Aggarwal College Wing III Coed & Self Finance, Rohtak - Reviews

Aggarwal College Wing III Coed & Self Finance, Rohtak - Reviews

Rohtak, Haryana NAAC | Estd 1971 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.6/10

7.3/10academic
4.7/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Arun Kumar KhatriB.comBatch : 2006
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life

Respect of GOD(TEACHERS).

Alumni/Alumna -

No i had not any interaction with our seniors or alumnai, because i didnt get any call from college side for the alumnai function so on this part i or any student will not feel satisfied.


Scholarship -

No i dont know but when a person or students gets rewarded in college cultural programe then the college has give some discount in term of fees and that was really a good part on behalf of college.


Remarks -
5.8 /10

Positive is eduction faculty and sports activities negative- only some sports are getting concentration from faculty side no preration/practice from an year before for the sports event.


Campus Life -
7 /10

Sports facities was good cultural activities was on the top at that times and our college was a co-ed college so the ratio of gender was quite good.


Internship -
7 /10

No there was no internship there is no internship programe so i havnt attend any programe, that is really the truth, internship programe done on the other classes like bba and BCA.


Exam Structure -

There is always a say by the students that exams and labs classes are very hectic and it is true also because the student has to do hard work for there exams.


Entrance Preview -

The admission is based on your 12 th class number and percentage i know there is better scope in finance section thats why i opt this course aggarwal college has the name and fame also in term of faculty and education.


Hostel Facilities -
5 /10

No there were no hostel in our college so i dont have anything to write about the hostel facilites like room, hostel mess and and other facilities, no rent is there.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The course name B.Com ( computer Application)Duration 200.3-2006 in three years we have to completer the course there are many books i have read in this course.


Placement -
3 /10

Wipro and many other call centre companies come to our campus, frankly i dont know how many students were placed thats the only truth.


Events -
7 /10

There are many culural programe and sports events i have enjoyed in college, culutral activities college level basket ball games, haryanvi dance and other competition.


Fees -

12000 per year its not expensive, because in this era where a nursory class fee is about 25000 so there is no comparison in our fee and it is feasible.


Faculty -
7 /10

The faculty was awesome and i have met those person in this college who made me a matured person in sense of respecting the teachers and education and sports was very important part of our college one of our dp has supported a lot in term of playing games like basket balls and boxing.


28 Oct 201500report
H
HiteshB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good place to learn

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Positive and negative Mohsin Sone Francis College any positive negative feedback about college any positive negative mark Waugh college and positive negative feedback about college and positive negative was mouth college


Admission -

My friend and I went to college and we saw that he was getting the name according to the merit list.Fill out the forms of your Aggarwal College and we saw that our name also came in the merit list.The admission is based on your 12th class number and percentage i know there is better scope in finance section thats why i opt this course aggarwal college has the name and fame also in term of faculty and education.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
g
gopi chandbba camBatch : 2013
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT exam were very middle level but I am not passed out due to in availability of sources in the Hands.


Placement -
7 /10

Only two person were placed and about three company came they offered that package around 1.6per laks per year. International business machine has offered the job for management candidate.


7/10academic
4/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
RCI
Maharishi Markandeshwar sadopur Campus - [MMU], Ambala logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

news view all

March 26, 2020

MDU Result 2020: Semester Result, Hall Ticket, Revaluation, Date Sheet

Maharshi Dayanand University is the state university located at Rohtak, Haryana. It offers regular and distance education programs in various specializations of UG, PG, Ph.D/  MDU publishes the results of the odd semesters (1st,3rd and 5th semesters) for the year 2019-20 for which the e

February 10, 2020

MDU Rohtak Datesheet, Timetable 2020: Online Re-appear/ Improvement Form

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak offers undergraduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Management etc. MDU Rohtak conducts Common Entrance Exam (MDUCEE) for admission to M.Sc and M.Pharm courses. The university has numerous affiliated co

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Ms. Jyoti GuptaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Sh. Vineet NagpalAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Ms. Preeti GoelAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Baba MastNath University - [BMU], Rohtak logo

Baba MastNath University - [BMU], Rohtak

BA , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
Maharani Kishori Jat Kanya Mahavidyalya, Rohtak logo

Maharani Kishori Jat Kanya Mahavidyalya, Rohtak

BA , ₹ 6.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Vaish College, Rohtak logo

Vaish College, Rohtak

B.Com , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Sh. L.N Hindu College, Rohtak logo

Sh. L.N Hindu College, Rohtak

B.Com , ₹ 17.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
×