Don Bosco Arts and Science College  - [DBASC] Angadikadavu, Kannur - Reviews

Don Bosco Arts and Science College - [DBASC] Angadikadavu, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala NAAC | Estd 2003 Kannur University, Kannur Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

9.2/10

9.4/10academic
9.2/10accommodation
9.2/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
9.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
j
jishnubbaPursued
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

my life

Alumni/Alumna -

senior students are very helpful so we can enjoyed the class and exteranal activities senior can be help full in all activities so that many activities can be arranged in that sem this may be help full students


Scholarship -

scholarship are arranged in this college even A+ holder s get 10000 even aa sem A+ Holder people can be tea party on headoffice and in front parents they get prize so it will be help for convey the next


Remarks -
10 /10

no negative the college should be an extremely an house because teacher careering are the important in this college there no boring still starting to ending so that even college life are most set in the good way


Campus Life -
10 /10

my college is main position give extra activities so that even students can be select on University so it will be help full for the score in sem marks even a item they will be get an 60 marks many Students gets that grace mark so


Admission -

College is very beautiful teacher are very careful eco friendly campus. More fest aranged in this campus so that this campus mostly wanted college in my life. Mostly welcome all students into that college


Hostel Facilities -
10 /10

hostel is outstanding because there culture is different from another college hostel there is so many entertainment and extra activities fud is the important in any hostel even a week vardens give fud like


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

xam are arranged internalss. Exam schedule can be arranged in different way like internal there 2 internals this xam will help full for sem xam so that more marks can be score on the sem xam teachers are good helpings


Placement -
10 /10

yes. my prefer many job opportunity. Many internship are arrenged in the college. Many companies can recruit students to that company so it will be an help full for students get job at end of the last sem


Events -
10 /10

college has many function like arts sports magazine day ethicday union inaguaration onam Christmas many fest can be arranged in this college so that there is no boring my college is fully loaded with the entertainment


Fees -

feasible because fee structure can be arranged in simple amount so that parents can be easily arranged for each sem so that even sem not be an expensive money free structure are good for the parents


Faculty -
10 /10

faculty member are very good members teachers are the main thread in faculty I am also an faculty member so I can know the teacher realtionship so I can accommodate the teacher realtion ship all the faculty member


08 Jan 202000report
D
Deekshith Dileep.V.PBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Grooming Generations and Leaving Legacies

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Only positives remarks.Because In Our college there is the best nss volunteers and unit in Kannur university.They regulate the discpline inside the campus and Outside.Our campus is full drug free.fully positive remarks only


Admission -

I Gave all My bio data and marks scored in Higher Secondary to Kannur University through online application.I applied in 5 Colleges.Mostly for BBA.After The Trial Allotment I got seat in Don Bosco Arts and Science College in Angadikadavu under kannur university


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
C
Cyril SajiB.Sc. MathematicsPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Don Bosco college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

I have mostly positive remarks about my college. It provides various opportunities for developing ones talents. It also provide job opportunities to students who deserves it. The college also provide special consideration to students belonging to backward sections.


Admission -

I first filled the application form. Then after a few days the results was published. I didn't got the admission. After a few days i got a call. They said i have a chance od getting admission in the management seat. So i applied and got admission


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
A
Alan ThomasBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mereka

Remarks -
9 /10

No political parties are allowed in the college. And the usage of the mobile phone is strictly prohibited. And all the day assembly is conducted. We can directly speak our needs to the management,if we have.


Admission -

Management seat On the basis of mark and also the good attitude of the student in the interview. And also on the basis of conduct certificate. And also make sure that we have good conduct certificate and also good attitude. And participate in the orientation course


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mathew denson thomasBcom ComputerPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review on my college

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Eh. No. My college is fine better okey to me. Am happy there. Have a peaceful condition to study and live my college life. I have good friends and Programs to enjoy. The college is good and i i welcome younger students to join here


Admission -

Firts of all i submitted the online application. Then i went to the college and met the principal. Then there was a exam and then interview. At last submitting all the docs required and then i was admitted


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 20, 2020

Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

Kannur University offers various undergraduate and postgraduate courses like BA, B.Sc, and B.Com, MA, M.Sc, M.Com. The university conducts yearly examinations for these courses annually. The yearly examination is scheduled to be conducted from March to May every year. Kannur University also offer

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Fr. Boby JohnAssistant Professor and Head, Department of Communication & Journalism
Mr. PrevinAssistant Professor, Department of Communication & Journalism
Mr. Jose Thomas KoyickalProfessor and Head, Department of Social Work
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sree Narayana College, Kannur logo

Sree Narayana College, Kannur

B.Sc , ₹ 3.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur logo

Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur

B.Com , ₹ 28.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madayi, Kannur logo
8.0
SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Nirmalagiri College, Kannur logo

Nirmalagiri College, Kannur

B.Sc , ₹ 3.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
×