Dr Rammanohar Lohiya Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur - Reviews

Dr Rammanohar Lohiya Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur - Reviews

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh Estd 2003 Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

6.2/10

5.5/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
5.5/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
p
prakash devBAPursued 2019
2.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
1/10academic
1/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life

avg college , small college ,no playground etc

Remarks -
2.3 /10

Bad college , principles cabin is like a room with 5-6 chairs only , they say they have playground but even for races they use the rcc roads , that is very bad for this college , standard of teaching is very bad , only private mess and hostels are there, which college provides on contractual basis , bad college


Internship -
8 /10

College doesnt provide us intership , and we dont have any comp or college nearby to so it , so we have to go at far places to do the same , we can get better experiwnce there at really good stipened amount


Entrance Preview -

I took direct admisaion here as it was nearest to me , no interview process followed , i choosed b.a. as i found this course easy to go on with


Course Curriculum -
1 /10

Course is great and content is really enjoyable , there is practical learning , which college is unable to provide us , no research initiative is taken by the college till now


Placement -
1 /10

Placement scenario is really very bad here , no company visits the college , so 0% stydemts gets placed from here , students go for higher education only , or try themselves in teaching profession in nearby avg colleges


Fees -

Fee is very affordable and total fee for an year is about 15000 only including all extra fee and exam fee with reg fee also , scholarship helps us very much


Faculty -
1 /10

Faculty is not that good , they are low qualified and are less experienced , they are not much interactive and hence the standard of education is really very bad here


12 Dec 201710report
A
Abhishek sharmaBachleor of artsPursued
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college my opinions

Admission -

As i a civil service aspirant, I want arts subjects like politic science and sociology, As my graduation subjects and for deep analysis too, This college is approx 5 km far from my home and i previously heard about it from my neighbourers and from ex students of this college, And this college fullfilled my all conditions whatever i want i attracted me towards it.


Placement -
10 /10

I dont know anything about it. As i mentioned it is a degree college with art and science and commerce subjects and no placement held and about internship our does not provide this facility. If we want to do something we just need to passout from college then apply for job.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Brahmanand College, Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Brahmanand College

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
UGC
Brahaspati Mahila Post Graduate College, Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Brahaspati Mahila Post Graduate College

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
UGC
CSJM Kanpur University - [CSJMU], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

CSJM Kanpur University - [CSJMU]

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
UGC

Manohar Lal Mahavidhyalaya

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

DAV College - [DAV], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

DAV College - [DAV]

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
CSJM Kanpur University - [CSJMU], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

CSJM Kanpur University - [CSJMU]

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
UGC
Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Christ Church College -[CCC]

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Shree Shakti Degree College, Kanpur logo

Shree Shakti Degree College, Kanpur

B.Sc , ₹ 5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Rooprani Sukhnandan Singh Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur logo

Rooprani Sukhnandan Singh Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur

B.Sc , ₹ 14.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur logo

Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur

BA , ₹ 3.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×