NEET-PG which is very difficult to crack. The scores obtained in the entrance exam decide admission.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The college keeps us updated with various job opportunities available for us. They provide us with an internship as well along with a stipend in the departments of attached hospitals. We get to learn a lot during our internship.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    P
    Preeti KushwahaBachelor o PhysiotherapyPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    UP Rural Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Etawah

    Admission -

    The candidates who want to take admission in our college have to register themselves online through the official website for the desired course. Then, the student are selected on the basis of the NEET UG or NEET PG Examination Scorecard.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Job opportunities, placements and internships provided by the college are career-boosting and helpful for students for opening their future career options. The placement cell is very active and helpful for students.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    7/10social life
    P
    Prince bansalMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review your college

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    My college is overall very good with good infrastructure and good proffessionals. Patient inflow is also good in the premises. Importance is given to conferences, guest lectures, and other co curricular activities.

    Admission -

    I gave the NEET entrance exam and opt for this college in merit list. My name was shortlisted according to marks. Then i came to the college for admission process. Here i submitted all my required documents, paid the fees and got admission.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    P
    Prince bansalMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review your college

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    My college is overall very good with good infrastructure and good proffessionals. Patient inflow is also good in the premises. Importance is given to conferences, guest lectures, and other co curricular activities.

    Admission -

    I gave the NEET entrance exam and opt for this college in merit list. My name was shortlisted according to marks. Then i came to the college for admission process. Here i submitted all my required documents, paid the fees and got admission.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 29, 2020

    JIPMER Admission 2020 to be based on NEET scores only; Details here

    Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research (JIPMER) MBBS program admission for the 2020 session will be based on the score of the National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2020. The JIPMER MBBS entrance exam has now been scrapped. According to the decision taken by th

    September 28, 2020

    NEET Cut off Andhra Pradesh, Previous Year’s Cut Off For MBBS, BDS, BVSc, Animal Husbandry Programs

    NEET 2020 Cut off will be released by the National Testing Agency (NTA). NEET 2020 Cut off will be rolled out for the All India Quota and State Quota along with the student-segment wise cut off ranks and scores.  For taking admission in undergraduate courses like MBBS, BDS, BVSc., Animal Hus

    September 28, 2020

    NEET CUT OFF MAHARASHTRA , AIQ and State Quota seats closing ranks

    NEET 2020 cut-off for Maharashtra is set to be released by CET (Commisionerate of Common Entrance Test). Candidates qualifying NEET 2020 examination will be eligible to get admission for 8900 MBBS and 3444 BDS seats offered by medical and dental colleges in Maharashtra. The previous year NEET cut

    September 29, 2020

    NEET 2020 Cut off Uttar Pradesh, AIQ and State Quota seats closing ranks

    NEET 2020 Cut off UP will be released by the Directorate of Medical Education and Training (DMET) in the last week of October. While there is a provision of 85% state quota seats for which the DMET will release NEET 2020 cut off, the rest of the 15% seats are allowed to the candidates from All India

    September 29, 2020

    NEET 2020 CUT OFF Goa, Previous Years Cut off for MBBS/ BDS Colleges

    NEET 2020 results are expected by the second week of October. Goa offers 155 medical and 34 BDS seats to candidates under 85% state quota for which having domicile of the state is a must. The director of technical education (DTE), Bardez is a conducting body of NEET Goa and will also be responsible

    September 25, 2020

    Tamil Nadu to Conduct MBBS Counselling in Offline Mode, Register @ tnmedicalselectin.net.

    NEET 2020 exam was successfully held on September 13, 2020. Now, TN MBBS Counseling 2020 will be conducted in offline mode to maintain transparency. The officials of TN MBBS have informed that in-person counselling is necessary to ensure transparency. As per sources, NEET 2020 exam results are ex

    September 29, 2020

    NEET 2020 cut off Rajasthan, AIQ and State Quota Closing Ranks for MBBS & BDS colleges

    NEET cutoff for the year 2020 of the Indian state Rajasthan shall be prepared and announced by the counselling board after the declaration of results and closure of the final round of counselling in the online mode of release. There are 2075 MBBS and 1190 BDS seats available in medical and dental co

    September 24, 2020

    NEET UG 2020 Application Correction Window Reopened, Check here

    National Testing Agency (NTA) has reopened the application window for NEET-UG 2020. Candidates can edit their application form on the official website (ntaneet.nic.in) from September 22-30, 2020.  As a fact, candidates who appeared for the offline exams of NEET 2020 on September 13, from 3-5

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹24,000/Yr
    5 Years 6 Months
    MD AnaesthesiaAVG FEE - ₹37,333/Yr
    3 Years
    MD BiochemistryAVG FEE - ₹37,333/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[27]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Vinod KumarProfessor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. Alok KumarProfessor, Department of Forensic Medicine
    Dr. Santosh Kumar SantProfessor, Department of Physiology
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Government Medical College - [GMC], Kannauj logo

    Government Medical College - [GMC], Kannauj

    MBBS , ₹ 49.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    LLRM Medical College, Meerut logo

    LLRM Medical College, Meerut

    Diploma in Medical
    7.2
    Institute of Medical Sciences - [IMS], Varanasi logo

    Institute of Medical Sciences - [IMS], Varanasi

    BAMS , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Jawahar Lal Nehru Medical College - [JNMC], Aligarh logo

    Jawahar Lal Nehru Medical College - [JNMC], Aligarh

    PG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 32.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    ×