Aggarwal College Wing III Coed & Self Finance, Rohtak - Reviews

Aggarwal College Wing III Coed & Self Finance, Rohtak - Reviews

Rohtak, Haryana NAAC | Estd 1971 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.6/10

7.3/10academic
4.7/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
H
HiteshB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

good place to learn

Alumni/Alumna -

The alumni students are helpful and they came in alumni meet. They guide us, share their knowledge and experiences about the industry and tell us about the professors of the college.There are available an alumni network. Many alumni visited the college campus when they get time to interact with us. The alumni and senior students to be very helpful for us.


Scholarship -

No i dont know but when a person or students gets rewarded in college cultural programe then the college has give some discount in term of fees and that was really a good part on behalf of college.There were not good scholarship and loan facility offered by my college. If scholarship facilities is available but is not better than other college.


Remarks -
7.8 /10

Positive and negative Mohsin Sone Francis College any positive negative feedback about college any positive negative mark Waugh college and positive negative feedback about college and positive negative was mouth college


Campus Life -
7 /10

Students who play sports in high school may want to continue these activities in college. Although the playing field shifts somewhat with progression to collegiate-level sports, many young people continue to participate in organized sports. By learning about the organizations involved in college sports and the recruiting process, a student can prepare for a successful and enjoyable college sports experience.


Admission -

My friend and I went to college and we saw that he was getting the name according to the merit list.Fill out the forms of your Aggarwal College and we saw that our name also came in the merit list.The admission is based on your 12th class number and percentage i know there is better scope in finance section thats why i opt this course aggarwal college has the name and fame also in term of faculty and education.


Hostel Facilities -
7 /10

No there were no hostel in our college so i dont have anything to write about the hostel facilites like room, hostel mess and and other facilities, no rent is there.My opinion about college campus life was very better because there were lot of extracurrucular., sports competition such as debate. Robotics.I had participated in debate.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

exams are done in last of all the semester. There is always a say by the students that exams and labs classes are very hectic and it is true also because the student has to do hard work for there exams.


Placement -
7 /10

yes our college provide placements and job opportunities. In our college, the placements are fine, not that much good, but if the student's capabilities are good, then they can easily crack the job interview and can go for a good job. Our senior's experience tells us that, the college placements are not that good. Only limited people, get the job. Less number of companies came to the campus last year.


Events -
7 /10

There are many culural programe and sports events i have enjoyed in college, culutral activities college level basket ball games, haryanvi dance and other competition.There were lots of festival celebrated like happy dewali, holy rakshka bandan and etc and teej, 26 the January 8 march women day population control. Pollution control and 2 October mahatma ghandi divas etc.


Fees -

30000 per year its not expensive, because in this era where a nursory class fee is about 10000 so there is no comparison in our fee and it is feasible. The fee of this course is 90000 rupees per annum and the other fee for the first year is 30000 rupees submitted at the time of admission.


Faculty -
10 /10

The faculty was awesome and i have met those person in this college who made me a matured person in sense of respecting the teachers and education and sports was very important part of our college one of our dp has supported a lot in term of playing games like basket balls and boxing.


03 Dec 201900report
g
gopi chandbba camBatch : 2013
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT exam were very middle level but I am not passed out due to in availability of sources in the Hands.


Placement -
7 /10

Only two person were placed and about three company came they offered that package around 1.6per laks per year. International business machine has offered the job for management candidate.


7/10academic
4/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
A
Arun Kumar KhatriB.comBatch : 2006
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Respect of GOD(TEACHERS).

Remarks -
5.8 /10

Positive is eduction faculty and sports activities negative- only some sports are getting concentration from faculty side no preration/practice from an year before for the sports event.


Entrance Preview -

The admission is based on your 12 th class number and percentage i know there is better scope in finance section thats why i opt this course aggarwal college has the name and fame also in term of faculty and education.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Vaish College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Vaish College

Rohtak, Haryana
NAAC
Sh. L.N Hindu College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Sh. L.N Hindu College

Rohtak, Haryana
AICTE
All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
RCI
Maharishi Markandeshwar sadopur Campus - [MMU], Ambala logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

news view all

March 26, 2020

MDU Result 2020: Semester Result, Hall Ticket, Revaluation, Date Sheet

Maharshi Dayanand University is the state university located at Rohtak, Haryana. It offers regular and distance education programs in various specializations of UG, PG, Ph.D/  MDU publishes the results of the odd semesters (1st,3rd and 5th semesters) for the year 2019-20 for which the e

February 10, 2020

MDU Rohtak Datesheet, Timetable 2020: Online Re-appear/ Improvement Form

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak offers undergraduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Management etc. MDU Rohtak conducts Common Entrance Exam (MDUCEE) for admission to M.Sc and M.Pharm courses. The university has numerous affiliated co

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Ms. Jyoti GuptaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Sh. Vineet NagpalAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Ms. Preeti GoelAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani logo

GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani

B.Sc , ₹ 23.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Maharani Kishori Jat Kanya Mahavidyalya, Rohtak logo

Maharani Kishori Jat Kanya Mahavidyalya, Rohtak

BA , ₹ 6.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES

Saini Co-education College, Rohtak

BCA , ₹ 66 K TOTAL FEES
SJK College, Rohtak logo

SJK College, Rohtak

BCA , ₹ 14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
Baba MastNath University - [BMU], Rohtak logo

Baba MastNath University - [BMU], Rohtak

BA , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
×