filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Smt Kashibai Navale Medical College and General Hospital - [SKNMCGH], Pune - Reviews

Smt Kashibai Navale Medical College and General Hospital - [SKNMCGH], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra MCI | Estd 1993 MUHS, Nashik Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.4/10

6.3/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
6.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Rishabh RajBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2021
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing Experience and Learning

Remarks -

Overall there are no such bad remarks regarding the college.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission through MH-CET, my marks were 169/200. My rank was 2263. Got this college from the first round of Counseling. I chose this college as this is one of the premier institutes in Maharashtra and it is in Pune which is near my house as well.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Vishal B. PadwalBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)Batch : 2015
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have taken admission through MHTCET entrance exam.


Placement -

You will get good experience so you will selected for any house job.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Sneha GunnalMBBS Pursued 2nd yr.
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CET exam155/200 score. College is amazing and luckily i got selected. Through Maharashtra selection processes,according to the state ranks. The students are devided as per their ranks to various colleges by medical council.


Internship -

Next year will be my internship. My college has its own hospital And we students do internship in our own hospital. If anyone wants to do internship in another hospital for practice of medicine, they are allowed for that option.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Pramod Dumne

plz let me know fees for sc studentsand is there any feposit amount

25 Jun, 2018 00:53
Garima Bansal

Hi Pramod, You may contact to 0202-4106336 , 24106184 for the information regarding the fee for the sc students

25 Jun, 2018 13:24

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

Armed Forces Medical College - [AFMC], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.7 / 10
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University - [BVDU], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Byramjee Jeejeebhoy Government Medical College - [BJMC], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

news view all

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

June 28, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form - Register at ntaneet.nic.in

NEET 2020 is a common entrance examination conducted by NTA for admission to MBBS/BDS and AYUSH courses in the MCI/DCI approved medical and dental courses across India. The application form will be released in the month of February 2020. La

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹1,145,455/Yr
5 Years 6 Months
MD Obstetrics & GynaecologyAVG FEE - ₹1,425,000/Yr
3 Years
MS General SurgeryAVG FEE - ₹1,425,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[16]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. S.M. SantProfessor & Head, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Joshi Nitin BhalchandraProfessor, Department of Physiology
Dr. Pratinidhi Shilpa AdityaProfessor, Department of Biochemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Ashwini Rural Medical College - [ARMCH], Solapur logo
Ashwini Rural Medical College - [ARMCH], SolapurMBBS , ₹ 7.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Terna Medical College, Navi Mumbai logo
Terna Medical College, Navi MumbaiMBBS , ₹ 7.22 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
ACPM Medical College, Dhule logo
ACPM Medical College, DhuleMBBS , ₹ 4.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
×