Dnyanasadhana College, Thane - Reviews

Dnyanasadhana College, Thane - Reviews

Thane, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 1980 Mumbai University, Mumbai Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.5/10

6.6/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
4.8/10placements
6.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
ChetanBachelor of Science [B.Sc]
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life

Enjoy the study and help from faculty

Internship -
8 /10

No internship provided by the college during our college days. Nowadays they are offer internship for students and industry visit also organize.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

All the three years our group were concentrated on the study. We attended all the practical as well as theory lecturers. The good thing was great support from teaching staff. On the first week, they told us you guys don't need any external classes as we'll cover all the portion in the classroom.


Placement -
6 /10

During that period we were not getting any placement facility. We visited other colleges campus to know how this placement works and another thing like college culture


Events -
8 /10

We celebrate college events. College was organized Utopia festival which was great.


Fees -

Fee was very affordable. Per year they cost around 15-20k and they also provide the facility to pay your fees in installments.


Faculty -
9 /10

As I am already said we all students get great support from faculty. Especially teacher of java and Unix. They cleared our doubts and help to understand the subject clearly.


03 Nov 201721report
H
HiteshBBIBatch : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college in thane

Remarks -
8.7 /10

My college is good in every thing they are strict but very good in every other thing like education sports events examination picnics and camping spots there canteen is really good with many food and good quality.


Admission -

I really want to take admission because my sister is also one of the student of that college so i know about that college the is a gym, a grount,a praking lot,a auditorium, very big class rooms and many more.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
B
Bhavesh PatilB. Sci.Pursued
BATCH : 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College of Thane

Remarks -
6.8 /10

College having a parking lot and also two gates for the College. College also provide the consetions for traveling in bus, train,. College take a exertion trip , also a industry visit for the T. Y . Students and also they provide fair wails for the students in Jr and Sr College


Admission -

I fill up the form through University and applied for this College and go to the college submit the application and after merit list display and got the seat their, after that go to college fill the College form and submitted


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
AnkitB.ComBatch : 2017
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
5.5 /10

College is good if you are looking for decent college in Thane .But there are few more colleges in Thane better than this example : bedekar college


Entrance Preview -

College is located in main locality ,there was no exam for selection you just need to show your 10th and 12th mark sheet .The college has good infrastructure .The classrooms are big and benches we're good too .


5/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
A
Avinash VishwakarmaBSCBatch : 2013
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.8 /10

I didn't saw any of the bad habits in this college yet you need to be fully depend on yourself to move on further .


Entrance Preview -

I gave JEE entrance test. I Wanted to be an engineer i scored 110 in the same .


3/10academic
3/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Reena Mehta College, Thane logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.2 / 10

Reena Mehta College

Thane, Maharashtra
AICTE
B.N.N. College, Thane logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

B.N.N. College

Thane, Maharashtra
NAAC
Shankar Narayan College of Arts & Commerce, Thane logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Model College Dombivli, Thane logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Model College Dombivli

Thane, Maharashtra
NAAC

news view all

April 06, 2020

Mumbai University Time Table 2020: UG PG Exam Time Table, Admit Card, Revaluation

Mumbai University was established in 1857. It has released the time table on the official website. The candidates can visit the official website and view the time table, results, circulars, examination notices or any other important documents. Admission into Mumbai University is through

March 06, 2020

Mumbai University Result 2020: Semester, Distance Education (IDOL), Admit Card, Revaluation, Exam Schedule

Mumbai University declared semester results for UG, PG, and Distance Education courses in various disciplines. Students can check their first half and second half results from the official website of Mumbai University.  Along with the semester results, the students can also check the course-wis

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com
3 Years
BA
3 Years
B.Sc
3 Years

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. C. D. MaratheHead and Professor
Dr. D.D. MulajkarHead and Professor
Prof H.K. ChitteHead and Professor
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

PD Karkhanis College of Arts and Commerce, Thane logo

PD Karkhanis College of Arts and Commerce, Thane

BA , ₹ 4.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
BN Bandodkar College of Science, Thane logo

BN Bandodkar College of Science, Thane

B.Sc , ₹ 11.17 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Abhinav Shetkari Shikshan Mandal Degree College, Thane logo
9.2
×