filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Doaba College, Jalandhar - Reviews

Doaba College, Jalandhar - Reviews

Jalandhar, Punjab NAAC | Estd 1941 GNDU, Amritsar Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.7/10

9.0/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
9.4/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.4/10placements
8.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Divya Kumar GuptaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Banking and Investment)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2017
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have got admission to the MBA in (Banking & Finance) through by qualifying the exam through IIBF. This is a specialization course in banking sector as such i have opted for the said course.


Placement -

Placement & job prospects depends on the individual skill & caliber, however the institute provide all possible avenues to student to get a proper job by inviting MNC's for campus placements. Also the students can proceed in the way they feel the job opportunists are better.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
vinay girotraBachelor of Arts [B.A.] + Master of Arts [M.A.] (Political Science)Batch : 2013
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is great, the staff is wonderful principal is hardworking and management does not interfere without need overall good


Entrance Preview -

it was without entrance test. I opted for this college because of its reputation as the best college in the city for humanities.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Ishan MalhotraBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Not really they really focus on the study and on the overall growth of students. One of the premier college in Jalandhar that maintains its heritage value and have the best faculty among all the colleges in the town.


Entrance Preview -

I get direct admission into this college after my +2 exams as i scores above 80℅ marks so college have no problem giving me the admission.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Rahul VermaBBAPursued 2015 -2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had done my +2 class in non medical . But i want to pursue in commerce class after +2 so i have choosen this BBA cource for puersuing further. There is much scope of this class because I will get knowledge from starting point of commerce.


Placement -

The students which were selected and are bieng in the way to be selected are much more satisfied with the salary offer by the companies. The companies like CONNECT BROADBAND offers RS 3,00,000 or 3,50,000 or the companis like QUANTUM offers higher salary packages like RS 4,00,000 or 4,50,000 or PHILIPS offers RS 2,00,000 or 2,50,000 .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
ManishBCOMBatch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Commerce course


Placement -

Many company,s came to campus and provide the many good offers like accounts executive, business executives,account asstt .


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Khalsa College, Amritsar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Khalsa College
Amritsar, Punjab
NAAC-A
Apeejay College of Fine Arts - [ACFA], Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10
CT Group of Institutions, Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
CT Group of Institutions
Jalandhar, Punjab
AICTE
Guru Nanak Dev University - [GNDU], Amritsar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
BA 6.5 ₹30.99 K first year fees

news view all

September 18, 2019

Guru Nanak Dev University (GNDU) Result 2019: Date sheet, Semester Undergraduate, Entrance Exam results

GNDU Result for 2019 May Examination has been released. Students can check the result online by entering their roll number. Result published on portal will be provisional. Final marks will be given in Detailed Marksheet. Students can download their GNDU result in pdf format. If anyone i

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹20,030/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹20,030/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹20,030/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[23]

news

faculties

Mr. Naveen JoshiAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Dr. Naresh MalhotraAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce & Business Management
Mr. Neeraj JainAssociate Professor, Department of English
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

DAV College, Jalandhar logo
DAV College, JalandharBA , ₹ 21.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
DAV College, Amritsar logo
DAV College, AmritsarBA , ₹ 24.69 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
DAV University, Jalandhar logo
DAV University, JalandharB.Sc , ₹ 62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Lyallpur Khalsa College - [LKC], Jalandhar logo
Lyallpur Khalsa College - [LKC], JalandharB.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya - [HRMMV], Jalandhar logo
5.3
×