Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College Rankings

×

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 1973 Private NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 39 students ratings

8.1/10

8.5/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
6.9/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Scholarship
    Experience
    Hostel
    Fee Structure
    Knowledge
    Campus Placement
    Education
    Admission
    Computer
    Conduct
    Facility
    Campus Life
    Gender Ratio
    Faculty Member

    39 Reviews found

    S
    StudentBachelor of Arts [BA] (Politics)
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    IM PHANI THE STUDENT OF DR. L B COLLEGE

    Placement -
    8 /10

    1. YES THE STUDENTS ARE ELIGIBLE FOR CAMPUS PLACEMENTS FROM SIXTH SEMESTER ONWARDS ( WITHOUT ARREARS ) 2. SOME OF THE REPUTED MNC COMPANIES LIKE DELL, TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES, WIPRO, TECH MAHINDRA, HCL, CAP GEMINI, COGNIZANT, CONCENTRIX ECT., 3. THE PERCENTAGE OF MINIMUM 60% REQUIRED (ON COMPANY REQUIREMENT) 4. I DO LIKE TO STUDY MORE BECAUSE KNOWLEDGE IS VAST INFINITY AFTER MY DEGREE I WANT TO DO POST GRADUATION AND Ph.D. IN THIS PERIOD OF TIME I GOING PREPARE FOR COMPETITIVE EXAMINATIONS UNDER CENTRAL AND STATE GOVT. TO FULFIL MY GOALS

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    8/10course
    9/10interview
    10/10campus life
    L
    Lakshmi Narasimha Dora karriBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Electronics)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College memories

    Placement -
    10 /10

    3rd from 5th sem if he or she without any backlogs and many companies are visited like Wipro, Amazon, etc.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    E
    Eswar saiMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Biochemistry)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Our college is one of the best

    Placement -
    10 /10

    After 4th sem, we are eligible for any placement. Jobs offered here totally based on our experimental works and our talent.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    S
    Sindhu shaMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Biochemistry)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Yah, campus placement offers very highly good company are giving a good opportunity for us for campus placement. Very less percentage is getting the placement.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college

    Placement -
    5 /10

    5th-semester students are eligible for campus placements Wipro, Tech Mahindra etc, 75% percentage students getting a placement.

    5/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    P
    Pasumarthy sai kavyaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    9.6
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best review process

    Placement -
    8 /10

    I am still pursuing my first year of B.Com so I don't know properly about the placement structure but I heard that the placement structure is not good when compared to the other colleges.

    8/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10interview
    10/10campus life
    M
    Madatala sirishaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Electronics)
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Excellent

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The campus placement will be very good so many companies are coming there r many rounds like group discussions and all percentage of students is above 60 I want to do my MBA.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10campus life
    S
    Saragadm likithaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Statistics)
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Experience

    Placement -
    10 /10

    I don't know as if now because I am studying in 1 year. But our sir said about the placements.we also have an extra class or interviewing.

    10/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    10/10campus life
    D
    Divya saiMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Human Resource)
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Our college

    Placement -
    5 /10

    But campus placement is not available that much but provides off-campus for students and supports us.

    5/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    9/10internship
    8/10campus life
    V
    Victoria SagarBachelor of Arts [BA] (Geography)
    8.4
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My perception about my college.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    They invite entrepreneurs from various well known and renowned companies to inspire the students, companies like Wipro, and more. Proper interactive sessions are conducted, the CONNECT, war veterans, and more.

    Course Curriculum -
    /10

    I chose the stream I am pursuing right now is because I did leave science for this. So clearly I was looking for an institute that would provide me with all the best in making it worth it. As none of the other institutes had it, Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College had all that I really required to pursue my subjects with. The faculty is helpful. Goes out of ways to help their pupils.

    9/10placement
    8/10college
    8/10course
    9/10interview
    8/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Samata College, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Samata College

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Dr. V. S. Krishna Government Degree College, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

    Dr. V. S. Krishna Government Degree College

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    MVR Degree College Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    MVR Degree College Gajuwaka

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Risali Institute of Management, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    Risali Institute of Management

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Samata College, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Samata College

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Registration and Document Verification to begin from October 23

    AP EAMCET counselling for Undergraduate courses in engineering and pharmacy will start from October 23, 2020.  The counselling process will take place online on the official website of AP-EAMCET apeamcet.nic.in/Default.aspx .The qualified candidates of AP-EAMCET 2020 can take part in the cou

    October 14, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

    AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in.  Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card

    October 13, 2020

    AUCET 2020: English Question Paper Analysis, Answer Key: Check Details Here

    AUCET 2020 English examination is held on October 13, 2020, at the third time slot of 2 p.m to 3:30 p.m.  Andhra University Common Entrance Test (AUCET) is a state-level entrance exam conducted by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam. It is conducted for Andhra University Admission to postgra

    October 13, 2020

    AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here

    Andhra University Common Entrance Test (AUCET) will be conducted between October 13 and 15, 2020.  The AUCET 2020 M.A Economics exam was conducted in the third shift along with Geology and English on the first day of the exam i.e, October 13, 2020.  Andhra University will release the

    October 10, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities. JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medi

    October 07, 2020

    AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

     AUCET Admit card 2020 has been released today by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam at their official website. Get Direct Link to Download Admit Card here. You can download the AUCET Admit Card 2020 by entering the application number and date of birth. Also Read: AUCET 2020 Pract

    October 05, 2020

    AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download

    AP EAMCET hall ticket 2020 has been released by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada for a Special exam being conducted on October 7, 2020.  Candidates can download AP EAMCET 2020 admit card from the official website at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet by entering their r

    October 01, 2020

    AP ICET 2020 Rank Card Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here

    The AP ICET 2020 rank card in online mode has been released by Sri Venkateswara University. To learn how to download the Rank Card, read the article Get Direct Link. Applicants will have to enter their login credentials while downloading the AP ICET 2020 rank card. Earlier, on September 25,

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Smt. Annapurna BanerjeeLecturer, Department of English
    Dr. A.Pydi RajuLecturer, Department of Telugu
    Mr. Ch. TrimurtuluLecturer, Department of Commerce
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo

    TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam

    B.Sc , ₹ 18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Maharajah's College, Vizianagaram logo

    Maharajah's College, Vizianagaram

    B.Sc , ₹ 23.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo

    Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna logo

    Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    St. Joseph's College for Women, Visakhapatnam logo

    St. Joseph's College for Women, Visakhapatnam

    B.Sc , ₹ 8.96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo

    GITAM, Visakhapatnam

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.42 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    GITAM Institute of Science -[GIS], Visakhapatnam logo

    GITAM Institute of Science -[GIS], Visakhapatnam

    B.Sc , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Mrs AVN College, Visakhapatnam logo

    Mrs AVN College, Visakhapatnam

    B.Sc , ₹ 7.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    ×