Dr Rammanohar Lohiya Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur - Reviews

Dr Rammanohar Lohiya Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur - Reviews

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh Estd 2003 Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

6.2/10

5.5/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
5.5/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Abhishek sharmaBachleor of artsPursued
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

My college my opinions

Alumni/Alumna -

Our seniors are verry helpful as we can say they are our second teachers we learn diffenrt different things. We discuss our problems, They help us in every working feild, They hel us inour financial need, They help in our study matters and overall i personally give them 10 out of 10.


Scholarship -

As i know scholarship facility is verry good and every year lot of students get the benefit of it, Here we follow a simple and a convinient method to vet our scholar we fill a form simply and verify it from cafe and then we do crosscheck it by our teacher, Then office stamp approves and it is submitted after our exam we got scholarship in our accounts.


Campus Life -
10 /10

Every year our college arrange a sports week, And held many competetions like cooking, Non fire cooking, Salad competetion, And many more for girls, And easy writing competetions, Drawing, Running, long jump,high jump, and lots of competetions like them done by our college department.


Admission -

As i a civil service aspirant, I want arts subjects like politic science and sociology, As my graduation subjects and for deep analysis too, This college is approx 5 km far from my home and i previously heard about it from my neighbourers and from ex students of this college, And this college fullfilled my all conditions whatever i want i attracted me towards it.


Hostel Facilities -
10 /10

Here no hostel facility available as it is near to my home and a regular degree college, Hostel facility is not available here. Maximum number of students belong to local area, So it is not important.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Everything is fine and placed in perfect place, My college provide, BA, Bsc and bcom, Then MA, Msc, Mcom and our college provide B.ed too, They provide vocational courses also, Exams are yearly based and done once in a year.


Placement -
10 /10

I dont know anything about it. As i mentioned it is a degree college with art and science and commerce subjects and no placement held and about internship our does not provide this facility. If we want to do something we just need to passout from college then apply for job.


Events -
10 /10

Annual function celebrated in our college Our college fest, And repulic day, Independence day, Teachers day, Childrens day, And many more seminars and festivals celebrated in our college with a great spirit in students.


Fees -

Fees is verry badic in nature every one can pay it, And the best part is it is constant, I pay 3580 rupy for a year, And i think this is verry minimum and low for all type of student who wants to do graduation, It does not any burden and any problem to deposit it.


Faculty -
10 /10

I think my college is best and a college which fullfills my recuirements. Staff is helpfull and kind, Polite.They help me as like friends do.They solve my problems at anytime without getting angry.They answer my every silly questions. And provide me best education. And suggest me best material for study.


27 Nov 201900report
p
prakash devBAPursued 2019
2.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

avg college , small college ,no playground etc

Remarks -
2.3 /10

Bad college , principles cabin is like a room with 5-6 chairs only , they say they have playground but even for races they use the rcc roads , that is very bad for this college , standard of teaching is very bad , only private mess and hostels are there, which college provides on contractual basis , bad college


Entrance Preview -

I took direct admisaion here as it was nearest to me , no interview process followed , i choosed b.a. as i found this course easy to go on with


1/10academic
1/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

DAV College - [DAV], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

DAV College - [DAV]

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
CSJM Kanpur University - [CSJMU], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

CSJM Kanpur University - [CSJMU]

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
UGC
Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Christ Church College -[CCC]

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Shivaji Vidyapeeth Mahavidyalaya, Sitapur logo

Shivaji Vidyapeeth Mahavidyalaya, Sitapur

BA , ₹ 3.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Manohar Lal Mahavidhyalaya, Kanpur logo

Manohar Lal Mahavidhyalaya, Kanpur

BA , ₹ 13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur logo

Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur

BA , ₹ 3.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Amity University, Lucknow logo

Amity University, Lucknow

BA , ₹ 66 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×