AghoreKamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly - Reviews

AghoreKamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly - Reviews

Hooghly, West Bengal NAAC-B | Estd 1959 University of Burdwan, Bardhaman Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

4.8/10

6.3/10academic
3.0/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
5.0/10infrastructure
3.0/10placements
4.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Subhajit ChatterjeeNutrition honsPursued
BATCH : 2020
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
4.2 /10

In west bengal all the government colleges are same , doesn't mean where you have , you need your personal attitudes and style to perform here , I don't have any remarks ,, speechless , but overall not good expriencce or not bad one


Admission -

Fill the online form then attached required docoments and pay registration fees ,gatting the merit list , then pay course fees in online , verify every docoments in college, start joining course class.


4/10academic
8/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
5/10placement
2/10social life
S
Sumit RoyB.A. in English (U.G.)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Examine your college

Remarks -
4.3 /10

In a complete sense our college is good in academic , extracurricular activities, and sports, the professors are also very student friendly. But the accommodation is not so good, and the canteen is worst.


Admission -

When the result of my higher secondary examination is out i did a form fill up for the admission at this college. After a few days the merit list was published and I was selected for admission in the college. Then I went to the college submitted the fees for my course and got admitted.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
S
Surajit DeBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Mathematics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

it's always feel awesome when I get into my college

Remarks -
5.8 /10

I personally think the money the take from us is very high if I compare it with thus same kind of colleges . and I also think college needs more building . and every kind of process should be computerised and smooth so that students don't have to face any


Entrance Preview -

I completed hs exam(10+2)and I got approximately 65% in science stream . I love mathematics from all the science subjects . so I choose this college as I thought it was the best for me.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya, Bankura logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya

Bankura, West Bengal
NAAC
Nabagram Hiralal Paul College, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

Nabagram Hiralal Paul College

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-B

Hooghly Women's College

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-B

Khalisani Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-B++
Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Bidhan Chandra College Rishra, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10

Bidhan Chandra College Rishra

Hooghly, West Bengal
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Netaji Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-B
Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Bidhan Chandra College Rishra, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10

Bidhan Chandra College Rishra

Hooghly, West Bengal
UGC

Hooghly Women's College

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-B

Khalisani Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-B++

news view all

January 23, 2020

Burdwan University Result 2020: Timetable, PG, Ph.D., Distance Education

Burdwan University's latest Notifications are given below. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹3,567/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹3,067/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹2,867/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

news

faculties

Dr. Bandana PalAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
Muktiprakash RoyAssistant Professor, Department of English
Shymali PanjaAssociate Professor, Department of History
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Polba Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Polba Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 5.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Tarakeswar Degree College, Hooghly logo

Tarakeswar Degree College, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 4.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 4.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 1.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 35.82 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 900 FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Arambagh Girls College, Arambagh, Hooghly logo

Arambagh Girls College, Arambagh, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 3.02 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 2.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Shayampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya- [SSM], Howrah logo
9.2
×