Dnyanprassarak Mandal's College of Arts Science Commerce Management Studies & Technology, Bardez - Reviews

Dnyanprassarak Mandal's College of Arts Science Commerce Management Studies & Technology, Bardez - Reviews

Bardez, Goa NAAC, UGC | Estd 1974 Goa University, North Goa Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

5.8/10

7.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
6.0/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
4.5/10placements
5.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Ashton DCOSTABcomPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Best college

Scholarship -

There are scholarship facilities in the college. But i haven't approached for any of them. So i may not be able to answer this. And simply i have to type till i reach 200 characters. atleast ull could have kept the yes or no option


Alumni/Alumna -

Yes. Seniors are helpful to provide guidance.i have to again type 200 words man this is so annoying. How come do you expect so many words to be typed. Some questions can be answered with short and tactful answers.


Remarks -
8 /10

I haven't noticed any negatives yet. I feel very comfortable in the college. And surrounding is also very Great. Love the college. It has everything a student desires to experience in a college. As of now no negatives.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Course is good and the exams are done under rules and regulations of goa university. Rules applicable at goa university are also applicable for the college. The college is firm with rules and regulations.


Placement -
8 /10

Job opportunities are provided. Many professional managers from various companies and also industrialist come for interviewing the students and if selected are provided jobs after their graduation. Internship is also provided for the ty students or for the bba course students.


Events -
8 /10

Many events such as fun week which includes casual day, formal day n all. All sort of competitions are organised. Some events are organised wherein students can show their entrepreneul skills. All national days are celebrated.


Faculty -
8 /10

Best college with great teachers ,with good educational knowledge, and also professors and a perfect place to get the students involved in activities all over the goa as well as india. Many facilities are there for students.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Labs are there such as 3-4computer labs, 2-4 laboratories, college has its own gym with most of the equipments. Campus is very large. Group is very big. Separate auditorium, conference room, Library etc.


Admission -

After my 12th results we had to collect the admission form from the college and should come on the admission date with the form filled with the necessary details. Then on the admission day, admission would be provided to students based on their merit requirement, and later sent for payment of admission fees.


Fees -

Feasible fees. If any student is lacing money the college or teachers pay their fees. Even students have facility to pay half of the amount on the admission day and rest after 6 months from start of College.


20 Jan 202000report
B
Bruno FernandesB.Sc. ElectronicsBatch : 2019
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
3.7 /10

The positives of our college was less fees, quite good infrastructure, some good staff and the negatives were not good parking, no placements after graduation, no internship, no mentorship, etc. The sir were very helpful in beginning but not in the end.


Admission -

I got my 12th standard results. Went to the college with all the required documents. Had to wait in a queue for interview. The interview was conducted by different sir and miss for different courses. I wanted to take B.Sc so selected Electronics in it as it sounded interesting. The interview was conducted. I got selected. Then I filled the admission form which was provided by the college. Then I went to meet the Principal of the college for interview. Then I paid the fees and got the receipt in the management office.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 20, 2020

Goa University Result 2020: GCET Result, Merit List, Examination Table

Goa University (GU), ranked among top 14 universities of India was established by an act of Goa Government in the year 1985. It is accredited by NAAC (National Assessment and Accreditation Council). The university has 55 affiliated colleges all across Goa. It’s known for its state-of-the-art i

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Ms. Reena Devi TummalaAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce
Mr. Subhash Dattatray PatilAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce
Mr. Jeevan KhedekarAssistant Professor, Department of Management Studies
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

St. Xavier's College, Bardez logo

St. Xavier's College, Bardez

BA , ₹ 5.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Goa University, North Goa logo

Goa University, North Goa

BA , ₹ 1.61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Shree Damodar College of Commerce and Economics, Salcete logo
8.1
Don Bosco College, Panji logo

Don Bosco College, Panji

BA , ₹ 50.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Rosary College of Commerce and Arts, Salcete logo

Rosary College of Commerce and Arts, Salcete

BBA/BBM , ₹ 63.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
DCT’s Dhempe College of Arts and Science, Panji logo

DCT’s Dhempe College of Arts and Science, Panji

B.Sc , ₹ 5.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
S. S. Dempo College of Commerce and Economics, Panji logo

S. S. Dempo College of Commerce and Economics, Panji

B.Com , ₹ 4.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
×