St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore - Reviews

St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka INC, AICTE | Estd 1998 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.2/10

7.3/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
4.3/10placements
6.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
M
Moumita karmakarBsc (microbiology)Batch : 2018
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mous bio

Remarks -
5.7 /10

College was good more or less nad the college faculty was also good. I cannot tell any excellent remarks of this college but allover it was agood college with good people except the management people.


Admission -

I had called this college for my admission and they had informed me to appear with my marks card. They had verified my marks of 12th and 10th and on the basis of marks they had offered me this course.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
K
KumarBscPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

St George college

Remarks -
4.7 /10

See, Truth is always bitter. I just want to conclude that I do not trust any online pictures. The college may look different in the pic coz if the ad they bring to attract people but please come and have look at the college before you take admission anywhere.


Admission -

While I was searching for top BSc colleges in Bangalore. St George college came to the list I checked the full details and hereafter I called the given number the man responsible for admission told me everything about the college. He gave me full suggestion and I came to the college from the Bangalore airport with the help of Google map .thnkx to it!


6/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
Oindrella DebBsc BiotechnologyBatch : 2009
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best days of My life

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The college was our family. we had a nice and fun ti, e in college. It was all mixed feelings. I can only say that Days cannot be better than those day.


Entrance Preview -

I took an extrance examination of CEE, however I could not able to join any medical college so I decided to choose any stream something similar to which I want i, e none other than Biotechnology. Also I searched in google and found that Bangalore is the ideal location in order to conduct the course. So I selected Bangalore and also I wanted to join a College where it should be quite pocket friendly for all my expenses. Thus I selected St. George College and it is the best decision of my Life. Wh...


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Administrative Management College - [AMC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.8 / 10

Administrative Management College - [AMC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
CMR Institute of Management Studies (Autonomous) - [CMRIMS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Global Institute of Management Sciences - [GIMS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

news view all

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / passwor

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This

January 30, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode in more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the ca

November 18, 2019

MAT 2020: Notification, Exam Dates, Application Form, Eligibility and Pattern

MAT 2020 is conducted by AIMA in both online and offline mode, 4-times a year i.e. in the month of February, May, September, and December. MAT is a national examination conducted for the candidates seeking admission in management programs. Based on the MAT Score, candidates will be offered admiss

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ankit Kumar

Ankit Kumar, 23 years old, cracked the MAT exam when he was in the final year of his five years integrated course. He scored 99.99 percentile and topped the MAT exam in his session.  Ankit did his Mechanical Engineering from Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida. He did his schoo

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ashish Patial

MAT 2018 Topper Ashish Patial secured 99.99 percentile in the exam. Despite being a working professional, he studied hard to crack the exams with high scores. He was working with Global SGS in Chandigarh. He did a diploma from Indo-Swiss center, CSIO, Chandigarh and then completed the AMIE course

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com Accounting & TaxationAVG FEE - ₹36,967/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹43,633/Yr
3 Years
B.Com FinanceAVG FEE - ₹36,967/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[17]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sambhram Academy of Management Studies - [SAMS], Bangalore logo
8.5
Koshys College of Nursing - [KCN], Bangalore logo

Koshys College of Nursing - [KCN], Bangalore

B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 6.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.4
Presidency College, Bangalore logo

Presidency College, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 61.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×